TR301PAC

Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Women's Track T (3-Pack)

Based on 243 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

4
8
0
Small
True Size
Big

243 Reviews


by victoriasmith
May 16, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 116 lbs

Good fit, would buy again but....

Tri-coffee is more like tr-murky gray. Not brown at all like the picture.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by luna
April 12, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

great t shirt!

i got this shirt in tri-cranberry and i love it! it is a great basic tee and super comfy. i am usually a small but i got a medium in this shirt and it fits perfectly, not too tight and not too loose.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M
January 24, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

great casual loose-fitting tee

I bought 2 of these, one in oatmeal and the other in grey (each of them size S). Fits really well, not too tight at all, sleeves are great, no weird gathering under the arms. Neckline is not too loose, nor tight or high. Overall a great tee to wear with a necklace, and basically any other bottoms you can think of, including to be tucked in as it hits about mid hip for me. This style isn't as long as AA's other basic tees (e.g. Fine Jerseyy Short Sleeve Women's tee). Only con is that the blend fabric means it isn't as breathable as 100% cotton so it can be a bit warm for extremely hot summer days. Overall I would buy more of these in other colours though :D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Connie
October 2, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs

Short and tight at lower seam

As my measurements indicate, I'm not a large girl. However, while this shirt fit nicely up top (34b), the lower seam is too small, so the shirt kind of rides up at the bottom. It just needs to be about an inch wider at the bottom. If this was taken care of, this would be a great shirt and probably wouldn't look so short.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LeaG
August 13, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

very comfy shirts

After reading a lot of reviews I was unsure what size to get. I've had the mens version as a sleep shirt for a while and wanted something my size. I'm 5'8 and 130 lbs with a small chest and I ordered a three-pack of size M. I generally like shirts fitted but not skin-tight and that's what these are. I have a narrow-ish torso and I found that the shoulders were between half an inch and an inch too wide for me, but that's okay. A little room is fine with me and these are very comfortable daytime or nighttime lounge shirts, plus the fit of the shirt makes it hang nicely and doesn't look to big. I'm not sure how much smaller the S would fit, but I think it would have been okay too, just tighter. Anyway, i've coveted these shirts for a while and am very happy with my purchase.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heather
May 4, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 113 lbs

Size UP!

After reading the reviews, I bought a three pack in a Medium. I'm usually a Small. The Medium fits perfect! It's not even baggy, I was worried about that. Unless you want super skin tight, order a size up! Love these shirts.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JBB
February 25, 2013

TOO SMALL

Compared to the men's shirts (of the same kind) an XL (female sizing) is equivalent to a male S size! I compared the shirt to my boyfriend's shirts. It is ridiculously small. XL appears to be a women's fitted M size. I read other reviews and knew it would be small, so I purposely sized up to XL. I was just extremely surprised how small it still turned out to be. I would suggest to size up and it's also fairly short.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M
November 25, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs

I've had the unisex version before but was looking for a more feminine version with a wider neckline. This shirt is beautiful soft and drapes well. My only issue is that it clings to my abdomen which is wear I am holding some excess weight. So I would recommend sizing up if you have a "spare tire". I got the size small and part of me wishes I went with the medium.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
May 9, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 109 lbs

The ultimate wardrobe staple!

I bought these in orchid, indigo and black 4 years ago in size S; at 5'1 and 109 lbs they fit just like they do in the pics. I get tons of wear out of them and have washed them so many times but they've held up really well- no holes or unraveled stitches, and only minimal piling. I love the cut--it has little details that make it very flattering and chic. They're SO comfortable and super versatile! I wear them everywhere--school, hiking, running errands; even to bed. Pile on the accessories and wear them with dark skinny jeans and chunky heels and you're ready for a night out! I normally wouldn't pay this much for a t-shirt but given their versatility and durability I'd say they're worth it. I can't wait to buy 2 more in coffee and cranberry :-D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
May 9, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 109 lbs

The ultimate wardrobe staple!

