T308

Baby Thermal Scoop Neck Tank

Based on 23 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

23 Reviews


by Rachel
November 8, 2010

While I LOVE the fabric of this tank, the fit is just awful. It runs super small and is really short.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicola
May 30, 2010

I initially bought this tank about 3 years ago. This was actually my 12th purchase of this tank. It is one of my favorite clothing items ever! I just have one complaint...its unavailable in (M) white. It would be lovely if you could make this happen again, if not I'll continue to order my baby powder blue for years to come!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hilary
May 14, 2010

I first bought this tank around five years ago and it wasn't re-made for awhile. Needless to say I've worn the orginials out. When I saw this was back on the wesite I was stoked. I ordered three, two in white and one in black. I wanted to make sure it was the same as before, before I ordered the other colors again. I LIVE in these tanks in the summer! Thanks so much for bringing them back!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lita
May 16, 2009

Great tank, comfortable by itself for summer or under a sweater for cooler weather. I'm 5'6, 130, 36-28-34, and the XL fit perfectly, was long enough, had large enough arm holes, wasn't too low-cut, and didn't shrink when I washed it on cold and dried it on low.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
April 5, 2009

My items just arrived. Im a 5'1, 99lbs, waist 25'' and bought this in Light Blue, size S. i just tried it on and it is loose fitting, and luckily for me, the arm holes are just right, it covers higher up my armpit than my usual tops though.so it could be too small for some.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cee
February 1, 2009

bought a size up (L black); fits well after the first wash. not too short (and i have a long waist, but also not a large chest); the arm-holes are small, but not too (i like 'em that way, plus the fabric's soft). looks just like the pics, pretty much.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah Jolley
January 21, 2009

I'm a 34dd and I ordered a medium. It looks good and fits well but it's much to short. This may just be because I have large breasts and not so large everything else, but just a suggestion for people like me who have boobs and don't like short shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chen xiaomin
November 20, 2008

I got it some time back since it was on the clearance rack! I bought White in XS. It's amazing, somehow I have nothing to complain about. The cutting is perfect and it is comfortable. It's amazing how AA makes such comfortable basics. I love it, its my IT tank currently! Will come back for more tanks <33

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mel
October 13, 2008

This tank is soft and not too low, but could be a bit longer in the body. I'm 5'6"/120 lbs and got the medium. The white is great for me under a sweater or hoodie though. Good value. Also got the melange navy and it doesn't look at good as the swatch her.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by viv
September 18, 2008

The sleeve holes on the "small" are, well, small... really small. If you're an athletic lass i would definitely get at least a medium. Otherwise, lovely color (melange navy) and fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Courtney
August 6, 2008

This tank is great because it's versatile - casual with shorts or as a cami under a jacket with jeans or skirt. The color and feel of the fabric is great on me!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jane
July 6, 2008

stats:5'4"/130-140 lbs depending/curvy waist and hips, small bust this is a great tank for comfy day: lounging, erranding, etc. i got a large, but it shrunk a bit in the dryer (though i didn't mean to even put it there), and now it's sort of short for my taste, but it still fits nicely. if you will be washing and line drying, i recommend your reg AA size, tank top wise. if you will be washing and machine drying, i recommend the upsize.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meagan
June 19, 2008

I bought this tank for a yoga class and it is super comfortable. I bought the black one and the melange olive (which looks gray online but is actually quite green) in large and with shrinkage its the perfect size (Im 5'9-145 pounds). The back is a little higher to the neck than I expected but it still looks sexy. I woul recommend as a summer tank or under sheer shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ursula
April 11, 2008

I like the fit of this tank. I'm 5'6" and 130 lbs and ordered a medium. The length is pretty good, but I wouldn't mind it a bit longer. Seems soft. I haven't washed it yet so I hope it doesn't shrink. I wish there were more vibrant colors available.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by annabelle
March 16, 2008

i bought this on a whim because it was on sale, but little did i know how AMAZING it was! i started with white and now i'm going to buy all the other ones. it doesn't show too much cleavage, its the perfect length, and it doesn't show your back at all, which is rare to find in tank tops. also - i'm regularly a medium and this fits great in that size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wilma
March 11, 2008

Good length. I usually wear a M but I order a L expecting it to shrink. After shrinking, it is perfect! A nice fit and long enough to tuck into my jeans if I wanted to.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by razzmatazz
February 6, 2008

Okay, I just tried it on again and it is not so short as I had stated in my other review for the Baby Thermal Cap Sleeve (in pink). This is long enough but I hope it doesn't shrink! It's a perfect snug fit for my taste! I think it'd be the best workout tank but I'm too sentimental to wear it to sweat in! It's too cute...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kitty
February 1, 2008

Good length as long as you don't shrink it in the dryer. However, in the pic it looks like a scoop neckline. In reality, the front comes up rather high so you can't show cleavage. That's kind of a downer but it's a good tank to work out in.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sharmee
December 6, 2007

i just got this shirt & at first it looked really tiny but when i put it on it was perfect. I think its because of the poly/cotton blend it gives it the right amount of thickness. The tank isn't too low in the front or back. I wish there was more colours, i like the black n white but the other colours r ugly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by june
September 15, 2007

i reallly like this tank, except the melange olive color is a bit lighter and brighter than it shows in the picture. but it is still a very comfortable tank!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2