SP401

Poly-Cotton Stripe Crew Neck

Based on 31 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

31 Reviews


by Johnny
July 18, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs

Cool Tee, Bad Bleed

So the tee itself is cool. The stripes are awesome and its a soft shirt. My only problem with it is that when one wears a shirt, the fabric close to the arm pits tend to rub on each other. For most cotton shirts this isnt a big deal. But with this one the color of the stripes rubs off and makes you look like you have bad pit stains. And once the color rubs off it stains the shirt. That is my only reason why I cant give this shirt 5 stars. I own three of these shirts but ever time, this happends. I still dig the shirt but I just wish this didn't happen.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 1, 2011

Age: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 126 lbs

Perfect tee

Looks good when fitted big, I'm 5"11' and bought a medium, it fits well and looks good layered. Buy buy buy

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angelo
April 5, 2011

This shirt is pretty swanky, I'd have to say. It's one of my favorite striped shirts. Nice collar, very soft and it fits long on me but I intend to tuck it in. It looks great with the cotton twill shorts. (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
November 20, 2010

I love this shirt and get a lot of compliments on it. Not sure why, but the white collar makes it especially stylish and attractive, in my opinion. Reminds me of something a teenager in the early 1960s would wear, which is exactly the look I'm going for.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
April 27, 2010

Great collar, great length, great feel, great look, great T. No complaints here.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gregory
April 13, 2010

Good fitting garment, but be aware of colours running after only one wear!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
January 12, 2010

Top shirt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
December 31, 2009

I love the look, the fit is just odd. The sleeves are very awkward. If you size down, the sleeves look fine and the body is extremely tight, whereas if you size up, the body fits very well and the sleeves are gigantic. Try before you buy. I'm 5'10'' 150lbs and got the Navy/White in an ill-fitting Small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charles
November 21, 2009

The shirt is attractive. Yeah, the sleeves are stitched a little wide, but i'm not complaining. Don't fret like the others, nobody is going to notice unless you are trying to find something wrong with the shirt. Fits perfectly, good investment.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Harry
July 21, 2009

This shirt is great. It makes me feel like a pirate.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
July 1, 2009

I have been looking for a tee like this for ages but after my initial excitement I must report that I'm not particularly happy with this product and I am considering returning it. The navy stripes are simply screen printed onto a white tee, they are a bit uneven in places and have already bled under the arms. I have worn my tee twice and washed once in cold water. Buyer beware...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kenneth
January 22, 2009

I love the shirt but after one wash the colors started bleeding and the material started linting up ugh

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brett
January 22, 2009

I think that if you have the right body type then there is one size (T-shirt) that will fit great every time. As far as the sleeves, it doesn't seem to me that they are too big. For me, everything fits like I took it to the tailor. I only wish some of the pants could be an inch looser around the legs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lewis
January 7, 2009

Nice tee, good quality material. The sleeves a little big, they could do with being a little smaller, to fit the shape of the arms. Apart from that, top tee!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by robbie
January 1, 2009

excellent shirt. great fit, no complaints what so ever! would love to see this in a kelly green/white stripe combination.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chester
December 27, 2008

Slim fitting, with a crisp, clean look. Sleeves are a little big, though. Really comfortable and light-weight!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Avshalom
October 15, 2008

I just bought this T-shirt and I really enjoy it. It reminds me of a shirt my dad brought me once from Venice, when I was 10 years old

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by richman
October 12, 2008

I copped the blue 1. awsome it doesnt expose ur chest like other shirts the neck on this shirt is perfect.... & who actually check to see if the lines on the shirt is perfectly straight?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Important Question
September 26, 2008

Give it to me straight: are the lines on the tee actually STRAIGHT, like the should be, like someone took the time to examine them closely for quality control -- or are they embarrassingly crooked like they are on 99% of the horrid striped 2001s (which no one should ever buy -- I returned mine ASAP, then visited the AA store in person and realized I never had a prayer of getting a "good" one)? I'm thinking of buying one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cody Rapol(sumfight)
August 24, 2008

Fit really well, plus it makes me feel like a pirate, ARRRRRR :P

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2