I bought these in orchid, indigo and black 4 years ago in size S; at 5'1 and 109 lbs they fit just like they do in the pics. I get tons of wear out of them and have washed them so many times but they've held up really well- no holes or unraveled stitches, and only minimal piling. I love the cut--it has little details that make it very flattering and chic. They're SO comfortable and super versatile! I wear them everywhere--school, hiking, running errands; even to bed. Pile on the accessories and wear them with dark skinny jeans and chunky heels and you're ready for a night out! I normally wouldn't pay this much for a t-shirt but given their versatility and durability I'd say they're worth it. I can't wait to buy 2 more in coffee and cranberry :-D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
May 9, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 109 lbs

The ultimate wardrobe staple!

I bought these in orchid, indigo and black 4 years ago in size S; at 5'1 and 109 lbs they fit just like they do in the pics. I get tons of wear out of them and have washed them so many times but they've held up really well- no holes or unraveled stitches, and only minimal piling. I love the cut--it has little details that make it very flattering and chic. They're SO comfortable and super versatile! I wear them everywhere--school, hiking, running errands; even to bed. Pile on the accessories and wear them with dark skinny jeans and chunky heels and you're ready for a night out! I normally wouldn't pay this much for a t-shirt but given their versatility and durability I'd say they're worth it. I can't wait to buy 2 more in coffee and cranberry :-D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by R
April 2, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 118 lbs

Perfect relaxed fit tee

I love this shirt. I have been on the lookout for a perfect relaxed fit grey marle tee for ages. This is it. I purchased a medium in Athletic Grey because I want the fit to be loose & not clingy. I love that this tee is not super long in the body and finishes just below my hip bones. i wanted a tee not a tunic or a dress. The sleeves are a great length being longer than cap sleeves but still short, fitted & feminine. I love the neckline aswell. It is not so low that at gapes when I bend forward but it's not really tight around the neck either. The fabric feels nice & isn't see-through. I am 5"5' (165cm) and my measurements are 32A-26.5-37 (10A-66-93 for all the Aussies). I could have got the small and been quite comfortable in it but it would have been a more figure hugging fit. Now if only AA would make a tee just like this in every respect (especially length!) but looser around the hips, more like a babydoll style...that's my dream :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 22, 2011

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs

beautiful shirt

i have two of these and they are fantastic, i love the way they keep their shape even after repeated washing and the colours are fab. i am usually a size uk 14 so got this in Xl and it fits nice and not too tight, it clings a bit around my tummy but i guess that's my fault for having a bit of a spare tyre!.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
July 5, 2011

5'7 160 34 E 34 inch waist XL is best but I do wish it was a little more loose.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
July 2, 2011

I love this shirt. The unisex (small/orchid) shirt I purchased was to big and blocky looking. So I ordered this shirt. (women's tri-blend track tee) I am 5' 3'', 118 lbs. I ordered a small and a medium bc I wasnt sure on sizing. I love them both! The small is a perfect more fitting, but not tight by any means, shirt and the medium is just plain perfect. It's a perfect shirt. I love it. so comfortable. Perfect length, width, sleeve length, and fabulous neckline. love it. Thanks AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
June 12, 2011

5'7 160 34 E 34 inch waist the large was a bit fitted, hoping XL will work

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alli
May 22, 2011

This is a great t-shirt, form fitting in all the right places. The neck line is high but not too high. I'm a 14B in bra sizing and bought an XL it is perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
March 7, 2011

I tried these on in-store. I'm 5'7, 128lbs and I got a size Medium. It fits great! Loose on stomach area and fits snugly but not tight on arms and chest. The colors are amazingly bright and so pretty. very happy :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
February 11, 2011

I love this shirt. Have the coffee, black, dark blue and cranberry and will eventually get all the other colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by j
February 1, 2011

i have this t-shirt in the athletic blue and it is the nicest powdery blue colour in the world! gorgeous

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

243  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13