Unisex Tennis Shoe

tennishoe
38 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by melo


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bigger sizes plz
April 19, 2016
Like many others have said: Many people, myself included, would really appreciate it if these came in sizes larger than 11! There's a significant market yet to be tapped into.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bao


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

They changed it
March 18, 2016
I bought these years ago and they were perfect fit, stylishly narrow. The light denim one I purchased recently is still the same - but the camel color pair is now wide and stumpy and poorly sewn. Very disappointed, final sale. Not sure I will even wear them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nadja


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Was not impressed.
February 6, 2016
These shoes were on sale for $15 so I jumped on it. They regularly retail for $43.00!! I received them in the mail, and I was so disappointed. They are very cheaply made (which is weird for AA) but they looked like knock off keds. I got them in white, and the material on the top of the shoes was already pilling?? very weird. Over all I would not purchase these ever again even for the sale price. Can not believe they were originally selling for $43.00!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tuyet


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Damaged shoes even with the 2nd exchange.
October 2, 2015
I purchased these shoes in cordoban color. It had to exchange 2 times because both sides of each shoes were damaged, there were some cut marks in there. Every time they shipped the item to more, there were always damages even I asked them to check the quality before shipping to me. I wrote back to a person at customer service/exchange dept. that the shoes were still damaged at the 2nd exchange, she replied nothing to me. I am very disappointed with the quality and their service.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mattie


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 103 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Never let it get wet!
July 31, 2014
I have these in the 'natural' color and was wearing them the other day and they got slightly wet by accident (by water). Now the color black has leaked from the inside of the shoes to their surface and has made the shoes look very ugly. These shoes are definitely cheaply made. So disappointed!

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Johnny


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Be careful picking these shoes.
July 26, 2014
So I ordered two pairs, a white pair and a camel color pair. And the white shoes fit amazing! But the camel ones hurt! I believe its the way the tongue of the shoe is sewn. Its sewn shorter which pinches the top of the foot. It might sound a little weird but I noticed this once comparing the two shoes.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Micah


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I loveeeee.
September 7, 2013
My pair has been a great summer shoe so I'm excited to buy some darker colors for the winter. Wish they were a tad bit cheaper seeing as they are so simple but it's worth it because it's so versatile.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 101 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cheap
September 2, 2013
sole came unglued after the second day:-( i love love love them but theyre so cheap they already have a rip

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ed


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Make more of them, make them last longer
July 28, 2013
cute shoes, but they're sort of narrow, mad uncomfortable, and fall apart really easily. plus they're like all gone, tryina replace mine because they fell in half.

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 25, 2013
Pleeeaaassse restock!! I absolutely LOVE these shoes and I would love to have more colors. I wear them everywhere (and I walk nearly 3 miles in them daily). I have red, navy, camel, and dark wash denim. The quality is great and they are not overpriced. More, please!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kiki27


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SO CUTE BUT FLIMSY!
July 19, 2013
these broke my heart because they are SO cute, and i got so many compliments but they fell apart after two weeks! the side in the back completely ripped off, you could see my heel from the outside :(((( i would get them again but theyre just so flimsy

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best shoes ever!
June 25, 2013
These shoes are perfect! I have 3 pairs and I wear them nearly every day.I walk to work and class and these shoes have proven to be sturdy and comfy. Don't hesitate. Buy them! AA, please restock all the colors!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love
May 14, 2013
I got these in red and I love the color and laces! The laces are my favorite shoelaces of all time. I had a slight problem though. I wear a 6.5 in women's, so I ordered the 6 which fit perfectly, but I had some issues with the inside of the shoe and my foot rubbing together. I think the issue was how tight I tied them, but also the canvas material is kind of stiff (more-so than other canvas shoes). I fixed this by taking some longer white laces and using them instead which magically fixed the problem. I loved the original laces but they've found home in another pair of shoes. I'm so happy! They're perfect for spring/summer and are a great price for a good quality. Also the color selection is beautiful... I want them all!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sole came unglued immediately
May 3, 2013
Within the first five minutes of wearing these, the sole came unglued. I normally love AA stuff but these shoes clearly weren't properly made.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Disappointing quality
April 17, 2013
The very first time I wore these shoes, the insoles came unglued from the bottom of the shoe. They're cute and they fit, but I expected better quality.

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sean


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

come on
February 11, 2013
was so stoked about ordering a pair of these, only to find out they are out of stock in every color in men's size 11. make some more of these damn shoes i've been looking for a shoe like this forever.

7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by todd


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE MAKE MORE DENIM SHOES
February 7, 2013
i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeed my denim tennis shoes and they are no where to be found now. please please put more up for order! *size 9, mens please <3

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Romario


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Make these size 12!
December 9, 2012
You guys would probably receive a lot more customers if you made these shoes in bigger sizes

35 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love them!
December 8, 2012
I ordered these online unsure of how they'd fit/look etc... and I was beyond pleased when they came in. They fit perfectly (I'm normally a size 8 or 8.5 women's and I ordered the size 6 mens) and they are super cute and comfortable. They fit better than Keds and look much better, and are less expensive. Great buy!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jonnie


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

YEP
November 26, 2012
Wore these every single day at work, 8-hour shifts on my feet @ kinder classroom for nearly a year. The soles wore smooth before tearing, I PLAN ON ORDERING MORE. At first an impulse purchase in Las Vegas, with a cheap pair of DrSholls inserts these are unbeatable.. beats fred perry or KEDS hands down! hoping for more colors soon!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


38  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2