Baby Thermal Long Sleeve T-Shirt (3-Pack)

t407pac
157 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by W


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
July 17, 2016
Great thermal. Little thin but just what I was looking for. Haven't washed yet hope they don't shrink because they are perfect.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Machochan


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fit and light and warm
March 30, 2015
It fits nice but so thin. It's warm for cool weather and not bulky for hot day. One of the best line no other clothing companies come near.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by D


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good shirt but very, very thin
November 17, 2014
First thing to know is that these shirts are very, very thin for a thermal shirt. Actually, they're very thin for any kind of shirt. I'd expected them to be thicker, being thermal shirts, and therefore warmer, being THERMAL shirts. Very possibly they'd be considered warm enough in L.A. but maybe not so much in the Pacific Northwest, where I live, and where it doesn't necessarily get that cold, even. Luckily I only need them for indoor use in a place that's more on the cool side than outright cold. Having said all that, the shirt fits very well, I ordered the medium. It also looks great. Because of how thin the shirt is I was concerned about how well it'll hold up, but I've worn it about 6 weeks now, several times a week and washed it many times, so far, so good. I've actually just ordered several more, so I do like them. A recommended item, just be aware they are really thin.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite shirt ever (Size up)
November 4, 2012
I love this shirt. It's super soft like all American Apparel items. As for size I wanted a regular fit shirt. I didn't want it loose or super tight. Normally medium fits me fine in any other clothing but I got this one in a large. Before wash it was like decent it was a bit loose though. When I washed it shrunk to like perfect size. It fit like any of my other medium clothes. And the best part is the sleeves are still pretty tight which I like. It also shrinks up so it literally looks like a medium with a large tag. If youre looking for a tight shirt dont size down your normal size and after a wash will it will be pretty tight.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jamie


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 2, 2012
I LOVE these shirts, have six of them already and wear them all the time. However, it would be nice with a 3-pack of WHITE only, as I use them underneath t-shirts in the winter.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2011
I'm 5'6" 190 muscular. What would be a good size for a show off-y fit?

1 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Javan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2011
I'm 5'9", 140 lbs. (male) and I got this in a size M. After you wash it, it fits like a S which is PERFECT, so word to the wise: order a size up. In stores, these have a sticker-disclaimer that says "8% shrinkage after wash).

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brody


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2011
Great shirts. I bought my first one two months ago, and they are so comfy that since then, these thermals are basically all I wear on the weekends. I'm 6'3", 200 pounds, and the large is perfect. Unlike almost every piece of clothing out there, the sleeves and body are long enough for my long arms and torso.

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2011

1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erik


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2011
Great thermals. They fit great and look great as a layering piece. They are also a little thinner then a normal thermal which is good because it makes them more comfortable to wear in areas that do not get very cold.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ugo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2010
I am 6'3 225 pounds and i bought the XL. It fits perfectly and i am muscular too.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jesus


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2010
awesome! wear it all the time! then one I got in the store had a sticker that said it shrunk 15% which mine did but wasn't too drastic, fits perfectly. 6' 3" 190 got an XL cause I didn't want it to be skin tight like on the models, usually wear a L though.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Philip


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2010
Great tall man fit, Sleeves are always an issue for me and these are nice and long!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2010
I like, fits well...

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2010
I am 6'7'', 225lbs, and I bought this shirt b/c it fits. I bought one a few years ago and loved it. The colors especially. Keep it up.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Peter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 27, 2010
I usually LOVE the baby thermals! They are amazing! But I just got the highlighter yellow thermal and it was HORRIBLE. The fit was way wrong, and I own 6 others, and it was made really horribly. I'm not sure if it was just a fluke or if the highlighter color ones are crappy...I've been wearing these for a long time, so I'm not sure what's wrong here. All other colors have been so good to me...they would be 5 stars for sure, just not this past one.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2010
Got two of these Thermals in the New York City American Apparel. They fit amazingly. I'm 6'3'' 210, with no fat, and the XL fits me tight. They are long and you don't need a jacket outside when you wear them. Awesome shirt. Skinny dude in the picture doesn't do justice to how much this shirt shows off ur arms and chest.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2010
Nice fitted length. Great for tall people.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2010
Love the length and snug fit.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
Best thermal long sleeve t-shirt money can buy.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


157  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8