Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Women's Track T (3-Pack)

tr301pac
246 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by C


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Hot in summer
June 1, 2016
These fit great and look good, but they are weirdly hot and thick for summer and they pill.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by leah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

not so good anymore
March 7, 2016
these have always been my favorite tees. i just went to get a couple new ones and the quality is so much worse! they are static-y, not as soft, stiff, and just feel so so so cheap. not cool, aa.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Willow


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Perfect for summer!
January 28, 2015
I LOVE these tops. The colour is wonderful (I have black and recently ordered the cranberry and evergreen) The fabric is soft and thin making it perfect for summer. I got the M size ad it fits perfectly!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by victoriasmith


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 116 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good fit, would buy again but....
May 16, 2014
Tri-coffee is more like tr-murky gray. Not brown at all like the picture.

4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by luna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

great t shirt!
April 12, 2014
i got this shirt in tri-cranberry and i love it! it is a great basic tee and super comfy. i am usually a small but i got a medium in this shirt and it fits perfectly, not too tight and not too loose.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by M


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great casual loose-fitting tee
January 24, 2014
I bought 2 of these, one in oatmeal and the other in grey (each of them size S). Fits really well, not too tight at all, sleeves are great, no weird gathering under the arms. Neckline is not too loose, nor tight or high. Overall a great tee to wear with a necklace, and basically any other bottoms you can think of, including to be tucked in as it hits about mid hip for me. This style isn't as long as AA's other basic tees (e.g. Fine Jerseyy Short Sleeve Women's tee). Only con is that the blend fabric means it isn't as breathable as 100% cotton so it can be a bit warm for extremely hot summer days. Overall I would buy more of these in other colours though :D

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Connie


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Short and tight at lower seam
October 2, 2013
As my measurements indicate, I'm not a large girl. However, while this shirt fit nicely up top (34b), the lower seam is too small, so the shirt kind of rides up at the bottom. It just needs to be about an inch wider at the bottom. If this was taken care of, this would be a great shirt and probably wouldn't look so short.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LeaG


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

very comfy shirts
August 13, 2013
After reading a lot of reviews I was unsure what size to get. I've had the mens version as a sleep shirt for a while and wanted something my size. I'm 5'8 and 130 lbs with a small chest and I ordered a three-pack of size M. I generally like shirts fitted but not skin-tight and that's what these are. I have a narrow-ish torso and I found that the shoulders were between half an inch and an inch too wide for me, but that's okay. A little room is fine with me and these are very comfortable daytime or nighttime lounge shirts, plus the fit of the shirt makes it hang nicely and doesn't look to big. I'm not sure how much smaller the S would fit, but I think it would have been okay too, just tighter. Anyway, i've coveted these shirts for a while and am very happy with my purchase.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heather


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Size UP!
May 4, 2013
After reading the reviews, I bought a three pack in a Medium. I'm usually a Small. The Medium fits perfect! It's not even baggy, I was worried about that. Unless you want super skin tight, order a size up! Love these shirts.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JBB


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

TOO SMALL
February 25, 2013
Compared to the men's shirts (of the same kind) an XL (female sizing) is equivalent to a male S size! I compared the shirt to my boyfriend's shirts. It is ridiculously small. XL appears to be a women's fitted M size. I read other reviews and knew it would be small, so I purposely sized up to XL. I was just extremely surprised how small it still turned out to be. I would suggest to size up and it's also fairly short.

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by M


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 25, 2012
I've had the unisex version before but was looking for a more feminine version with a wider neckline. This shirt is beautiful soft and drapes well. My only issue is that it clings to my abdomen which is wear I am holding some excess weight. So I would recommend sizing up if you have a "spare tire". I got the size small and part of me wishes I went with the medium.

