Unisex Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt

tr461w
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by ES


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great fabric!
August 18, 2016
I love the tri-blend fabric of this shirt. I also love how long it is. I ordered size Small and it's not a perfect fit. I think the Medium will better fit my 32FF bust. I intend to exchange since the material and cut were excellent.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Susan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love this tee
June 7, 2014
This is the tee I've been looking for - long, V-neck and lightly fitted. PLEASE offer in more colors - I've already bought them all!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 28, 2011
Got mine in the tri-black colour and although the quality is of course great as always, I don't like the little white specks all over that make it look like lint is stuck to the shirt in random places... I still kept it though because it's cute and I needed a black-ish v-neck!! Oh well

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2011
Just picked this up at the Austin store in Grey. It's absolutely my favorite new tee. I like the deep V but don't have the merchandise to wear the V that low without a tank, if you know what I mean. And it's really annoying to wear a tank under everything. Fits slightly looser than the deep V in the arms and body. I am 115 lbs and 5 feet 4 inches. The XS fits perfect...a little loose, a little long, not to low. For comparison, I also wear the XS in the deep V, although, as I said, the fit's slightly different. I'll buy it in every color now.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by smart_shopper


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2010
Size XXS fits me perfectly (120lbs, 5'6"). Comfy shirt, light weight, not as soft/silky as I thought it would be. The V-neck height is perfect. The waist is loose/comfortable with a more fitted base. Looks great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Annabelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2010
I LOVE these, PLEASE make them in more colors, AA! The classic V-neck is far more flattering & easier to wear. The store I went to had these hung with the tri-blend deep V neck versions & I didn't realize they were different cuts until I tried them on. I hated the deeper V neck cut. These are sooo comfortable, I bought the tri-coffee & black immediately. 5' 3", just under 100lbs & the xxs was a good fit. I'd ask for a slimmer cut overall if anything since they are a bit loose on me but still looks good. I work at a semi-casual office & have worn this under a cardigan to work. Very versatile for class, lounging, going out, meeting the parents etc. - love, love, love. Very sad there are only 3 colorways. I NEED this in tri-cranberry especially & all the other colors offered for the deeper V neck cut!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brooke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2010
Finally! The Tri-blend regular V-neck! Thank you!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fancy Nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2010
Oops...I must retract the size info from my first review. I stated that I owned a grey xxs in the deep-v tri-blend tee. I actually own that cut in an xs, so no the sizes are not comparable. Sorry!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fancy Nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2010
Finally...the tri-blend tee in a regular v-neck for us modest gals who don't like showing off "the girls." I so far only own the grey in this cut and plan to purchase the other colors in the near future. As far as fit, I would say it's comparable to the deep v-neck tee's. I own the deep-v in an XXS and that's the size I ended up getting in this tee. For reference I am 112 lbs with a 34b cup. The xxs is fitted on me like it is on the model wearing the grey. I tried the xs and will likely buy that size eventually also as it is a nice, looser fit for those bloated days...lol. FYI...on another note the sleeves on this tee are looser then they are on the deep-v. More like the fine jersey tee sleeves...this is my one complaint.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amber


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2010
So excited to finally see Tri-Coffee available in a V-Neck! Will be snatching this up when I get some extra cash :)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1