Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Track T-Shirt (3-Pack)

tr401pac
16 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Zoran


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2011
awesome shirt, comfortable,soft,great quality and wash friendly. Best t-shirt i have.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by flo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 6, 2010
Thx AA - its a very nice shirt,thinner and softer than your normal t-shirt and very good quality.. But pls bring more colors (TRI-COFFEE) to the "3-Pack", or let the customer choose the colors in this pack! Would be great!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2010
Some people have commented on the sizing...to add mine, they run big (long for the shoulder girth, but with a sleeve that's slightly shorter than normal). As for the feel, these tees are far and away the most comfortable I've ever owned. This blend is terrific. I will buy these again and again. AA, offer more colors and more color combinations in the multi-packs!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacob


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2010
Great shirt but sizes run small. I usually wear a medium, but these are too tight. I already washed them or I'd return them and get a large. So order a size up, but great overall.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2010
Pros: The shirt feels great. It's well made. Cons: Doesn't have a slim fit. It's pretty long. Overall: Gutted.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samuel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2010
bought it two weeks ago, and these are amazing. Great fit, great colors and they stay comfortable, even when you take a tight shirt over it. Only problem was the sewing was not good on the two of them. they have lost thread, and I have to repair that now. Therefor, not maximum score!! I will order two 3-packs again and this time I hope they are strong. Thanks for the kings of tees!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2010
best shirts, make more colors available in the 3-pack.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2009
Awesome T-shirts. Feel great. Fit true to size, and the colours are excellent - look great with a leather jacket. I just need AA to bring out a 3 pack with Cranberry, Indigo and Black.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 2, 2009
Too long. Based on the store bought product, these run a little bigger/longer. I actually bought two of these shirts @ the American Apparel store, looking to order the 3-pack online. When I did order the 3-pack online, they came a little longer than the store bought shirts. A bit dissapointed. But still a great shirt! Hoping to find better color selection on the 3-pack.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2009
Best tee I've ever owned, hanging out for the tri-white though

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Toli


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 28, 2009
These shirts made me throw out the rest in my closet. Perfect drape, fit, etc. Feels like I'm not wearing anything. Great for summer. However - they DO shrink in the washer/dryer, and I'm pretty muscular: 5'11'' 180lbs, usually wear a medium, but because of the draping effect LARGE is the way to go. Final comment: COME OUT WITH TRI-WHITE ALREADY!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by catherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 25, 2009
my school sold these shirts in their bookstore and I purchased one last year. The softness of this shirt is amazing. These shirts are worth every penny (although I wish they were slightly cheaper).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brad P.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2009
Extremely slim fitting. Longer to cover waist. Fabric feels as if it's been soaked in Downy Fabric Softener. Classic look anywhere, and surprisingly durable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sunshowers


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
Can we get a 3-pack in just the newer colors? I have grey, blue, indigo, and black already, and I want to collect all the rest! Especially tri-cranberry and tri-lemon!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by malachi johnson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2009
yes agreed, ridiculously wonderful t-shirt!!! most comfortable best fitting shirt ever even after fifty washes!! only thing i would love even more is a mix and match your own 3 pack. think about it!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelgar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 28, 2009
Best t-shirt ever made, hands down. If I had to pick one article of clothing to wear the rest of my life, this would be it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1