Unisex Suspender

suspender
42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Ashley


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love these!
June 23, 2013
These are adorably quirky, and they're super fun to tie into your wardrobe. They're super adjustable too, so they'll fit just about anyone.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
I ordered three of these and was really pleased when they arrived, however the first time I tried one on the clip at the end broke! For the other two I have to have them on really losely as I found that the clips are very weak and don't hold well at all :( Overall I think they look quite nice but the quality is quite poor ... the first time I was dissapointed by an AA product! :/

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zachary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2010
Great suspenders! Got one in navy. Please make wider suspenders with the three-stripe pattern!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 3, 2010
Good as gold! Exactly what I needed. The only somewhat-flaw is they could be a little longer.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2010
Nice suspenders. I just love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Derek


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2010
Cute. I bought them online in black and blue. I was expecting the bright blue that is advertised in the picture but instead got a deep dark blue. I will probably exchange the blue ones for the white. I would buy tons more if the colors were brighter.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2009
I really loved the look of these suspenders but I would up giving mine away because they were way, way too short and really uncomfortable to wear. This strikes mes as really odd, because everything else AA makes fits my long, thinner torso really well. The fitting on these is totally out of step with the rest of their clothes, but if they made the suspenders longer I would wear them like EVERY DAY.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Holly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2009
Ive been eyeing these for quite sometime and finally bought them in yellow! Their very cute and adjustable to accommodate jeans or high waisted skirts. The only niche is that they took some time to adjust and figure out. Overall a great pair of suspenders for the trendy woman or man

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2009
I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them, They haven't showed signs of breaking just yet. Hopefully they wont. Overall: 8/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emilio


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2009
they are sooo cool and cute! i bought them in black and fit wonderful. very simple, slim line, lovable.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ally


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2009
I bought them in Dark Pink and Royal blue. They are the cutest accessories I have ever bought!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Suzanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2009
All the celebrities have been wearing these cute suspenders in every magazine I pick up lately. I finally bought them, and they have looked soo cute with soo many different outfits. LOVE THEM!!!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2009
every time i buy a pair, they're a little bit longer. this makes me happy. all you need now is to make ORANGE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sera


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2009
Hey Kitten, yeah I have the blue ones and they are navy. They're super versatile though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kitten


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 20, 2009
is the blue color more like a navy? does anyone know? i want something to almost look like denim if possible.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wanda B.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2009
I live about an hour away from A A. Outside of Chicago,IL (Gold Cost). These suspenders were a must have. I got them in blue,black,brown. I love them so much. I will get more in other colors. I love the thin suspenders.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2009
LOVE THESE! The masculine look is of course in this year, and these add such color, originality, and boldness to even the most boring outfit. I could really pair these with anything - shorts, pants, or a skirt. However, I would like it even better if there was a wider range of colors - going to the extreme or neons would look so hot.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dennis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2009
I use to have blue and red suspenders as a Kid. ;D These are just so unique yet not on the weird side.. Just perfect. ;DDD You think you guys can bring some royal blue or green? They would be my first pick. Anyways, I was surprised to see suspenders they are the best!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maxim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 31, 2009
Ahhhh!! i'm excited about these.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Trina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2009
Just got this in the mail a few days ago :) Got this in Dark Pink!!! Love it!!! Why isn't the light blue in stock? I really really want the light blue!!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3