Unisex Tri-Blend Deep V-Neck T-Shirt

tr456w
1073 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Devin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best V-Neck
October 31, 2014
This is the best V-Neck that's out there. I have a large bust so finding shirts that fit my breasts AND look decent is very hard. I have bought several of these shirts and plan on buying more. They are soft, form-fitting but not tight, and look nice both casual and dressed up. I like the tri-blend more than the normal, I feel like it's softer and stretchier.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jamie


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE IT
June 17, 2014
This is my favorite shirt in the whole world, I love the fit, it hugs the waist and it makes my boobs like busty. i want to buy more but i am not in love with the other colors, so i just have a black one and a grey one. i bought the xxs and it fits great.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by R.


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bae looks.
January 22, 2014
Hot, slinky fit, it doesn't get "pilly" after some washes like a tri-blend racerback tank I have. I got in XS (I'm a girl), athletic blue, on the longish side and snuggly enough without being unflattering.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lulu


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Strange sizing
September 27, 2013
I bought this in size S in Athletic Blue and fits great but when i bought this in the same size in Cranberry and Indigo those 2 are too big in the stomach :/ if the sizes were consistent I'd give this shirt all 5 stars but now I have to gamble with sizing a little in different colors

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The BEST Tees
July 7, 2013
I don't know what it is about tri-blend fabric, but these t-shirts are the BEST t-shirts. You get what you pay for and more. Soft fabric, flowing but never clingy, breathable, simple colors with a little complexity and interest from the tri-blend. And they last FOR YEARS. I'm not kidding. I splurged on my first tri-blend tees as a broke teenager somewhere around 2009-10, and halfway through 2013 they are still going strong: no holes, no fraying, no pilling, nothing. And I wear these things almost every day. It's almost uncanny. If you, like me, hate replacing your basics every couple of years, these are the shirts for you. I imagine any tri-blend article of clothing would fit the bill as nicely. These tees shrink a bit after the first wash (buy the size that fits a bit looser than you'd want.) But after that--they are golden.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natalie


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
March 1, 2013
Perfect fit, nice and long, hits top of my thigh and cover my bum, lovely flattering v- neck. I ordered a size small and it is in no way tight, not sticking o any fat bits which is nice. A good bit of room in the arms too but it looks like a fitted girls Tshirt. Lovely. Super soft too, much like a junk food Tshirt, which is what I was hoping for. So pleased!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by fakhakfhak


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nice shirt
July 3, 2012
lightweight shirt, material doesnt feel cheap and the V neck isnt too low so you dont have to wear a tank underneath. perfect.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 200 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

my Golden Boy
April 29, 2012
I have had the tri-evergreen deep V for 4 years and I plan on having it for another 4, that is how well made it is! It still looks brand new and is the most comfortable shirt I have ever bought. It hugs in all the right places and I own a Medium thru an XL -the medium is what I wear when I wanna show off my rack and the XL is my lounge shirt.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NYLady


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

THE BEST V-NECK YOU WILL EVER OWN
January 13, 2012
This is without a doubt my FAVORITE article of clothing. I have been buying AA tri-blend v-necks for years now... they are super soft, extremely flattering, and hold their shape well over time. I've experienced some pilling in the wash, but only after months and months and months of wear. I usually replace mine every year or so. I just wish they came in more colors!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cami


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2011
Is tri-lilac coming back in more sizes and styles? It is the best purple!! I own every color of this t-shirt, and multiples of nearly EVERY tri-blend style. The Deep-V tops them all. I hope we will see the tri-blend colorways expanded to include ivory, white, apricot, pinks, almost red, eggplant, lapis, etc...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2011
Just bought three of these shirts in store and the material is great, they hang well, however, as others have mentioned - there is noticeable variation in sizing.. I'm 5"11, 155lbs and they hang well, a little fitted, but not too much..

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2011
5'7 160 34 E 34 inch waist bought small and it's snug around the waist for me. love the colors and look of the shirt but it does not pass the bend over test and you can see lotsa cleavage.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nori


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2011
24 bucks for just a tshirt? A couple months ago, I would've balked at a price like that, but after my team ordered these to be printed, I couldn't stop wearing the shirt. It's so fabulously comfortable and light; the quality is really great, and I love how it doesn't get wrinkled easily. I realized I wore it around enough to justify buying a couple more, definitely worth it. *note: the lighter colors look like they're pilling for some reason, but it's not apparent on the indigo or dark red.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2011
This is the greatest shirt ever. Flattering, lays perfectly, keeps shape and only gets better with age. I have had at least one in every color. Also, is it my imagination, or is the athletic grey always cut just a little sexier than all the other colors?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by posnor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2011
These shirts are outstanding. I don't like the female-specific AA shirts because I find the sleeves too short and the body to boxy and short. The unisex shirts are the only option for my longer frame. I'm 5'7" and about 115 lbs and I find the XXS to fit PERFECTLY. I wish that more unisex styles came in XXS because I find that the XS is still too baggy and not at all flattering. I prefer a fitted but not tight fit to my shirts. I'll keep my eyes out for XXS unisex multipacks in the future. Although the fabric is not as soft as the 50/50 shirt, these shirts are still amazing, vibrant and comfy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Juno


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2011
L.O.V.E it! It's so cool with really skinny jeans, it makes me long for school! Amazing! Love it so much, I love the colour I got (athletic blue) since I'm pretty skinny, I was scared it would looke loose and ugly like LOTS of shirts on me, but it sort of fell in right places! Thanks AA! xx oo

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2011
I was wondering if anyone who has purchased these could help me with the size. I'm about 5'4, 107 lbs, 34B. I'm looking for a somewhat loose fit. Thanks in advance.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Skye


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2011
I just DO NOT like these shirts. LOVE the deep v in cotton but this tri-blend fabric clings to me in all the wrong places. Not flattering on me AT ALL, and the material doesn't wash up well. It looks very "pilly" with little fuzzies everywhere. Lots of people absolutely love this, wish I did!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 24, 2011
im 5"10 and a half, uk size 10 and a 34b just wondering what size i should buy. im thinking of a medium, would appreciate any help with the sizing

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by To Confused


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2011
Def get an extra small; it will be kind of kind of loose. If you want it be completely fitted then get an xxs. Oh, and don't worry about it being long enough.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


1073  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 54