WOODSNDL

Wooden Heel Sandal

Based on 11 Ratings

91%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
10
1
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by gianna
April 23, 2014

super cute

got these shoes in all black & was a little bit nervous since ordering shoes online can be risky. i'm so pleased!! these are perfect shoes; soft, comfortable, good fit. I'll definitely be ordering more colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by missmidi
March 30, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs

beautiful and perfect

These are insanely comfortable. Super soft, butter-like leather straps and cushion-y footbed. The Natural color of the wood and leather is very complimentary to my fair skin. This is "The Perfect Nude Heel".

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gen
November 10, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

Absolutely LOVE them.

They are so comfortable and go with any outfit in the summer. My feet never get sore in them and I get tons of compliments. The leather does stretch a lot around the ankle strap, but what do you expect? Leather stretches. I own the ones in black/charcoal, and I would definitely buy a second pair.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
August 21, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs

cute and comfortable but falling apart

I really like these and they are very comfortable, but after just a few wears the leather is already pulling away from the wooden heel.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sally
August 15, 2013

why show them in stock if they aren't?

I ordered a pair of these for my daughter's birthday but they didn't arrive. Over a week days later and they are still showing as "back order". Isn't this the same as "out of stock". No indication of when they might turn up. 1 star because none is not allowed

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

7 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
August 1, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Loose Fit

I love love love the way these look and they feel great if I'm standing still but the leather is a little too loose and my feet slide about while walking around which is strange since I've always thought my feet on the wider side.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alia
July 4, 2013

FAV Shoe right na na na

I love this shoe so much. I normally wear a 6.5 and I bought the charcoal in a 7 it fits perfectly. I wear them almost everyday they look great with the black easy jean!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
June 2, 2013

sadly disappointed!

i absolutely love the way these look, and they fit perfectly. the only problem is that the sole came off after only 2 hours of wear! it's disappointing because they're so cute, but the price is not worth the poor quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pixie
May 17, 2013

help

Seriously the white(ish) ones cannot be gone. Bring Them Back !! )))):

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Winona
April 10, 2013

Just got these in the mail today. Super fast shipping ordered them on sunday and were here within 3 days. The leather is super nice, but at first is a little bit tight. They will most likely stretch out so i'm not too worried. I would definitely recommend these to a friend.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alien
April 8, 2013

What a beauty. The wood is lovely to look at and feels very sturdy. These are the perfect summer sandals.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1