T107PAC

Kids Baby Thermal Long Sleeve T-Shirt (3-Pack)

Based on 17 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

17 Reviews


by Brooke
December 8, 2014

Height: 3' 2"
Weight: 30 lbs

Great fit, order a size up

I ordered 2 of these thermals for my 3 1/2 year old. I was looking for a tighter fit for wearing under t-shirts and these are perfect. I ordered the size 6 after reading all the reviews about how small they run and I'm glad I did. The torso and sleeves are a little long for him, but you hardly even notice when worn under a shirt. They will definitely fit him all winter and maybe even next year.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
May 24, 2010

Good for winter. My kids like wearing them under t-shirts and sweaters.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicholas
April 28, 2010

Love them - they fit long but snug, which is nice - colors are great - material very soft and seems durable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
January 17, 2010

Love this thermal. Get a size up as everyone else says, because it fits snug, which is great because it's soft and warm and ideal for layering. The only little issues is I got this in several colors. In pink, black and white, this is deliciously soft, but the grey I bought didn't have that extra softness like the others. It was definitely a thermal so that was weird. Just avoid grey I guess if you want/like that extra warm fuzzy thermal feel.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Momof1
November 26, 2008

Love the Thermal long sleeves. Great material, colors. Always looks good no matter what is he wearing it with. The only draw back is that the sizing is not perfect - the sleeves are too long for the body. My son is 3 years old and I buy size 6 for him. The body fits great but I have to fold the sleeves. Otherwise it is a wonderful top to have in many colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy Dunn
November 22, 2008

I bought 6 so I obviously love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tamara
November 22, 2008

I am a HUGE fan of american apparel clothing for kids but found myself less-than-in-love with this tee. It is paper thin and the pink is more peach than pink... it's going back, bummer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
November 18, 2008

Loved these at first, but after a number of washes they started to pill quite a bit. Admittedly, I don't always follow care instructions exactly, but as a mother of 2, I need clothing for my kids that's easy to wash and dry. Also, my children have average to below average head size, and the neck on the shirt is a bit stiff and hard to get over their heads. Could a more stretchy stitch be used?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by barb & avery
October 23, 2008

Now that i have the sizing figured out, I don't mind the quirks because the shirts fit so well. They're long and snug, just the way they should fit a girl. Good colors, too. Price point's a bit hight, but I do love 'em!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tracy
October 21, 2008

I absolutely love the long sleeved baby thermal t! They fit so well snug as a hug... but not tight. They fit great in length too... not boxy as so many are. Couldn't be happier with Am. Apparel shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
August 23, 2008

LOVE these shirts! Great quality! Very cute- ideal for layering. But sizes do run small. I have a tiny 3-year-old and I bought the size 4 for "room to grow" but it's about the same size as our other 3T (and some 2T) shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gin
August 10, 2008

My boys love it! It is so so cozy and yummy. Buy one size bigger as it does shrink a little.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jamie
June 16, 2008

Bought these to layer under short sleeved shirts - the cheap scratchy ones with ugly graphics that the 3 yr. old set love :)- they are soft and stretchy and my son doesn't object to wearing them under his short sleeves at all! They are great, wash well, fit nicely!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kirsty
February 26, 2008

Bought to layer under graphic tees,but looks great on its own. Ewan ( 5 ) loves it and says it feels so soft and warm

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dani
January 28, 2008

I think the quality is great!! Great for my sewing projects!! However, why do the sizes run so small? My 3yr old is in a 6! She normally wears a 2/3! 3 stars b.c the sizing frustrates me! Sorry!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick's Mommy
January 24, 2008

Perfect for layering. Great slim fit works under everything. My son loves them. Not much, if any, shrinkage.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shyama
November 26, 2007

Love these. Wash & fit great. Highly recommend! They don't seem to shrink as much as the other AA shirts, and thus, fit more true to size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leti
May 22, 2007

This and the long sleeve baby rib tee are the best layering pieces, ever! They are super soft and they wash wonderfully...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1