TRT497

Tri-Blend Hoodie

Based on 16 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Nate
April 14, 2014

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 175 lbs

Incredible!

Wow, this hoodie is almost perfect. The fabric looks cool (I have the Tri-Blue one but the others looked good in the store too), and the fit is perfect on me, in size small. I have a short and fairly slender torso, and long legs and arms. The hoodie is slim but with long sleeves, which is hard to find, and it doesn't give me a phantom potbelly like other hoodies often do. My only complaint is that the zipper sucks - it's kind of sticky.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wally
January 15, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs

Casual, yet slim

Purchased the navy tri-blend and the product looked matched the online photo almost exactly. Very visually pleasing! This is definitely a keeper A note on the fit: It runs pretty slim; I've purchased other AA items in the same size, and knowing that all products generally run slim, this hoodie in particular runs slimmer-than-usual. I would compare the fit to the AA baby rib cardigan.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MK
October 3, 2012

Height: 5' 10"

Great Hoodie!

I think this is a great hoodie. Good comfort, good fit and it has a great slim fit. Nice! The Tr-Blend and Dovs Hoodie is by far the best hoodies Ive owned. I buy these in Medium. Thanks again AA

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Neil
August 8, 2011

After purchasing about over 20 hoodies in my life so far I can say with experience that this is a great hoody. I'll definitely be buying another one. Just wish there were more colours.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eric
August 6, 2011

Looks great. does anybody know whether it is possible to make a print on the inside of this hoody? thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Philipp
June 17, 2011

i like the softness of tri-blend and the heathered look. i tried them on and the way it fits is almost the same as the other dov hoody. i am somehow split between oatmeal and bare, i really like both colours but somehow i think bare is the nicer colour itself however oatmeal would suit my warderobe better :D anyways, i will buy one of these in the near future!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tyler
May 21, 2011

this hoody is swag

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Owen
May 17, 2011

Wow, this hoody is perfect! I just got it today and already want another one. I'm 6' 175lbs, the large is a perfect fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bulut
May 14, 2011

Why isn't there a picture for Tri-Bare colour? I'd like the know if it's along the lines of Black.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matilda Blue
May 2, 2011

Wow, I hope I look as damn fine as that man's man when I manage to get my hands on one of these hoodies.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kanwer
March 30, 2011

great hoodie! same amazing aa fit. tri-blend looks awesome and the inside doesn't have that annoying bare fleece that pills up. looking forward to new colours :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brent
March 21, 2011

this is a great hoodie. would be awesome in athletic gray or tri-evergreen

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chris
March 21, 2011

SO comfortable! get more colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hugo
March 16, 2011

i was a huge fan of the shag fleece hoodies when am.app. made them. Yesterday, I was in one of their stores and saw this color, saw that it was a tri-blend, ran my hand along the front, and walked out with it a few minutes later. Super soft; not too hot thanks to the terry lining. a winner.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
February 27, 2011

Great hoodie make more colors though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
February 11, 2011

Make this one in Purple Like the shag fleece one !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1