T407PAC

Baby Thermal Long Sleeve T-Shirt (3-Pack)

Based on 156 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

156 Reviews


by D
November 17, 2014

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 130 lbs

Good shirt but very, very thin

First thing to know is that these shirts are very, very thin for a thermal shirt. Actually, they're very thin for any kind of shirt. I'd expected them to be thicker, being thermal shirts, and therefore warmer, being THERMAL shirts. Very possibly they'd be considered warm enough in L.A. but maybe not so much in the Pacific Northwest, where I live, and where it doesn't necessarily get that cold, even. Luckily I only need them for indoor use in a place that's more on the cool side than outright cold. Having said all that, the shirt fits very well, I ordered the medium. It also looks great. Because of how thin the shirt is I was concerned about how well it'll hold up, but I've worn it about 6 weeks now, several times a week and washed it many times, so far, so good. I've actually just ordered several more, so I do like them. A recommended item, just be aware they are really thin.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
November 4, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs

Favorite shirt ever (Size up)

I love this shirt. It's super soft like all American Apparel items. As for size I wanted a regular fit shirt. I didn't want it loose or super tight. Normally medium fits me fine in any other clothing but I got this one in a large. Before wash it was like decent it was a bit loose though. When I washed it shrunk to like perfect size. It fit like any of my other medium clothes. And the best part is the sleeves are still pretty tight which I like. It also shrinks up so it literally looks like a medium with a large tag. If youre looking for a tight shirt dont size down your normal size and after a wash will it will be pretty tight.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jamie
June 2, 2012

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs

I LOVE these shirts, have six of them already and wear them all the time. However, it would be nice with a 3-pack of WHITE only, as I use them underneath t-shirts in the winter.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
July 1, 2011

I'm 5'6" 190 muscular. What would be a good size for a show off-y fit?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Javan
March 27, 2011

I'm 5'9", 140 lbs. (male) and I got this in a size M. After you wash it, it fits like a S which is PERFECT, so word to the wise: order a size up. In stores, these have a sticker-disclaimer that says "8% shrinkage after wash).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brody
February 13, 2011

Great shirts. I bought my first one two months ago, and they are so comfy that since then, these thermals are basically all I wear on the weekends. I'm 6'3", 200 pounds, and the large is perfect. Unlike almost every piece of clothing out there, the sleeves and body are long enough for my long arms and torso.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
February 10, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erik
February 10, 2011

Great thermals. They fit great and look great as a layering piece. They are also a little thinner then a normal thermal which is good because it makes them more comfortable to wear in areas that do not get very cold.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ugo
December 29, 2010

I am 6'3 225 pounds and i bought the XL. It fits perfectly and i am muscular too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jesus
November 27, 2010

awesome! wear it all the time! then one I got in the store had a sticker that said it shrunk 15% which mine did but wasn't too drastic, fits perfectly. 6' 3" 190 got an XL cause I didn't want it to be skin tight like on the models, usually wear a L though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Philip
June 15, 2010

Great tall man fit, Sleeves are always an issue for me and these are nice and long!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
April 28, 2010

I like, fits well...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
March 5, 2010

I am 6'7'', 225lbs, and I bought this shirt b/c it fits. I bought one a few years ago and loved it. The colors especially. Keep it up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Peter
February 27, 2010

I usually LOVE the baby thermals! They are amazing! But I just got the highlighter yellow thermal and it was HORRIBLE. The fit was way wrong, and I own 6 others, and it was made really horribly. I'm not sure if it was just a fluke or if the highlighter color ones are crappy...I've been wearing these for a long time, so I'm not sure what's wrong here. All other colors have been so good to me...they would be 5 stars for sure, just not this past one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brian
February 7, 2010

Got two of these Thermals in the New York City American Apparel. They fit amazingly. I'm 6'3'' 210, with no fat, and the XL fits me tight. They are long and you don't need a jacket outside when you wear them. Awesome shirt. Skinny dude in the picture doesn't do justice to how much this shirt shows off ur arms and chest.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeff
February 2, 2010

Nice fitted length. Great for tall people.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
January 13, 2010

Love the length and snug fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
January 12, 2010

Best thermal long sleeve t-shirt money can buy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
January 11, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathan
January 9, 2010

Best thermal long sleeve t ever. Fits pretty tight and feels really soft and nice against the skin. It also does the job by keeping you warm.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

156  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8