TR408

Tri-Blend Tank

Based on 51 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

51 Reviews


by Vincent
June 3, 2011

GREAT TANK! The tri-blend fabric is unbelievably soft so not only does the fabric have a nice heathered look, it also drapes perfectly on the body. It runs a tad bit small; I'm in between a Small and a Medium with most AA things, but I got a Medium in this and it fit PERFECTLY. I'm definitely going to snatch up all the colors I like.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marco
April 21, 2011

I'm 183cm tall, 67 kg...I don't want it to be too loose...what size should I buy?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
December 28, 2010

Black. Amazing <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephen
September 10, 2010

You'll get a lot of use out of these. Very comfortable. Great for layering.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rjo
August 11, 2010

i want to get this for my bf who is about 5'6' but super muscley especially in the shoulders. size suggestions?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Martin
June 21, 2010

Best tank top I ever wore. Period

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Peter
February 19, 2010

So comfortable! It would be better if it was a little more loose, but still it's still great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brad
July 24, 2009

The tri-blend is so soft! The fit is great, the colors are great, go buy one NOW! I already have them in three colors and planning on buying more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanne Carbotti
July 22, 2009

Bought for my son the XS fits him perfectly, and he wears it all the time, he really likes it,material is comfortable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by connor forrest
July 14, 2009

own this in 3 colours and am currently wearing it. (: so good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by everyman144
July 2, 2009

quality product; extremely comfortable, good fit, great colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Neal
July 1, 2009

Great looking tank, Fits well and fabric is super soft. Great shirt for those humid summer weekends.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by patrick
June 17, 2009

Great Tank Top. Very good fit. I give it a 3 though because after wearing it once, I noticed the bottom seem in the front of mine had bad stitching, and it was coming undone. I got one that was not up to par compared to the other things I have gotten.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gregory Lucero
June 5, 2009

I love it!!! i bought it in green and i cant stop wearing it!!!! its in all my pictures online and i look like i only have one pair of clothing lol i wish you made a dual fat stripe triblend tank top!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rustin
June 1, 2009

I LOVE the tri-blend tanks. The only thing is that I'm a skinny 5'6" guy and Its hard to find perfect fits and sometimes the different colors seem like they don't fit like the other colors do. For example, the Indigo, Lemon and Athletic grey all fit amazing, perfect fits, but the Cranberry and the Black colors don't seem to be the same as the blue lemon and grey. They still fit alright though. But the BIG doozy is the coffee garment. It fits like a flowy blouse and I was super disappointed in the way that one fits. Personal preference I guess, but if they're all the same garment, shouldn't they fit the same? It could be the different materials used to make the different colors, I dont know. Over all, great tank.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
torin
August 7, 2012

Usually no two shirts fit the same- although some may fit similar- they are all different. When buying online this is not an option but trying things on at the store works. I just bought the cranberry at the store in small and all the smalls I tried on fit differently.


by Alex
May 21, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by slotown
May 11, 2009

favourite tank. i wear it too much

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by William
April 29, 2009

i love this tank top! colors are awesome and sizing is accurate. a needed item for this summer. thanks aa! -william

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by justin
April 14, 2009

Ooh i want this in tri-lemon now! I just got this in Athletic Grey, perfect for the summer

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
April 10, 2009

THANKS SO MUCH for the added colors. Just got three. xoxoxoxo. alex.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3