Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Scrimmage Shirt

tr480w
114 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jenny


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Basic tee everyone needs to have
August 12, 2014
I bought these tees in oat meal and athletic grey. They are soft and super comfortable but one thing I would advise is that you should hand wash these to prevent shrinkage. My oat meal tee shrunk about a size after washing it in the washing machine and drying. I would definitely buy more of these if AA came out with a solid black or white one!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenny


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Basic tee everyone needs to have
August 12, 2014
I bought these tees in oat meal and athletic grey. They are soft and super comfortable but one thing I would advise is that you should hand wash these to prevent shrinkage. My oat meal tee shrunk about a size after washing it in the washing machine and drying. I would definitely buy more of these if AA came out with a solid black or white one!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome
July 11, 2014
I got this in Tri-Cranberry. It's a nice maroon color like dark cranberries and looks just like the picture. Sleeves are a bit wide but nothing serious. The material is very comfortable and I love the loose fit. The crop top is also not short and annoying. It is reasonably priced and I wish there was a white version and a more solid black version. I definitely recommend this as a staple for the wardrobe to anyone who wants a loose, simple and plain crop top.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maddie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

So cute!
September 28, 2013
I picked this shirt up in the store...it was a complete impulse buy. I bought it bc of the color - I got the tri-cranberry which looks a lot more like a maroon/wine red than in the picture. It's super soft and seems pretty durable. The only downside is that it is a liiiittle shorter than I expected, I'm only 5'4" and it doesn't come close to covering my belly button. It's super cute with skirts or high waisted jeans. I'm definitely getting it in more colors!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by <3 :)


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very Nice
March 21, 2013
Woww very soft!! Much softer than I expected it to be. Rayon, however, even though it's super soft, shrinks in the wash :(( so I might be hand washing this one. It's definitely loose (looser on me than on the models) but it looks really great with a pair of high waisted shorts, what an effortless look :) Will definitely be dressing it up with high waisted skirts too. I love the neckline, it's not too low or too high up to choke you. I would consider myself average size, upper body on the smaller side, so the "one size fits all" was fine, but will definitely look flattering on people with large upper bodies/larger cup sizes. I love ALL the colors, but got gray to match with the most things. $22 is a bit overpriced for something like this though..

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeline


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

so comfy!
March 17, 2013
I got this in the cranberry and just the color alone is enough to make me adore the shirt. the tri-blend really does stand out with this shirt; the color combination is beautiful. the fabric is also SUPER comfy, so I love wearing it out as well as wearing it around the house and going to sleep in it. I'm a bit busty (32 D) so the shirt appears a little shorter on me, unfortunately, but can still go with anything high-waisted as long as you don't mind showing a little bit of skin. overall, great purchase!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Catherine


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 94 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

February 5, 2013
I was a bit apprehensive about getting this shirt because it's only one size and I envisioned it being too big. I'm glad I did get it because it fits pretty perfectly, it comes down to just on my belly button and looks great with high wasted shorts. The best part is that it's loose but not too baggy. I got it in the cranberry colour and the material is very soft and such a pretty colour. Will definitely have to resist buying more!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nina


Height: 5' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

super soft
January 3, 2013
i bought it in a cranberry colours. the fabric is soft and it fits perfectly. i will probably buy it in black and grey too. it's great for spring and summer. looks super sexy

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by iz


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 119 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

loooooooooooove
June 18, 2012
i love this tshirt. i got the cranberry colour and it's amazing. it's really wearable and the sleeves looks cool rolled up or down. only annoying thing is when you are person that jumps and moves around alot you see a bit of belly, even with high waisted shorts, but i don't really care ;)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by goldie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

INDIGO BLUE?
June 13, 2012
PLEASE MAKE THIS ONE IN INDIGO BLUE!! i'll definately buy it! ;)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tasha


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 136 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I don't want to take it off!
April 3, 2012
I'm short, and pushing the average weight for my height. I recently started a hula hoop class (fastest way to a 6 pack ladies!) I wanted something loose to wear that wouldn't interfere with my hoop, I bought this thinking I'd just wear it to class or when I'm working out at home. Nope, Love it! It makes me look a little bit leaner and taller. What 5'3 girl wouldn't want that? I usually wear a long tank top underneath with some tights. Hopefully with a enough hooping I'll be wearing it without something underneath this summer!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shiloh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2011
Really comfy and I love the Tri-Blend fabric...I bought ti on a whim and then realized my boobs were way too big for this. The bottom of the hem comes just to the bottom of my bra so if I move...yeah... I'm a DD and it's a shame that it isn't just a little bit longer OR in sizes!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephhh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2011
i love love love love loveeeeeeee this shirt it's so cute, it looks like a laid back, boyish t-shirt up to but than you look down and it's cropped. it's not baggy, it just fits loose, like a boys tee. it hits right above my belly button (i'm 5 foot 2, 120 pounds and a 34a cup) i just love it so much i have it in blue and i just ordered it in grey, i think i'm probabl gonna end up ordering all the colors. i also just got the tank top version of this, so hopefully thats just as good :) looks exactly like it does on the models! buy it!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2011
I got this in Tri-Cranberry, and it's a great buy. Material is thick and durable and the colour is beautiful. It sits just on my belly button (I'm 5'4") Great price for AA

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Phoenix


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2011
I bought this because my boyfriend commented on it in the store but wasn't expecting it to be all that great. Now that I have it though I can't take it off and my boyfriend can't keep his eyes off me! The size is perfect! (I'm 5'7", 135) the top stops right above my bellybutton and is super cute. I can't wait for the summer to wear it all over! Tri-black is definitely sexy, getting in more colors soon!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vanessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2010
This fits nothing like it does on the models...when i took it out of the bag it was tinnie tiny! It doesn't help I have a bigger chest. It fits more like the mini crop top. In the end, it's still a good buy. I wear it with high-waisted skirts and it looks amazing. Total head-turner. Just not what i was expecting.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camilo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2010
Being about 6'0" I thought this was going to be way too short, which it is with jeans but if i wear it with some high waisted slacks or jeans then it looks great (i dont actually ave it yet but when ive tried it on at the store) Im hoping to purchase it today!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bunke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 20, 2010
i got this a couple days ago and really love it. i bought it in the tri-cranberry, and i am over the moon about the color. it hits right at my belly button. and it's sooooo soft. these fit exactly how they look on the models. i cannot wait to wear it with the high-waisted shorts i am expecting for Halloween, and god knows i'm gonna wear it to the beach. perfect.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2010
I got this cropped shirt in grey today at the ATL store. I just love the feeling of it, it's so soft and nice to wear. I also like the loose shape. The only thing i could criticize would be the size. I think it's absolutely perfect for a woman that has not much breast or that is medium high. I'm 5"7 and i have some breast so the shirt ends up being a little too short compared to what we can see on this website - i guess the model is pretty short. And please give us more colours !!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mercedes


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2010
I bought this a few years ago in athletic grey (when it was still 11- LOL.) and let me tell you its the greatest shirt ever! I keep forgetting ive literally had it 2+ years, it hasnt lost any of its shape or colour so i think i will be rebuying in black for sure and maybe orchid or evergreen. IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. It has saved me on many occasions when me and my wardrobe have fallen out.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


114  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6