TR480W

Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Scrimmage Shirt

Based on 112 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
7
0
Small
True Size
Big

112 Reviews


by Anna
July 11, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 122 lbs

Awesome

I got this in Tri-Cranberry. It's a nice maroon color like dark cranberries and looks just like the picture. Sleeves are a bit wide but nothing serious. The material is very comfortable and I love the loose fit. The crop top is also not short and annoying. It is reasonably priced and I wish there was a white version and a more solid black version. I definitely recommend this as a staple for the wardrobe to anyone who wants a loose, simple and plain crop top.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maddie
September 28, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

So cute!

I picked this shirt up in the store...it was a complete impulse buy. I bought it bc of the color - I got the tri-cranberry which looks a lot more like a maroon/wine red than in the picture. It's super soft and seems pretty durable. The only downside is that it is a liiiittle shorter than I expected, I'm only 5'4" and it doesn't come close to covering my belly button. It's super cute with skirts or high waisted jeans. I'm definitely getting it in more colors!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by <3 :)
March 21, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Very Nice

Woww very soft!! Much softer than I expected it to be. Rayon, however, even though it's super soft, shrinks in the wash :(( so I might be hand washing this one. It's definitely loose (looser on me than on the models) but it looks really great with a pair of high waisted shorts, what an effortless look :) Will definitely be dressing it up with high waisted skirts too. I love the neckline, it's not too low or too high up to choke you. I would consider myself average size, upper body on the smaller side, so the "one size fits all" was fine, but will definitely look flattering on people with large upper bodies/larger cup sizes. I love ALL the colors, but got gray to match with the most things. $22 is a bit overpriced for something like this though..

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeline
March 17, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 125 lbs

so comfy!

I got this in the cranberry and just the color alone is enough to make me adore the shirt. the tri-blend really does stand out with this shirt; the color combination is beautiful. the fabric is also SUPER comfy, so I love wearing it out as well as wearing it around the house and going to sleep in it. I'm a bit busty (32 D) so the shirt appears a little shorter on me, unfortunately, but can still go with anything high-waisted as long as you don't mind showing a little bit of skin. overall, great purchase!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Catherine
February 5, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 94 lbs

I was a bit apprehensive about getting this shirt because it's only one size and I envisioned it being too big. I'm glad I did get it because it fits pretty perfectly, it comes down to just on my belly button and looks great with high wasted shorts. The best part is that it's loose but not too baggy. I got it in the cranberry colour and the material is very soft and such a pretty colour. Will definitely have to resist buying more!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nina
January 3, 2013

Height: 5' 1"

super soft

i bought it in a cranberry colours. the fabric is soft and it fits perfectly. i will probably buy it in black and grey too. it's great for spring and summer. looks super sexy

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by iz
June 18, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 119 lbs

loooooooooooove

i love this tshirt. i got the cranberry colour and it's amazing. it's really wearable and the sleeves looks cool rolled up or down. only annoying thing is when you are person that jumps and moves around alot you see a bit of belly, even with high waisted shorts, but i don't really care ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by goldie
June 13, 2012

INDIGO BLUE?

PLEASE MAKE THIS ONE IN INDIGO BLUE!! i'll definately buy it! ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tasha
April 3, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 136 lbs

I don't want to take it off!

I'm short, and pushing the average weight for my height. I recently started a hula hoop class (fastest way to a 6 pack ladies!) I wanted something loose to wear that wouldn't interfere with my hoop, I bought this thinking I'd just wear it to class or when I'm working out at home. Nope, Love it! It makes me look a little bit leaner and taller. What 5'3 girl wouldn't want that? I usually wear a long tank top underneath with some tights. Hopefully with a enough hooping I'll be wearing it without something underneath this summer!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shiloh
May 2, 2011

Really comfy and I love the Tri-Blend fabric...I bought ti on a whim and then realized my boobs were way too big for this. The bottom of the hem comes just to the bottom of my bra so if I move...yeah... I'm a DD and it's a shame that it isn't just a little bit longer OR in sizes!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephhh
March 10, 2011

i love love love love loveeeeeeee this shirt it's so cute, it looks like a laid back, boyish t-shirt up to but than you look down and it's cropped. it's not baggy, it just fits loose, like a boys tee. it hits right above my belly button (i'm 5 foot 2, 120 pounds and a 34a cup) i just love it so much i have it in blue and i just ordered it in grey, i think i'm probabl gonna end up ordering all the colors. i also just got the tank top version of this, so hopefully thats just as good :) looks exactly like it does on the models! buy it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
February 12, 2011

I got this in Tri-Cranberry, and it's a great buy. Material is thick and durable and the colour is beautiful. It sits just on my belly button (I'm 5'4") Great price for AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Phoenix
February 1, 2011

I bought this because my boyfriend commented on it in the store but wasn't expecting it to be all that great. Now that I have it though I can't take it off and my boyfriend can't keep his eyes off me! The size is perfect! (I'm 5'7", 135) the top stops right above my bellybutton and is super cute. I can't wait for the summer to wear it all over! Tri-black is definitely sexy, getting in more colors soon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vanessa
December 29, 2010

This fits nothing like it does on the models...when i took it out of the bag it was tinnie tiny! It doesn't help I have a bigger chest. It fits more like the mini crop top. In the end, it's still a good buy. I wear it with high-waisted skirts and it looks amazing. Total head-turner. Just not what i was expecting.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Camilo
November 25, 2010

Being about 6'0" I thought this was going to be way too short, which it is with jeans but if i wear it with some high waisted slacks or jeans then it looks great (i dont actually ave it yet but when ive tried it on at the store) Im hoping to purchase it today!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bunke
October 20, 2010

i got this a couple days ago and really love it. i bought it in the tri-cranberry, and i am over the moon about the color. it hits right at my belly button. and it's sooooo soft. these fit exactly how they look on the models. i cannot wait to wear it with the high-waisted shorts i am expecting for Halloween, and god knows i'm gonna wear it to the beach. perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
August 17, 2010

I got this cropped shirt in grey today at the ATL store. I just love the feeling of it, it's so soft and nice to wear. I also like the loose shape. The only thing i could criticize would be the size. I think it's absolutely perfect for a woman that has not much breast or that is medium high. I'm 5"7 and i have some breast so the shirt ends up being a little too short compared to what we can see on this website - i guess the model is pretty short. And please give us more colours !!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mercedes
August 2, 2010

I bought this a few years ago in athletic grey (when it was still 11- LOL.) and let me tell you its the greatest shirt ever! I keep forgetting ive literally had it 2+ years, it hasnt lost any of its shape or colour so i think i will be rebuying in black for sure and maybe orchid or evergreen. IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. It has saved me on many occasions when me and my wardrobe have fallen out.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacy
May 27, 2010

Really comfy tee, looks cool with high waisted denim shorts. Very good for this years festivals (the reason I got it). I got it in tri-black, which looks very dark grey.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
May 20, 2010

Whoa, these shirts are instant wins in my book. I got one in tri-cranberry and one in tri-black. I'm 5'3'', and it doesn't dwarf me at all. Very cute! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

112  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6