Unisex Tri-Blend Scarf

tr445
18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Age: 33
Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I liked it!
November 15, 2011
The Tri-Blend Scarf goes with everything!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debbi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2009
I got this scarf today in athletic grey and its such a nice colour and so soft! I love it and im getting tri black too <3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by way


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2008
they relli relli RELLi need a mustard yellow scarf like this ! ! !

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dennis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2008
I'm addicted to tri-blend. Just got the athletic grey yesterday and I couldn't be happier! It looks awesome and it's incredibly soft. I'm so happy I bought it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by fernie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2008
make a tri-blend circle scarf!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lovisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2008
YES YES. but in tri-orchid!!!!! PLEASE

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alex g


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 3, 2008
aa this is a semi-brilliant idea. why semi u ask..bc its 18 bucks. id rather send my $ on some other fab tri blend item. i would be down to buying this if the price went down. hm to lets say...5 bucks?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Y.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 29, 2008
I dont know why but the color looks really different than on the photo. 18 Euro for this thin scarf is really a waste of money. I do think so.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bb


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2007
i love the tri blend and i love this scarf! it's not enough warmth for the new york city winter but i love it anyway!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2007
Puh-lease. This costs EIGHTEEN DOLLARS. Order the deep v tri blend t-shirt for the same price. This is less fabric and NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE TO IT. No stitching? NO MOOLAH. Don't make me laugh AA! Wait - too late - hahahahaha.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by oh my god


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2007
ashley you are a genius

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2007
i hope to be head to toe in tri blend one day. but honestly cut the crap...where is the tri blend bedding?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cody


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2007
love the tri-blend.. but why does this cost more than the scrimage shirt? doesn't really make much sense to me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2007
surrender to the triblend invaders! they're your friends.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Enid


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 3, 2007
Honestly, I think this "Tri-Blend Invasion" needs to stop. A scarf? Please.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by caroline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 1, 2007
PERFECT!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by geoff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 31, 2007
Man, i've been watiting for this LOL

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2007
aaaaah! what an awesome idea. i'm ordering!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1