Tri-Blend Tank

tr408
51 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Vincent


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2011
GREAT TANK! The tri-blend fabric is unbelievably soft so not only does the fabric have a nice heathered look, it also drapes perfectly on the body. It runs a tad bit small; I'm in between a Small and a Medium with most AA things, but I got a Medium in this and it fit PERFECTLY. I'm definitely going to snatch up all the colors I like.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marco


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2011
I'm 183cm tall, 67 kg...I don't want it to be too loose...what size should I buy?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2010
Black. Amazing <3

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 10, 2010
You'll get a lot of use out of these. Very comfortable. Great for layering.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rjo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 11, 2010
i want to get this for my bf who is about 5'6' but super muscley especially in the shoulders. size suggestions?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2010
Best tank top I ever wore. Period

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Peter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2010
So comfortable! It would be better if it was a little more loose, but still it's still great.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brad


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2009
The tri-blend is so soft! The fit is great, the colors are great, go buy one NOW! I already have them in three colors and planning on buying more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanne Carbotti


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
Bought for my son the XS fits him perfectly, and he wears it all the time, he really likes it,material is comfortable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by connor forrest


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
own this in 3 colours and am currently wearing it. (: so good.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by everyman144


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2009
quality product; extremely comfortable, good fit, great colors

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Neal


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2009
Great looking tank, Fits well and fabric is super soft. Great shirt for those humid summer weekends.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2009
Great Tank Top. Very good fit. I give it a 3 though because after wearing it once, I noticed the bottom seem in the front of mine had bad stitching, and it was coming undone. I got one that was not up to par compared to the other things I have gotten.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gregory Lucero


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2009
I love it!!! i bought it in green and i cant stop wearing it!!!! its in all my pictures online and i look like i only have one pair of clothing lol i wish you made a dual fat stripe triblend tank top!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rustin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2009
I LOVE the tri-blend tanks. The only thing is that I'm a skinny 5'6" guy and Its hard to find perfect fits and sometimes the different colors seem like they don't fit like the other colors do. For example, the Indigo, Lemon and Athletic grey all fit amazing, perfect fits, but the Cranberry and the Black colors don't seem to be the same as the blue lemon and grey. They still fit alright though. But the BIG doozy is the coffee garment. It fits like a flowy blouse and I was super disappointed in the way that one fits. Personal preference I guess, but if they're all the same garment, shouldn't they fit the same? It could be the different materials used to make the different colors, I dont know. Over all, great tank.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
torin
August 7, 2012

Usually no two shirts fit the same- although some may fit similar- they are all different. When buying online this is not an option but trying things on at the store works. I just bought the cranberry at the store in small and all the smalls I tried on fit differently.


by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by slotown


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2009
favourite tank. i wear it too much

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by William


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2009
i love this tank top! colors are awesome and sizing is accurate. a needed item for this summer. thanks aa! -william

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by justin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2009
Ooh i want this in tri-lemon now! I just got this in Athletic Grey, perfect for the summer

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2009
THANKS SO MUCH for the added colors. Just got three. xoxoxoxo. alex.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3