SP401W

Unisex Poly-Cotton Stripe Crew Neck

Based on 45 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

45 Reviews


by Rebecca
June 12, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs

Amazing t shirt

I love this top so much! It's not too tight or loose and it's quite flattering- I am quite curvy and wasn't sure what size to get- so I went for a small and it fit perfectly! The colours are lovely (I got the paris stripe) and it feels like such good quality

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanna
March 3, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 89 lbs

i love this shirt!

I bought this shirt a few months back, I love wearing my shirts baggy, for comfort etc, so I got this in a small and it is perfect for lounging around in or even for a casual night out, the high neck looks great and the material is of good quality. I have bought in "rome stripe" and will probably buy the paris stripe also, a great purchase.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marcelle
April 24, 2011

my new favorite Stripe Crew Neck in color Red :) for my modeling work

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by :)
December 5, 2010

Yay! It's back! I couldn't find this shirt on the site for the longest time, I'm glad it's back in time to get it for Christmas. It's so cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maria
July 15, 2010

I'm 5'2" and weigh 113lbs. I bought a extra small and it fits perfectly. Since this is a unisex shirt, I recommend ordering a size down if your a women. The sleeves are longer that what I wanted, but I roll them up for an easy fix. It looks good rolled up or not. Definitely recommend.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Greg
April 24, 2010

very cute and comfy, will probably wear it a lot when it gets warmer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
March 10, 2010

Cute shirt I love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by James
September 23, 2009

I nice t-shirt spoiled by a tiny neck.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
September 9, 2009

I found this shirt at a goodwill in a men's Large, and it is one of my new favorite things. It's really comfy for lounging or class, but then i can belt it when i go out. My most comfortable AA shirt to date.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by c
August 27, 2009

I bought the M and i'm 5'8" 125 lbs, IT WAS HUGE. was really disappointed. guess i should have listened when people said to order a S.. if you a little on the thin side i advise ordering a S. x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by k
July 27, 2009

I'm 5'3, 36DD, and carry my weight in my midsection. I ordered a XL and it fit perfectly! I like things a little long though, so if you like them shorter and you're the same size as me, order a size smaller. Also note that you would think this is just alternating colors of cotton, but the stripes feel like a screen printing material, you know? They have that plastic feel to them. This actually allows the shirt to be wearable for a lot longer, and it doesn't pill a lot or anything. I love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melinda
July 7, 2009

i love the navy and white tee, but bring this out in a v neck!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
July 4, 2009

I've had this shirt for over a year now and it still looks and feels just as nice as new. It is also really soft and lightweight, making it a really comftorable shirt to wear.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Iris
April 12, 2009

I got this t-shirt in both red (size S) and black (size M), and they are my new favourite shirts! I'm a size AU10-12 and 6ft, I like the tighter fit of the small but the medium is still flattering. These tees look rad with shorts or a denim mini, and also with AA's California Fleece Genie Sweatpant.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cara
March 18, 2009

classic t shirt for a nautical look. good quality and a great fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by H
February 11, 2009

Love this shirt. Would love it even more in a V or Deep V neck, to make it a little more flattering on us curvy ladies!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lo
February 4, 2009

I love this shirt. It's comfy and goes with a lot of things. If you get it in red, though, be prepared for a lot of "where's waldo?" comments...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Candra
January 18, 2009

This is cute,but it would be amazing if you guys produced a boatneck with this pattern ala Edie Sedgwick !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chewyindiesoul
January 17, 2009

I got this tee in black and white and I love it! It's really cute and comfy. I'm 5'5' 115 lbs and measure 35-24-36 and the XS fits just right. Definitely recommend this tee!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MaisyClaire
December 2, 2008

Awesome!!!! I wanted a shirt that looked like my favorite cartoon character Flapjack and I got it. Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

45  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3