TR401PAC

Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Track T-Shirt (3-Pack)

Based on 16 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Zoran
April 27, 2011

awesome shirt, comfortable,soft,great quality and wash friendly. Best t-shirt i have.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by flo
October 6, 2010

Thx AA - its a very nice shirt,thinner and softer than your normal t-shirt and very good quality.. But pls bring more colors (TRI-COFFEE) to the "3-Pack", or let the customer choose the colors in this pack! Would be great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
September 18, 2010

Some people have commented on the sizing...to add mine, they run big (long for the shoulder girth, but with a sleeve that's slightly shorter than normal). As for the feel, these tees are far and away the most comfortable I've ever owned. This blend is terrific. I will buy these again and again. AA, offer more colors and more color combinations in the multi-packs!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacob
June 23, 2010

Great shirt but sizes run small. I usually wear a medium, but these are too tight. I already washed them or I'd return them and get a large. So order a size up, but great overall.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
April 29, 2010

Pros: The shirt feels great. It's well made. Cons: Doesn't have a slim fit. It's pretty long. Overall: Gutted.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samuel
April 24, 2010

bought it two weeks ago, and these are amazing. Great fit, great colors and they stay comfortable, even when you take a tight shirt over it. Only problem was the sewing was not good on the two of them. they have lost thread, and I have to repair that now. Therefor, not maximum score!! I will order two 3-packs again and this time I hope they are strong. Thanks for the kings of tees!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
April 16, 2010

best shirts, make more colors available in the 3-pack.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
September 21, 2009

Awesome T-shirts. Feel great. Fit true to size, and the colours are excellent - look great with a leather jacket. I just need AA to bring out a 3 pack with Cranberry, Indigo and Black.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
September 2, 2009

Too long. Based on the store bought product, these run a little bigger/longer. I actually bought two of these shirts @ the American Apparel store, looking to order the 3-pack online. When I did order the 3-pack online, they came a little longer than the store bought shirts. A bit dissapointed. But still a great shirt! Hoping to find better color selection on the 3-pack.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by John
August 7, 2009

Best tee I've ever owned, hanging out for the tri-white though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toli
July 28, 2009

These shirts made me throw out the rest in my closet. Perfect drape, fit, etc. Feels like I'm not wearing anything. Great for summer. However - they DO shrink in the washer/dryer, and I'm pretty muscular: 5'11'' 180lbs, usually wear a medium, but because of the draping effect LARGE is the way to go. Final comment: COME OUT WITH TRI-WHITE ALREADY!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by catherine
July 25, 2009

my school sold these shirts in their bookstore and I purchased one last year. The softness of this shirt is amazing. These shirts are worth every penny (although I wish they were slightly cheaper).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brad P.
April 26, 2009

Extremely slim fitting. Longer to cover waist. Fabric feels as if it's been soaked in Downy Fabric Softener. Classic look anywhere, and surprisingly durable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sunshowers
April 23, 2009

Can we get a 3-pack in just the newer colors? I have grey, blue, indigo, and black already, and I want to collect all the rest! Especially tri-cranberry and tri-lemon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by malachi johnson
April 17, 2009

yes agreed, ridiculously wonderful t-shirt!!! most comfortable best fitting shirt ever even after fifty washes!! only thing i would love even more is a mix and match your own 3 pack. think about it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelgar
February 28, 2009

Best t-shirt ever made, hands down. If I had to pick one article of clothing to wear the rest of my life, this would be it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1