Tri-Blend Zip Hoodie

trt497
17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by João Henrique


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

More options of colour and size?
August 2, 2015
I'm from Brazil and I'm waiting for more options of colours and size of tri-blend hoodie for a long long time, but nothing changes on the website. I have seeing items sold out and you never stocked again. what's happened?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nate


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Incredible!
April 14, 2014
Wow, this hoodie is almost perfect. The fabric looks cool (I have the Tri-Blue one but the others looked good in the store too), and the fit is perfect on me, in size small. I have a short and fairly slender torso, and long legs and arms. The hoodie is slim but with long sleeves, which is hard to find, and it doesn't give me a phantom potbelly like other hoodies often do. My only complaint is that the zipper sucks - it's kind of sticky.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wally


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Casual, yet slim
January 15, 2013
Purchased the navy tri-blend and the product looked matched the online photo almost exactly. Very visually pleasing! This is definitely a keeper A note on the fit: It runs pretty slim; I've purchased other AA items in the same size, and knowing that all products generally run slim, this hoodie in particular runs slimmer-than-usual. I would compare the fit to the AA baby rib cardigan.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MK


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Hoodie!
October 3, 2012
I think this is a great hoodie. Good comfort, good fit and it has a great slim fit. Nice! The Tr-Blend and Dovs Hoodie is by far the best hoodies Ive owned. I buy these in Medium. Thanks again AA

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Neil


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2011
After purchasing about over 20 hoodies in my life so far I can say with experience that this is a great hoody. I'll definitely be buying another one. Just wish there were more colours.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eric


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2011
Looks great. does anybody know whether it is possible to make a print on the inside of this hoody? thanks!

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Philipp


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2011
i like the softness of tri-blend and the heathered look. i tried them on and the way it fits is almost the same as the other dov hoody. i am somehow split between oatmeal and bare, i really like both colours but somehow i think bare is the nicer colour itself however oatmeal would suit my warderobe better :D anyways, i will buy one of these in the near future!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tyler


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2011
this hoody is swag

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Owen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2011
Wow, this hoody is perfect! I just got it today and already want another one. I'm 6' 175lbs, the large is a perfect fit.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bulut


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2011
Why isn't there a picture for Tri-Bare colour? I'd like the know if it's along the lines of Black.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matilda Blue


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2011
Wow, I hope I look as damn fine as that man's man when I manage to get my hands on one of these hoodies.

10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kanwer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 30, 2011
great hoodie! same amazing aa fit. tri-blend looks awesome and the inside doesn't have that annoying bare fleece that pills up. looking forward to new colours :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brent


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2011
this is a great hoodie. would be awesome in athletic gray or tri-evergreen

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2011
SO comfortable! get more colors

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hugo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2011
i was a huge fan of the shag fleece hoodies when am.app. made them. Yesterday, I was in one of their stores and saw this color, saw that it was a tri-blend, ran my hand along the front, and walked out with it a few minutes later. Super soft; not too hot thanks to the terry lining. a winner.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 27, 2011
Great hoodie make more colors though

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2011
Make this one in Purple Like the shag fleece one !

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1