Baby Thermal Scoop Neck Tank

t308
23 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 8, 2010
While I LOVE the fabric of this tank, the fit is just awful. It runs super small and is really short.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2010
I initially bought this tank about 3 years ago. This was actually my 12th purchase of this tank. It is one of my favorite clothing items ever! I just have one complaint...its unavailable in (M) white. It would be lovely if you could make this happen again, if not I'll continue to order my baby powder blue for years to come!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hilary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2010
I first bought this tank around five years ago and it wasn't re-made for awhile. Needless to say I've worn the orginials out. When I saw this was back on the wesite I was stoked. I ordered three, two in white and one in black. I wanted to make sure it was the same as before, before I ordered the other colors again. I LIVE in these tanks in the summer! Thanks so much for bringing them back!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lita


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2009
Great tank, comfortable by itself for summer or under a sweater for cooler weather. I'm 5'6, 130, 36-28-34, and the XL fit perfectly, was long enough, had large enough arm holes, wasn't too low-cut, and didn't shrink when I washed it on cold and dried it on low.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2009
My items just arrived. Im a 5'1, 99lbs, waist 25'' and bought this in Light Blue, size S. i just tried it on and it is loose fitting, and luckily for me, the arm holes are just right, it covers higher up my armpit than my usual tops though.so it could be too small for some.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2009
bought a size up (L black); fits well after the first wash. not too short (and i have a long waist, but also not a large chest); the arm-holes are small, but not too (i like 'em that way, plus the fabric's soft). looks just like the pics, pretty much.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah Jolley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2009
I'm a 34dd and I ordered a medium. It looks good and fits well but it's much to short. This may just be because I have large breasts and not so large everything else, but just a suggestion for people like me who have boobs and don't like short shirts.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chen xiaomin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
I got it some time back since it was on the clearance rack! I bought White in XS. It's amazing, somehow I have nothing to complain about. The cutting is perfect and it is comfortable. It's amazing how AA makes such comfortable basics. I love it, its my IT tank currently! Will come back for more tanks <33

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 13, 2008
This tank is soft and not too low, but could be a bit longer in the body. I'm 5'6"/120 lbs and got the medium. The white is great for me under a sweater or hoodie though. Good value. Also got the melange navy and it doesn't look at good as the swatch her.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by viv


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2008
The sleeve holes on the "small" are, well, small... really small. If you're an athletic lass i would definitely get at least a medium. Otherwise, lovely color (melange navy) and fabric.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2008
This tank is great because it's versatile - casual with shorts or as a cami under a jacket with jeans or skirt. The color and feel of the fabric is great on me!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2008
stats:5'4"/130-140 lbs depending/curvy waist and hips, small bust this is a great tank for comfy day: lounging, erranding, etc. i got a large, but it shrunk a bit in the dryer (though i didn't mean to even put it there), and now it's sort of short for my taste, but it still fits nicely. if you will be washing and line drying, i recommend your reg AA size, tank top wise. if you will be washing and machine drying, i recommend the upsize.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meagan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008
I bought this tank for a yoga class and it is super comfortable. I bought the black one and the melange olive (which looks gray online but is actually quite green) in large and with shrinkage its the perfect size (Im 5'9-145 pounds). The back is a little higher to the neck than I expected but it still looks sexy. I woul recommend as a summer tank or under sheer shirts.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ursula


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 11, 2008
I like the fit of this tank. I'm 5'6" and 130 lbs and ordered a medium. The length is pretty good, but I wouldn't mind it a bit longer. Seems soft. I haven't washed it yet so I hope it doesn't shrink. I wish there were more vibrant colors available.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by annabelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2008
i bought this on a whim because it was on sale, but little did i know how AMAZING it was! i started with white and now i'm going to buy all the other ones. it doesn't show too much cleavage, its the perfect length, and it doesn't show your back at all, which is rare to find in tank tops. also - i'm regularly a medium and this fits great in that size.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wilma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2008
Good length. I usually wear a M but I order a L expecting it to shrink. After shrinking, it is perfect! A nice fit and long enough to tuck into my jeans if I wanted to.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by razzmatazz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2008
Okay, I just tried it on again and it is not so short as I had stated in my other review for the Baby Thermal Cap Sleeve (in pink). This is long enough but I hope it doesn't shrink! It's a perfect snug fit for my taste! I think it'd be the best workout tank but I'm too sentimental to wear it to sweat in! It's too cute...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kitty


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2008
Good length as long as you don't shrink it in the dryer. However, in the pic it looks like a scoop neckline. In reality, the front comes up rather high so you can't show cleavage. That's kind of a downer but it's a good tank to work out in.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sharmee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2007
i just got this shirt & at first it looked really tiny but when i put it on it was perfect. I think its because of the poly/cotton blend it gives it the right amount of thickness. The tank isn't too low in the front or back. I wish there was more colours, i like the black n white but the other colours r ugly.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by june


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 15, 2007
i reallly like this tank, except the melange olive color is a bit lighter and brighter than it shows in the picture. but it is still a very comfortable tank!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2