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 109 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The ultimate wardrobe staple!
May 9, 2012
I bought these in orchid, indigo and black 4 years ago in size S; at 5'1 and 109 lbs they fit just like they do in the pics. I get tons of wear out of them and have washed them so many times but they've held up really well- no holes or unraveled stitches, and only minimal piling. I love the cut--it has little details that make it very flattering and chic. They're SO comfortable and super versatile! I wear them everywhere--school, hiking, running errands; even to bed. Pile on the accessories and wear them with dark skinny jeans and chunky heels and you're ready for a night out! I normally wouldn't pay this much for a t-shirt but given their versatility and durability I'd say they're worth it. I can't wait to buy 2 more in coffee and cranberry :-D

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 109 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The ultimate wardrobe staple!
May 9, 2012
I bought these in orchid, indigo and black 4 years ago in size S; at 5'1 and 109 lbs they fit just like they do in the pics. I get tons of wear out of them and have washed them so many times but they've held up really well- no holes or unraveled stitches, and only minimal piling. I love the cut--it has little details that make it very flattering and chic. They're SO comfortable and super versatile! I wear them everywhere--school, hiking, running errands; even to bed. Pile on the accessories and wear them with dark skinny jeans and chunky heels and you're ready for a night out! I normally wouldn't pay this much for a t-shirt but given their versatility and durability I'd say they're worth it. I can't wait to buy 2 more in coffee and cranberry :-D

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 109 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The ultimate wardrobe staple!
May 9, 2012
I bought these in orchid, indigo and black 4 years ago in size S; at 5'1 and 109 lbs they fit just like they do in the pics. I get tons of wear out of them and have washed them so many times but they've held up really well- no holes or unraveled stitches, and only minimal piling. I love the cut--it has little details that make it very flattering and chic. They're SO comfortable and super versatile! I wear them everywhere--school, hiking, running errands; even to bed. Pile on the accessories and wear them with dark skinny jeans and chunky heels and you're ready for a night out! I normally wouldn't pay this much for a t-shirt but given their versatility and durability I'd say they're worth it. I can't wait to buy 2 more in coffee and cranberry :-D

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by R


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect relaxed fit tee
April 2, 2012
I love this shirt. I have been on the lookout for a perfect relaxed fit grey marle tee for ages. This is it. I purchased a medium in Athletic Grey because I want the fit to be loose & not clingy. I love that this tee is not super long in the body and finishes just below my hip bones. i wanted a tee not a tunic or a dress. The sleeves are a great length being longer than cap sleeves but still short, fitted & feminine. I love the neckline aswell. It is not so low that at gapes when I bend forward but it's not really tight around the neck either. The fabric feels nice & isn't see-through. I am 5"5' (165cm) and my measurements are 32A-26.5-37 (10A-66-93 for all the Aussies). I could have got the small and been quite comfortable in it but it would have been a more figure hugging fit. Now if only AA would make a tee just like this in every respect (especially length!) but looser around the hips, more like a babydoll style...that's my dream :)

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

beautiful shirt
September 22, 2011
i have two of these and they are fantastic, i love the way they keep their shape even after repeated washing and the colours are fab. i am usually a size uk 14 so got this in Xl and it fits nice and not too tight, it clings a bit around my tummy but i guess that's my fault for having a bit of a spare tyre!.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2011
5'7 160 34 E 34 inch waist XL is best but I do wish it was a little more loose.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2011
I love this shirt. The unisex (small/orchid) shirt I purchased was to big and blocky looking. So I ordered this shirt. (women's tri-blend track tee) I am 5' 3'', 118 lbs. I ordered a small and a medium bc I wasnt sure on sizing. I love them both! The small is a perfect more fitting, but not tight by any means, shirt and the medium is just plain perfect. It's a perfect shirt. I love it. so comfortable. Perfect length, width, sleeve length, and fabulous neckline. love it. Thanks AA.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 12, 2011
5'7 160 34 E 34 inch waist the large was a bit fitted, hoping XL will work

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alli


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2011
This is a great t-shirt, form fitting in all the right places. The neck line is high but not too high. I'm a 14B in bra sizing and bought an XL it is perfect.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


246  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13