Tri-Blend Deep V-Neck T-Shirt

tr456
104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rod


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 250 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back the XXL
January 28, 2015
Great fitting T. Love the DEEP V-Neck. Bring back the xxl 2xl. Big guys can and wanna be sexy!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephen


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 162 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!!!! Love these like my first born child, LOL!!!!
July 17, 2013
I bought the purple and (at the time orange/gold) Tri-blend deep V’s almost three years ago. Amazing, durable (quality they last), soft to the touch. However after losing my gold one and going to Boston Pride and losing my last deep V in purple at a circuit party in a sea of shirtless men I was very distraught. I felt like I lost my first born child, I just loved those shirts. Needless to say I hightailed it to an AA right away I was pleasantly surprised they still sell them and I bought 3 (indigo/grey/lemon) and there better than ever. I’m fit, swimmers build and a small fits me nice. I like how it forms to my body making my chest look huge and my waist small…I get complements every time I wear these. You must try these…I definitely could live in these 24/7 if I as allowed to wear these to work I would. Thanks AA huge fan

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2011
AA, please make everything in tri-blend. this shirt is AMAZING! well worth every penny. i seriously want to live in it. i'm 5'8" and about 150 lbs and a small was a good fit. it's super, super soft, lightweight, and long, which i love because you can wear it with any kind of bottom and it looks great. i will definitely buy more.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2011
for reference: i am 5'4, 108lbs, and a 34b. i got this shirt in orchid, in a size xs. i probably could have gone with a xxs. i like the length, as i hate shirts that are too short. the sleeves are longer than a 'womens shirt' cut, which i think is a big plus. the v is pretty deep, especially for those of us that don't have the goods to fill it out as well. however, i think this shirt is still great.. very soft, awesome colors. i wear it sometimes with my tri blend cardigan. will continue to purchase from aa.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2011
Great T shirt, even for girls! I'm 6'0 tall, and like most AA t-shirts, the length is plenty long enough for me. If anything, I'd say it runs a little large, there wouldn't be any harm in ordering a size down. They keep their form even after being washed again and again. I've not experienced any pilling on the tri-blend. Very happy, and will surely buy more colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2010
New favorite piece of clothing. Wish they had more colors to choose from!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Derek


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2010
I wore this shirt with the following: black Thick-Knit Jersey P.E. Shorts, one pair of solid white thigh high socks, one pair of solid black thigh high socks (below the knee), Unisex Flex Terry Headband. I wore them to the 80's roller disco. I had lots of attention. I hope to get the shirt (also the shorts) in more colors too. Thnks AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kenneth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2010
This t shirt is perfect! Its so comfortable and flattering, if you are thinking of buying it then don't hesitate!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2009
most comfortable shirt ever. will never go back to cotton

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2009
Please make in white..then I really would wear this shirt everyday. I have every color but I need white..I would buy at least 5 or 6 of them. Love this vneck.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Archie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 31, 2009
Love the feel, but the V is a little too deep, feels like Its slipping off! Tri-blend in a standard V neck would get a 5!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jilllllian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2009
this shirt is my FAVORITE shirt and I want it in every color please

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by skycon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 26, 2009
tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! :DDDD bring em!! bring em!! bring em!! bring em!! bring em!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ramsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 25, 2009
super soft!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicholas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2009
I would like a white option for all of the tri-blend products.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by George


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2009
Its been years since I have bought something that wasn't 100% cotton and I am loving it. Does anyone want to buy me more?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2009
The fit and feel of this shirt are probably the best of any new t-shirt I've ever owned. If you have a preference for vintage style shirts, this is a perfect choice. The material is very soft, even prior to washing, and is lightweight. The length seems best for an average to tall individual. Highly recommended if you're looking for a comfortable t-shirt that can't help but look great anytime. The best t-shirt i've ever owned and I already have four of them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by maggie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by james


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2009
i think these tees are awesome, i have the athletic blue, grey and evergreen and looking to get some more, my girlfriend loves them to and looks great in mine! looking to buy more!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2009
this is the best tshirt ever. i have every color in xsmall. it's the perfect fit in the shoulders, length, chest, everything (i'm petite with a longer torso and 34D). and it washes great. i will keep buying these. please bring out more colors! the cran and blues are my fav. :) thx and love for you AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


104  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6