TR476

Tri-Blend Long Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 28 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

28 Reviews


by 
August 28, 2011

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

Great shirt! I'm a slim guy 5'11" 130lbs and the fit is perfect for me although there is some shrinkage after washing so people who don't like a more fitted look should def get a size bigger.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sacha
March 4, 2011

I so much love this. Why don't you have that in 2XL-Size? Please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
March 2, 2010

Such a sweet shirt. Extremely comfortable. Can be used for a variety of occasions.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
January 30, 2010

I just bought this awesome product today in the purple and I absolutely love it! Material is nice and soft, smells nice and clean, and its just altogether awesome. Its also quite thin so its good for those not-cold-enough-to-wear-a-warm-sweater-days. I'm pretty skinnyish in the waist and I have skinny arms and I got the small and its still a tiny bit loose, should be good if I just don't put it in the drying machine, which I don't plan on doing. So maybe if you're a bit bigger size, get a medium. I also plan on using this as a sweater! This is an awesome product and you won't regret it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
December 22, 2009

excellent product. comfortable. durable. fits fitted and feels good... will buy more soon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ian
December 7, 2009

i'm 5'11 and 175lbs. what size should i buy?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
November 22, 2009

Probably my favourite shirt I've ever owned. Fits great, looks awesome. I have the Tri-Black, but I'm looking forward to picking up the Tri-Indigo ASAP.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Guy
September 26, 2009

I want this shirt sooo bad! Can anyone advise what size I should get?? I want a deep v-neck and I'm 5"8 with an athletic body type, help please

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lundy
August 22, 2009

It fits perfect and goes with so much. Need more colors AA! Fits like a regular V-Neck not a deep V.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linds3
July 8, 2009

Very Comfy, i think it looks better if you go a size up!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A-Wizzle
June 2, 2009

Great threads. I'm ordering two more. Love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edward
April 14, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by megmeg
February 6, 2009

This is my favorite shirt. I am a girl who usually buys ladies' size small, but I tried this on in the store and bought a men's small. The fabric is fantastic. Great drape; won't hide your curves even when baggy. I barely have curves and this shirt is very flattering to my figure. The extra-small fit too, but when baggy looks so good, why not buy a bigger one? It's so comfortable and the v-neck is so perfect (not deep) that I bought two more and I am considering getting another. I got two in athletic grey and one in tri-indigo, which is more purplish than it looks on my computer screen.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tylerr
January 13, 2009

i think they should make a short sleeve version of this. but not with a deep-v. this is my favorite long sleeve i've ever owned.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by thomas
December 28, 2008

Really nice threads. the Tri-blend is definitely much sweeter than the 50/50, worth the extra $$$. It's a "regular" V-neck on me, I got the M, I'm 6-2, 185. I got the black, which is really a faded black/charcoal color, you can tell from the pic. I like it. Will definitely pick up more shirts in the tri-blend.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevinaa
December 16, 2008

hey i i saw at the store usualy a s in shirts and m in long sleavs, about 6feet and 165lbs i didnt get a chance to try it on, but does anyone know, is it a deep v neck or a regular v neck ? i cant rock deeps and i ordered it off the sight so i hope is a reg, can anyone let me know if its a regualr v or a deep v ? ? thanks guys ! <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
December 10, 2008

I love this shirt. Nice v-neck long sleeve. I have not washed it yet but it fits great I got the black one, one of my most favorite shirts. It is just a night shirt for me to chill in around my dorm.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by abcdefg
December 4, 2008

This shirt is AWESOME. Its not just for guys, but great for girls (like me) too! I just bought the tri-indigo today and I cant take it off; its just so stuff, you can use it for sleeping/relaxing or dress it up with a scarf or a belt. I would suggest buy a size smaller than normal, because its unisex.. i usually get L women shirts, but i got a M for this shirt and its still PRETTY bigl though i like it like that! im definitely going back to get more of these!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toph
November 26, 2008

Great shirt. I ordered the black, grey, and indigo. They felt wonderful out the box. Washed them, and they only feel better. The black isn't exactly black, it's more a dark grey, but still a great shirt. More colors -like army- would ROCK! This would be a great short sleeve too. The deep v's are a wee bit too deep for me! Great Shirt! THANKS!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by apol9gy
November 7, 2008

got it in black and man its really comfortable. i love it. getting grey real soon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

28  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2