Tri-Blend Crewneck Track T-Shirt

tr401
302 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Yannick


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best AA-Shirt
July 24, 2016
Dies ist das beste AA-Shirt. I think this is the best AA-Shirt. Especially the Azure is my favorite.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justin


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? No

absurdly, freakishly, unaccpetably long
December 12, 2015
I needed to write this review because my company orders these shirts with all the cool prints for different products we make. The prints look great and the shirt does too. But, this shirt is WAY too long. I'm not a tall guy (5'9), but it's about 5-6 inches too long in a Medium - it is unacceptable. I cannot imagine what kind of person this shirt is designed for? A 150lb 7'6" giant? On me, this looks like a dress! This is the worst shirt my company could order their prints for. The material is also super thin, comfortable but feels like it's going to fall apart. I cannot STAND these shirts anymore!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sillyhead82


Height: 6' 6"
Weight: 245 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best Shirt I've Ever Bought
November 18, 2015
Lightweight, good fit, long enough, nice feel... perfection! I'm 6'6", 245 and the L fit me perfectly... no need to go up to XL. I'm very afraid to put it through the dryer and risk it shrinking though, so I'm air-drying.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 11, 2014
Needs more colours!

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by psy


Height: 5' 11"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Nice material
July 18, 2014
I like the pattern and material very much. The fit & feel is good. The sleeves are a bit shorter than on the 50/50, making for a sexier look. Only thing to complain about is the a bit too loose collar, for my taste at least (it's looser than the 50/50, which is imo perfect).

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kitty


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 200 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

clingy and small
July 8, 2014
T-shirt runs small in 2X. Material is lightweight and clingy. If you are a waif, you may enjoy - I prefer to hide my curves and bulges

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse Carlson


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING! DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE.
January 8, 2014
I currently own six of these shirts; three in medium, and three in large. The three larges I bought three years ago, and still wear to this day. They are my favorite shirts. Three years later after wearing at least one of them each week, they still fit well, feel amazing, and look perfect. If you are trying to make up your mind on whether or not to buy these shirts, just buy them; you will fall in love. After owning those first shirts for a year, I decided it was worth buying more, so I bought three more this time in medium, as I had lost some weight since my first purchase. These shirts are kind of on the expensive side, but well worth it for the quality. I don't suspect these shirts will get worn-out any time soon. My only gripe is that the sizes of each shirt seems to vary, but it's something I've gotten used to, and it's not something that would ever make me think twice about buying more of these wonderful shirts. Wonderful wonderful shirts, and they have established me as a huge American Apparel fan.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Nice material, but collar is way too big.
October 6, 2013
Love the material and the colours, but had to exchange for the 50/50 t-shirt because the collar/neck hole was huge and looked ridiculous. Also too long in the body. Looks like a dress. The fit/cut of the 50/50 shirt is perfect in my opinion.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lache


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 3, 2013
Love these shirts! Ex-small fits perfect, Im usually a small in woman's. Only wish there were better color choices, would love it if this was made in white.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rob


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best made in USA shirt
May 28, 2012
The tri bled track shirt feels impeccable. Best shirt ever give me more colors than 8 please. 5 stars for comfort fit and quality.

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 17
Height: 6' 5"
Weight: 220 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Softest shirt I've ever owned
October 25, 2011
You really can't get any better than these shirts. I have two of them, and I wear them at least once a week each. They do run a bit short, but that's mostly a problem for me because I'm freakishly tall. But they're so, so comfy. Good sleep shirt too.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Timmy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2011
I've got 2 gray and it is a really awesome t-shirt... retro and but actually better than a 70s tee by far.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2011
Inconsistent. Bought (2), 1 in Black, 1 in Grey. Grey was great. The neck of the Black shirt was way too wide. Disappointing

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 2, 2011
perfect shirt. I'm a really skinny guy 5"9 125 pounds and a small fits perfect. The length is just the way i want it. I could get away with a medium but its a little wide.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Enrico


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2011
Simply amazing.the best t-shirt i've ever wear

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2011

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miguel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2011
wonderful fabric, great colour, only it fits a bit wider than the fine jersey T , and the fine jersey T fits perfectly. The tri-blend T fits fine, but the shoulders are a tiny bit wider than the fine jersey ones I have.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Spencer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2011
I got 3 of these in small, they're just a little short... I'm 6'2- 6'3 about 160 lbs. I like my shirts to be well fitted. Would a medium be way to big? Can someone help me out?

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jasper


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2011
I have two of these shirts and they're my favorite. I'm 185 cm (6'1), 75 kg (170 lbs), 104 cm (41") chest, 85 cm (33") waist. Not tight, not loose. Usually don't like most T-shirts because they will get thight around the armpits, especially after a couple washes. These will stay nice.

2 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samantha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2011
I got a Kina Grannis t-shirt and it her design was printed on one of these. It is by far the most comfortable t-shirt I've ever worn, and I can't help but want to wear it all the time. I need to bet more!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


302  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16