TR445

Unisex Tri-Blend Scarf

Based on 18 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

18 Reviews


by 
November 15, 2011

Age: 33
Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 170 lbs

I liked it!

The Tri-Blend Scarf goes with everything!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debbi
July 1, 2009

I got this scarf today in athletic grey and its such a nice colour and so soft! I love it and im getting tri black too <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by way
December 4, 2008

they relli relli RELLi need a mustard yellow scarf like this ! ! !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dennis
November 27, 2008

I'm addicted to tri-blend. Just got the athletic grey yesterday and I couldn't be happier! It looks awesome and it's incredibly soft. I'm so happy I bought it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fernie
November 9, 2008

make a tri-blend circle scarf!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lovisa
March 5, 2008

YES YES. but in tri-orchid!!!!! PLEASE

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alex g
February 3, 2008

aa this is a semi-brilliant idea. why semi u ask..bc its 18 bucks. id rather send my $ on some other fab tri blend item. i would be down to buying this if the price went down. hm to lets say...5 bucks?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Y.
January 29, 2008

I dont know why but the color looks really different than on the photo. 18 Euro for this thin scarf is really a waste of money. I do think so.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bb
December 19, 2007

i love the tri blend and i love this scarf! it's not enough warmth for the new york city winter but i love it anyway!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K
November 15, 2007

Puh-lease. This costs EIGHTEEN DOLLARS. Order the deep v tri blend t-shirt for the same price. This is less fabric and NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE TO IT. No stitching? NO MOOLAH. Don't make me laugh AA! Wait - too late - hahahahaha.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by oh my god
October 28, 2007

ashley you are a genius

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ashley
October 19, 2007

i hope to be head to toe in tri blend one day. but honestly cut the crap...where is the tri blend bedding?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cody
September 25, 2007

love the tri-blend.. but why does this cost more than the scrimage shirt? doesn't really make much sense to me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nancy
September 4, 2007

surrender to the triblend invaders! they're your friends.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Enid
September 3, 2007

Honestly, I think this "Tri-Blend Invasion" needs to stop. A scarf? Please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by caroline
September 1, 2007

PERFECT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by geoff
August 31, 2007

Man, i've been watiting for this LOL

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by maria
August 29, 2007

aaaaah! what an awesome idea. i'm ordering!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1