TR404W

Unisex Tri-Blend PE Shorts

Based on 10 Ratings

89%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
8
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by Rebecca
April 17, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

Awesome!

I've had the Athletic Blue (size small) shorts for over a year and they are still in great condition. I don't recommend putting them in the dryer because they will shrink a little. They are very comfortable! One of the first times that I wore them, I got them really dirty from climbing down a boulder, but I got the stains out with the second wash by using some Shout!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
July 17, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs

Super Cute and Comfy

Bought a few pairs of these yesterday, mainly for jogging. I threw them on and Just got back from my run. They feel great! Super comfy and cute. I bought them in size medium. The only thing is if your planning on wearing them in public prepare to show a little "cheek"! lol I noticed myself, when i walked by a mirror. I had about an inch or so hanging out, kind of like the model in the pic lol I like showing a little Cheek with my shorts, but not too much! lol So i thought it was a cute amount! lo I felt sexy wearing them and i think you will too! : ) Thanks

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tiffany
July 7, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

best shorts I own.

I bought these during AA's April Fool's Sale. At the time, they were on sale at a great price and I had been looking for comfy shorts to work out in. These totally fit the bill. I bought three in XS; athletic gray, tri-cranberry and tri-black. I sized them up because the shorts seemed like they'd be better in a snugger fit and they were. The cotton is crazy soft and beyond comfortable. I use them to work out and they're perfect as PJs too. And if you got a man, wear these around the house. He'll enjoy the view ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dayner
April 16, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

Comfy Lazy Shorts!

So I just got these in the mail and they are wonderful! Good for the sale price but not for the retail one to be honest. One slight problem is that size small for different colors may vary, though it's not by much so no need to worry. I've bought four this time and plan on buying the rest of the colors for lazing around in my dorm because I don't own any shorts like these! I totally recommend ! Also if you're iffy on the sizing, size up in one pair so you can see the difference.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Esther
April 8, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 116 lbs

Great shorts

When I received these I was a bit concerned that they looked like a pair of guys boxers but once I put them on - WOW! Look really good, are super soft, make your bum look fantastic and luckily these weren't too short so I wasn't getting cheek sneak. I am a UK 10 and bought a Small in Grey and Blue. Great for the gym, summer or (if bought in the sale) just for lounging around in.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toji Y
March 4, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

Inconsistent Product

Ordered 5 of these in different colors, medium size, thinking they would fit like the PE shorts and make good boxers. These are much tighter in the crotch so I probably would have needed a large or x-large to fit comfortably. The worse thing, however, was that NONE of the 5 fit the same. 3 had really loose waistbands and all were different lengths when measured. Usually AA has better quality than this.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
December 10, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

Comfortable Shorts!

I love how comfortable & stretchy the shorts are. I usually go with SM when it comes to shorts. I was under the impression it would fit as tight as they do on the model, however with this style I should of ordered a size smaller. I would recommend an XS for anyone who would like it more form-fitting to your butt.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fifi
August 21, 2012

Height: 5' 10"

love!

these shorts are not only cute but are very comfortable! i'm a AU size 10 and size S of these fit perfectly. i'm definitely buying more!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacy
June 24, 2012

Great Shorts

Great shorts. Cute and comfortable. Wear mostly for jogging. Show some cheek but not too crazy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tiff
May 22, 2011

i love these shorts. perfect for working out and perfect for sleeping in. super comfortable. i ordered two pairs and am going to order more soon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1