Unisex Poly-Cotton Stripe Crew Neck

sp401w
45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rebecca


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing t shirt
June 12, 2014
I love this top so much! It's not too tight or loose and it's quite flattering- I am quite curvy and wasn't sure what size to get- so I went for a small and it fit perfectly! The colours are lovely (I got the paris stripe) and it feels like such good quality

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 89 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

i love this shirt!
March 3, 2014
I bought this shirt a few months back, I love wearing my shirts baggy, for comfort etc, so I got this in a small and it is perfect for lounging around in or even for a casual night out, the high neck looks great and the material is of good quality. I have bought in "rome stripe" and will probably buy the paris stripe also, a great purchase.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marcelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2011
my new favorite Stripe Crew Neck in color Red :) for my modeling work

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by :)


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2010
Yay! It's back! I couldn't find this shirt on the site for the longest time, I'm glad it's back in time to get it for Christmas. It's so cute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
I'm 5'2" and weigh 113lbs. I bought a extra small and it fits perfectly. Since this is a unisex shirt, I recommend ordering a size down if your a women. The sleeves are longer that what I wanted, but I roll them up for an easy fix. It looks good rolled up or not. Definitely recommend.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Greg


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2010
very cute and comfy, will probably wear it a lot when it gets warmer.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2010
Cute shirt I love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by James


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 23, 2009
I nice t-shirt spoiled by a tiny neck.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2009
I found this shirt at a goodwill in a men's Large, and it is one of my new favorite things. It's really comfy for lounging or class, but then i can belt it when i go out. My most comfortable AA shirt to date.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 27, 2009
I bought the M and i'm 5'8" 125 lbs, IT WAS HUGE. was really disappointed. guess i should have listened when people said to order a S.. if you a little on the thin side i advise ordering a S. x

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by k


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2009
I'm 5'3, 36DD, and carry my weight in my midsection. I ordered a XL and it fit perfectly! I like things a little long though, so if you like them shorter and you're the same size as me, order a size smaller. Also note that you would think this is just alternating colors of cotton, but the stripes feel like a screen printing material, you know? They have that plastic feel to them. This actually allows the shirt to be wearable for a lot longer, and it doesn't pill a lot or anything. I love it!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melinda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2009
i love the navy and white tee, but bring this out in a v neck!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 4, 2009
I've had this shirt for over a year now and it still looks and feels just as nice as new. It is also really soft and lightweight, making it a really comftorable shirt to wear.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Iris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2009
I got this t-shirt in both red (size S) and black (size M), and they are my new favourite shirts! I'm a size AU10-12 and 6ft, I like the tighter fit of the small but the medium is still flattering. These tees look rad with shorts or a denim mini, and also with AA's California Fleece Genie Sweatpant.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2009
classic t shirt for a nautical look. good quality and a great fit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by H


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2009
Love this shirt. Would love it even more in a V or Deep V neck, to make it a little more flattering on us curvy ladies!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2009
I love this shirt. It's comfy and goes with a lot of things. If you get it in red, though, be prepared for a lot of "where's waldo?" comments...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Candra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2009
This is cute,but it would be amazing if you guys produced a boatneck with this pattern ala Edie Sedgwick !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chewyindiesoul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2009
I got this tee in black and white and I love it! It's really cute and comfy. I'm 5'5' 115 lbs and measure 35-24-36 and the XS fits just right. Definitely recommend this tee!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MaisyClaire


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2008
Awesome!!!! I wanted a shirt that looked like my favorite cartoon character Flapjack and I got it. Thanks!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


45  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3