W301

Micro-Poly Short Short

Based on 62 Ratings

84%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

62 Reviews


by Leilani
May 11, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 88 lbs

Strange fit

I ordered an XS, but it fit more like an XXS. Fit did not go well with my figure, being too long than expected in the front.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anne
May 5, 2014

Height: 4' 10"
Weight: 88 lbs

Great shorts!

I got the white, navy (which looks like black) and red. I was really unsure if I should get the small or xs but thank got I got a xs because small would have been too big for me. I originally bought these to wear under skirts and dresses and these are perfect for it! I'm happy with this buy! Hopefully they bring back black because the price is worth it :D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
December 14, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 105 lbs

hmmm

Ok so these make my butt look great especially if i pose like the model in the pics but to get that i have to pull them up at the front which just looks awkward.. so mixed feelings. secondly am super disappointed by the see-thruness (i got the red). so in the end they're not exactly useful.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jasmine
June 30, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 125 lbs

PLEASE BRING THESE BACK

PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they were my favorite shorts ever and i lost my old pairs!!! omgahhh PLZ nothing has ever made my butt looks better. -__- i need dem booty shorts to get some booty

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
May 1, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 104 lbs

a little too short.

I'm 5'8", 104lbs, and opted to get the small because I didn't want my cheeks to be hanging completely out, but that happened anyways. I'm super flat in the butt, yet these dont cover it like the model's in the photo. I'd give it a higher rating if they weren't completely see through and came stained with black marks on the back, because they are really comfy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ER
October 26, 2012

I ordered two pairs of these for me and my friend for halloween and when I got them, one pair had black marks all over the back of them. They also feel pretty cheap and they're completely see-through.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kellyn D.
August 10, 2010

At first glance, I was a little nervous about these shorts being too big. I'm 5'1" and I weigh 89 pounds. Believe me, I'm no string bean, I've got some booty. I thought I should buy an XS in the black but they didn't have them online. I decided to chance it and get the small. I am completely glad I did. These shorts are perfect. They are very form fitting and super short which is what I was looking for. I cannot wait to have them in every single color. <3 love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erica
June 13, 2010

I bought these to play roller derby in, just right! They fit like sports knickers, not so much like shorts but with a pair tights they are decent! Cool and easy to wear and wash. I'm a uk 12 with a muscled thigh (!) and both M + L fit but Large is a better fit, tight but not skin tight.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sophie
June 1, 2010

I love 'em!!! Such a simple and cute design. Nice stitching and it seems to fit perfectly on me, even though they may be a bit skimpy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
May 11, 2010

Hoped to get these for roller derby, but they just didn't work out. I'm 5'8, 130lbs and got a medium in the yellow, but they were still pretty tight and revealing. The fabric's kinda see-through too, but I guess that's AA for ya. Maybe I'll try a darker color in a large next time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paula
May 3, 2010

Perfect!!! Yellow is my colour and finding shorts for roller derby in yellow is kind of hard... These shorts are great though. They allow great movement and the fabric isn't too flimsy. To all Roller Derby girls out there if you want a colourful short that is a little cheeky but durable these are for you! They look even better paired with tights! Plus, ladies with long legs, these are for you! 6" and 160 pounds the large is awesome and covers everything but lengthens and highlights your legs!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
April 21, 2010

I use these for roller derby and I love them. I have four pairs. 5'7, 120 lbs - med. fits perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judy
April 10, 2010

Awesome shorts, more like sports knickers. I'm wearing them for roller derby, they are tight and stretchy, I am a UK 12 and I bought an M and a L both fit but the large is less revealing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Greg
March 28, 2010

I got these like two years ago for running shorts and they are still holding up and are my favorite pair of shorts! So worth the $11! I am 5' 105lbs and got them in a medium to avoid looking too skanky. They won't be that short if you don't pull them up to your bellybutton. I just wear mine low on the hips and they are comfy! Runners get these to show off your legs!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
February 23, 2010

really comfortable and cute. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
November 24, 2009

I ordered a size small in gold and black. I normally wear an xs but after reading the reviews got an s. I was nervous bc I'm really little but they are just right. I'm 5'3" and 105 lbs. Do not buy these shorts unless you have a FLAT tummy and a perky butt. I love them but they would look better if I had wider hips. Also, you really can't wear underwear with them! I am usually very immodest and I'm debating on wether or not I'll wear these out! They are revealing... They look great with the striped tube socks I got.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annabelle Woods
June 25, 2009

A little higher waisted and not quite the fabric I imagined they would be (picked them online rather than saw in shop) but PERFECT for my superman costume that I ordered them for!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nike-a-go-go
June 25, 2009

I love these shorts! Seriously if you want to get any guy's attention, just run around in these! That's how 'I got my boyfriend; he gets excited every time 'i put them on! I actually bought these shorts up a size and wear them low on my hips for running shorts, and they work great, except they ride up a little in between the legs! Expect to get a lot of stares wearing these!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Roger
June 7, 2009

leaves enough to the imagination to make it more than worthwhile

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mary
April 23, 2009

hottest bootie shorts around! <3 LOVE them! gotten many a compliment!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

62  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4