TR456

Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Deep V-Neck

Based on 103 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

103 Reviews


by Stephen
July 17, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 162 lbs

Amazing!!!! Love these like my first born child, LOL!!!!

I bought the purple and (at the time orange/gold) Tri-blend deep V’s almost three years ago. Amazing, durable (quality they last), soft to the touch. However after losing my gold one and going to Boston Pride and losing my last deep V in purple at a circuit party in a sea of shirtless men I was very distraught. I felt like I lost my first born child, I just loved those shirts. Needless to say I hightailed it to an AA right away I was pleasantly surprised they still sell them and I bought 3 (indigo/grey/lemon) and there better than ever. I’m fit, swimmers build and a small fits me nice. I like how it forms to my body making my chest look huge and my waist small…I get complements every time I wear these. You must try these…I definitely could live in these 24/7 if I as allowed to wear these to work I would. Thanks AA huge fan

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erin
April 1, 2011

AA, please make everything in tri-blend. this shirt is AMAZING! well worth every penny. i seriously want to live in it. i'm 5'8" and about 150 lbs and a small was a good fit. it's super, super soft, lightweight, and long, which i love because you can wear it with any kind of bottom and it looks great. i will definitely buy more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katie
March 20, 2011

for reference: i am 5'4, 108lbs, and a 34b. i got this shirt in orchid, in a size xs. i probably could have gone with a xxs. i like the length, as i hate shirts that are too short. the sleeves are longer than a 'womens shirt' cut, which i think is a big plus. the v is pretty deep, especially for those of us that don't have the goods to fill it out as well. however, i think this shirt is still great.. very soft, awesome colors. i wear it sometimes with my tri blend cardigan. will continue to purchase from aa.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
March 16, 2011

Great T shirt, even for girls! I'm 6'0 tall, and like most AA t-shirts, the length is plenty long enough for me. If anything, I'd say it runs a little large, there wouldn't be any harm in ordering a size down. They keep their form even after being washed again and again. I've not experienced any pilling on the tri-blend. Very happy, and will surely buy more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
June 15, 2010

New favorite piece of clothing. Wish they had more colors to choose from!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Derek
May 19, 2010

I wore this shirt with the following: black Thick-Knit Jersey P.E. Shorts, one pair of solid white thigh high socks, one pair of solid black thigh high socks (below the knee), Unisex Flex Terry Headband. I wore them to the 80's roller disco. I had lots of attention. I hope to get the shirt (also the shorts) in more colors too. Thnks AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kenneth
January 14, 2010

This t shirt is perfect! Its so comfortable and flattering, if you are thinking of buying it then don't hesitate!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anthony
December 29, 2009

most comfortable shirt ever. will never go back to cotton

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sophie
November 10, 2009

Please make in white..then I really would wear this shirt everyday. I have every color but I need white..I would buy at least 5 or 6 of them. Love this vneck.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Archie
October 31, 2009

Love the feel, but the V is a little too deep, feels like Its slipping off! Tri-blend in a standard V neck would get a 5!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jilllllian
August 24, 2009

this shirt is my FAVORITE shirt and I want it in every color please

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by skycon
July 26, 2009

tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! tri-coffee!! :DDDD bring em!! bring em!! bring em!! bring em!! bring em!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ramsey
July 25, 2009

super soft!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicholas
July 5, 2009

I would like a white option for all of the tri-blend products.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by George
July 2, 2009

Its been years since I have bought something that wasn't 100% cotton and I am loving it. Does anyone want to buy me more?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bryan
June 16, 2009

The fit and feel of this shirt are probably the best of any new t-shirt I've ever owned. If you have a preference for vintage style shirts, this is a perfect choice. The material is very soft, even prior to washing, and is lightweight. The length seems best for an average to tall individual. Highly recommended if you're looking for a comfortable t-shirt that can't help but look great anytime. The best t-shirt i've ever owned and I already have four of them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by maggie
June 15, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by james
May 31, 2009

i think these tees are awesome, i have the athletic blue, grey and evergreen and looking to get some more, my girlfriend loves them to and looks great in mine! looking to buy more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lauren
May 26, 2009

this is the best tshirt ever. i have every color in xsmall. it's the perfect fit in the shoulders, length, chest, everything (i'm petite with a longer torso and 34D). and it washes great. i will keep buying these. please bring out more colors! the cran and blues are my fav. :) thx and love for you AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Derek
March 27, 2009

I love these shirts. So so comfy. One draw back and that is that they are very fitted. I'm quite muscular and should have bought a large instead of a medium. Great for lounging around the house though. Will def be buying more of these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

103  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6