SUSPENDER

Unisex Suspender

Based on 42 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

42 Reviews


by Ashley
June 23, 2013

Love these!

These are adorably quirky, and they're super fun to tie into your wardrobe. They're super adjustable too, so they'll fit just about anyone.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matthew
April 12, 2010

I ordered three of these and was really pleased when they arrived, however the first time I tried one on the clip at the end broke! For the other two I have to have them on really losely as I found that the clips are very weak and don't hold well at all :( Overall I think they look quite nice but the quality is quite poor ... the first time I was dissapointed by an AA product! :/

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zachary
April 10, 2010

Great suspenders! Got one in navy. Please make wider suspenders with the three-stripe pattern!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
April 3, 2010

Good as gold! Exactly what I needed. The only somewhat-flaw is they could be a little longer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
March 17, 2010

Nice suspenders. I just love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Derek
February 9, 2010

Cute. I bought them online in black and blue. I was expecting the bright blue that is advertised in the picture but instead got a deep dark blue. I will probably exchange the blue ones for the white. I would buy tons more if the colors were brighter.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steven
December 4, 2009

I really loved the look of these suspenders but I would up giving mine away because they were way, way too short and really uncomfortable to wear. This strikes mes as really odd, because everything else AA makes fits my long, thinner torso really well. The fitting on these is totally out of step with the rest of their clothes, but if they made the suspenders longer I would wear them like EVERY DAY.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly
July 17, 2009

Ive been eyeing these for quite sometime and finally bought them in yellow! Their very cute and adjustable to accommodate jeans or high waisted skirts. The only niche is that they took some time to adjust and figure out. Overall a great pair of suspenders for the trendy woman or man

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy
July 10, 2009

I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them, They haven't showed signs of breaking just yet. Hopefully they wont. Overall: 8/10

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emilio
June 22, 2009

they are sooo cool and cute! i bought them in black and fit wonderful. very simple, slim line, lovable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ally
May 16, 2009

I bought them in Dark Pink and Royal blue. They are the cutest accessories I have ever bought!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Suzanne
May 16, 2009

All the celebrities have been wearing these cute suspenders in every magazine I pick up lately. I finally bought them, and they have looked soo cute with soo many different outfits. LOVE THEM!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cory
April 26, 2009

every time i buy a pair, they're a little bit longer. this makes me happy. all you need now is to make ORANGE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sera
April 22, 2009

Hey Kitten, yeah I have the blue ones and they are navy. They're super versatile though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kitten
April 20, 2009

is the blue color more like a navy? does anyone know? i want something to almost look like denim if possible.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wanda B.
April 13, 2009

I live about an hour away from A A. Outside of Chicago,IL (Gold Cost). These suspenders were a must have. I got them in blue,black,brown. I love them so much. I will get more in other colors. I love the thin suspenders.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
April 12, 2009

LOVE THESE! The masculine look is of course in this year, and these add such color, originality, and boldness to even the most boring outfit. I could really pair these with anything - shorts, pants, or a skirt. However, I would like it even better if there was a wider range of colors - going to the extreme or neons would look so hot.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dennis
April 8, 2009

I use to have blue and red suspenders as a Kid. ;D These are just so unique yet not on the weird side.. Just perfect. ;DDD You think you guys can bring some royal blue or green? They would be my first pick. Anyways, I was surprised to see suspenders they are the best!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maxim
March 31, 2009

Ahhhh!! i'm excited about these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Trina
March 28, 2009

Just got this in the mail a few days ago :) Got this in Dark Pink!!! Love it!!! Why isn't the light blue in stock? I really really want the light blue!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3