TR461W

Unisex Tri-Blend Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Susan
June 7, 2014

Love this tee

This is the tee I've been looking for - long, V-neck and lightly fitted. PLEASE offer in more colors - I've already bought them all!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay
February 28, 2011

Got mine in the tri-black colour and although the quality is of course great as always, I don't like the little white specks all over that make it look like lint is stuck to the shirt in random places... I still kept it though because it's cute and I needed a black-ish v-neck!! Oh well

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K Thomas
January 20, 2011

Just picked this up at the Austin store in Grey. It's absolutely my favorite new tee. I like the deep V but don't have the merchandise to wear the V that low without a tank, if you know what I mean. And it's really annoying to wear a tank under everything. Fits slightly looser than the deep V in the arms and body. I am 115 lbs and 5 feet 4 inches. The XS fits perfect...a little loose, a little long, not to low. For comparison, I also wear the XS in the deep V, although, as I said, the fit's slightly different. I'll buy it in every color now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by smart_shopper
December 8, 2010

Size XXS fits me perfectly (120lbs, 5'6"). Comfy shirt, light weight, not as soft/silky as I thought it would be. The V-neck height is perfect. The waist is loose/comfortable with a more fitted base. Looks great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annabelle
December 4, 2010

I LOVE these, PLEASE make them in more colors, AA! The classic V-neck is far more flattering & easier to wear. The store I went to had these hung with the tri-blend deep V neck versions & I didn't realize they were different cuts until I tried them on. I hated the deeper V neck cut. These are sooo comfortable, I bought the tri-coffee & black immediately. 5' 3", just under 100lbs & the xxs was a good fit. I'd ask for a slimmer cut overall if anything since they are a bit loose on me but still looks good. I work at a semi-casual office & have worn this under a cardigan to work. Very versatile for class, lounging, going out, meeting the parents etc. - love, love, love. Very sad there are only 3 colorways. I NEED this in tri-cranberry especially & all the other colors offered for the deeper V neck cut!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
November 30, 2010

Finally! The Tri-blend regular V-neck! Thank you!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fancy Nancy
November 27, 2010

Oops...I must retract the size info from my first review. I stated that I owned a grey xxs in the deep-v tri-blend tee. I actually own that cut in an xs, so no the sizes are not comparable. Sorry!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fancy Nancy
November 27, 2010

Finally...the tri-blend tee in a regular v-neck for us modest gals who don't like showing off "the girls." I so far only own the grey in this cut and plan to purchase the other colors in the near future. As far as fit, I would say it's comparable to the deep v-neck tee's. I own the deep-v in an XXS and that's the size I ended up getting in this tee. For reference I am 112 lbs with a 34b cup. The xxs is fitted on me like it is on the model wearing the grey. I tried the xs and will likely buy that size eventually also as it is a nice, looser fit for those bloated days...lol. FYI...on another note the sleeves on this tee are looser then they are on the deep-v. More like the fine jersey tee sleeves...this is my one complaint.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amber
November 27, 2010

So excited to finally see Tri-Coffee available in a V-Neck! Will be snatching this up when I get some extra cash :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1