WOODSNDL

Wooden Heel Sandal

Based on 15 Ratings

94%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
13
2
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by shiran chai
August 28, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 107 lbs

wooden heel sandel, perfect fit but get ruined easily

i was super excited to wear these they came in the mail pretty fast and it was also packaged really cute. they are super cute and comfortable although the first time i wore them i stepped in a puddle and the wood faded out for some reason?? they should be more durable. just dont step in water :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daye
August 15, 2014

Height: 5' 0"

I was so excited about these shoes! I am usually in between a size 6 and 7. I bought a 6 and they were a little small, but I think they are true to size since I am in between sizes. Unfortunately, the very first time I wore them out, it started to lightly rain on my walk back to my car, and the wood and leather are completely ruined. So bummed, especially after spending $100 on them. I feel like they should have been more durable. They are super cute, just don't wear them if there is any chance of walking in the rain, no matter how light it is!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gianna
April 23, 2014

super cute

got these shoes in all black & was a little bit nervous since ordering shoes online can be risky. i'm so pleased!! these are perfect shoes; soft, comfortable, good fit. I'll definitely be ordering more colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by missmidi
March 30, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs

beautiful and perfect

These are insanely comfortable. Super soft, butter-like leather straps and cushion-y footbed. The Natural color of the wood and leather is very complimentary to my fair skin. This is "The Perfect Nude Heel".

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexis
January 30, 2014

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 108 lbs

These shoes are gorgeous and play up any outfit but I really wish they had these in a vegan version. Please consider AA!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wanda
January 19, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

Didn't Fit

The shoes looked absolutely perfect when I received them in the mail and I had ordered a size 8 when I'm usually a size 7. They did fit big on me and I couldn't walk with them correctly. The big size caused me to walk with difficulty. I do recommend for half sizes to order a size down like American Apparel already states.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gen
November 10, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

Absolutely LOVE them.

They are so comfortable and go with any outfit in the summer. My feet never get sore in them and I get tons of compliments. The leather does stretch a lot around the ankle strap, but what do you expect? Leather stretches. I own the ones in black/charcoal, and I would definitely buy a second pair.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
August 21, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs

cute and comfortable but falling apart

I really like these and they are very comfortable, but after just a few wears the leather is already pulling away from the wooden heel.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sally
August 15, 2013

why show them in stock if they aren't?

I ordered a pair of these for my daughter's birthday but they didn't arrive. Over a week days later and they are still showing as "back order". Isn't this the same as "out of stock". No indication of when they might turn up. 1 star because none is not allowed

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

7 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
August 1, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Loose Fit

I love love love the way these look and they feel great if I'm standing still but the leather is a little too loose and my feet slide about while walking around which is strange since I've always thought my feet on the wider side.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alia
July 4, 2013

FAV Shoe right na na na

I love this shoe so much. I normally wear a 6.5 and I bought the charcoal in a 7 it fits perfectly. I wear them almost everyday they look great with the black easy jean!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
June 2, 2013

sadly disappointed!

i absolutely love the way these look, and they fit perfectly. the only problem is that the sole came off after only 2 hours of wear! it's disappointing because they're so cute, but the price is not worth the poor quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pixie
May 17, 2013

help

Seriously the white(ish) ones cannot be gone. Bring Them Back !! )))):

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Winona
April 10, 2013

Just got these in the mail today. Super fast shipping ordered them on sunday and were here within 3 days. The leather is super nice, but at first is a little bit tight. They will most likely stretch out so i'm not too worried. I would definitely recommend these to a friend.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alien
April 8, 2013

What a beauty. The wood is lovely to look at and feels very sturdy. These are the perfect summer sandals.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1