TR401

Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Track Shirt

Based on 298 Ratings

86%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

298 Reviews


by psy
July 18, 2014

Height: 5' 11"

Nice material

I like the pattern and material very much. The fit & feel is good. The sleeves are a bit shorter than on the 50/50, making for a sexier look. Only thing to complain about is the a bit too loose collar, for my taste at least (it's looser than the 50/50, which is imo perfect).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kitty
July 8, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 200 lbs

clingy and small

T-shirt runs small in 2X. Material is lightweight and clingy. If you are a waif, you may enjoy - I prefer to hide my curves and bulges

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse Carlson
January 8, 2014

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs

AMAZING! DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE.

I currently own six of these shirts; three in medium, and three in large. The three larges I bought three years ago, and still wear to this day. They are my favorite shirts. Three years later after wearing at least one of them each week, they still fit well, feel amazing, and look perfect. If you are trying to make up your mind on whether or not to buy these shirts, just buy them; you will fall in love. After owning those first shirts for a year, I decided it was worth buying more, so I bought three more this time in medium, as I had lost some weight since my first purchase. These shirts are kind of on the expensive side, but well worth it for the quality. I don't suspect these shirts will get worn-out any time soon. My only gripe is that the sizes of each shirt seems to vary, but it's something I've gotten used to, and it's not something that would ever make me think twice about buying more of these wonderful shirts. Wonderful wonderful shirts, and they have established me as a huge American Apparel fan.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeff
October 6, 2013

Nice material, but collar is way too big.

Love the material and the colours, but had to exchange for the 50/50 t-shirt because the collar/neck hole was huge and looked ridiculous. Also too long in the body. Looks like a dress. The fit/cut of the 50/50 shirt is perfect in my opinion.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lache
July 3, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 118 lbs

Love these shirts! Ex-small fits perfect, Im usually a small in woman's. Only wish there were better color choices, would love it if this was made in white.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rob
May 28, 2012

Best made in USA shirt

The tri bled track shirt feels impeccable. Best shirt ever give me more colors than 8 please. 5 stars for comfort fit and quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 25, 2011

Age: 17
Height: 6' 5"
Weight: 220 lbs

Softest shirt I've ever owned

You really can't get any better than these shirts. I have two of them, and I wear them at least once a week each. They do run a bit short, but that's mostly a problem for me because I'm freakishly tall. But they're so, so comfy. Good sleep shirt too.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Timmy
August 2, 2011

I've got 2 gray and it is a really awesome t-shirt... retro and but actually better than a 70s tee by far.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by John
June 28, 2011

Inconsistent. Bought (2), 1 in Black, 1 in Grey. Grey was great. The neck of the Black shirt was way too wide. Disappointing

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nathan
June 2, 2011

perfect shirt. I'm a really skinny guy 5"9 125 pounds and a small fits perfect. The length is just the way i want it. I could get away with a medium but its a little wide.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Enrico
May 26, 2011

Simply amazing.the best t-shirt i've ever wear

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
May 24, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miguel
May 21, 2011

wonderful fabric, great colour, only it fits a bit wider than the fine jersey T , and the fine jersey T fits perfectly. The tri-blend T fits fine, but the shoulders are a tiny bit wider than the fine jersey ones I have.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Spencer
May 12, 2011

I got 3 of these in small, they're just a little short... I'm 6'2- 6'3 about 160 lbs. I like my shirts to be well fitted. Would a medium be way to big? Can someone help me out?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jasper
April 26, 2011

I have two of these shirts and they're my favorite. I'm 185 cm (6'1), 75 kg (170 lbs), 104 cm (41") chest, 85 cm (33") waist. Not tight, not loose. Usually don't like most T-shirts because they will get thight around the armpits, especially after a couple washes. These will stay nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samantha
April 25, 2011

I got a Kina Grannis t-shirt and it her design was printed on one of these. It is by far the most comfortable t-shirt I've ever worn, and I can't help but want to wear it all the time. I need to bet more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
April 20, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Greg
April 1, 2011

No idea what people are talking about too long or huge collar. I'm 5"11 170, athletic build and pretty broad shoulders. I got a large and it fits perfect. Not tight and not baggy or sloppy looking. Great shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Owen
March 30, 2011

These are my favorite tee shirts I've ever worn. Just got another one in the mail and the collar was fine (not stretched out). I'm 6' 1" about 175 lbs and the large fits perfectly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dustin
March 30, 2011

Shirts are awesome, definitely buying mroe in the future. I spent some time debating on sizing, so I'll try to help out by explaining my story... I normally go with a small in every shirt I buy, standing 5'10 and having a slim, moderately toned build at 150. Smalls usually fit me perfect (hugs body, but a little bit loose in sleeves and waist area) and ultimately shrink a little bit despite my best efforts to avoid, but I dont mind a slightly tighter fit. I just hate when they shrink too much and become too short. And mediums are always too big and shrink undesirable ways. Long story short, I decided to try small with these shirts. Perfect like always. Wasn't too long at all like people have been saying (comes down a few inches past my belt, but still sits above croch area). I bought 3 different colors and didnt have any varying sizes either. Already washed them 2 times and none have shrunk noticeably. Overall, really good quality and nice feel. Highly recommended.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

298  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15