Poly-Cotton Stripe Crew Neck

sp401
31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Johnny


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cool Tee, Bad Bleed
July 18, 2013
So the tee itself is cool. The stripes are awesome and its a soft shirt. My only problem with it is that when one wears a shirt, the fabric close to the arm pits tend to rub on each other. For most cotton shirts this isnt a big deal. But with this one the color of the stripes rubs off and makes you look like you have bad pit stains. And once the color rubs off it stains the shirt. That is my only reason why I cant give this shirt 5 stars. I own three of these shirts but ever time, this happends. I still dig the shirt but I just wish this didn't happen.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 126 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect tee
October 1, 2011
Looks good when fitted big, I'm 5"11' and bought a medium, it fits well and looks good layered. Buy buy buy

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angelo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2011
This shirt is pretty swanky, I'd have to say. It's one of my favorite striped shirts. Nice collar, very soft and it fits long on me but I intend to tuck it in. It looks great with the cotton twill shorts. (:

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2010
I love this shirt and get a lot of compliments on it. Not sure why, but the white collar makes it especially stylish and attractive, in my opinion. Reminds me of something a teenager in the early 1960s would wear, which is exactly the look I'm going for.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2010
Great collar, great length, great feel, great look, great T. No complaints here.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gregory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2010
Good fitting garment, but be aware of colours running after only one wear!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
Top shirt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 31, 2009
I love the look, the fit is just odd. The sleeves are very awkward. If you size down, the sleeves look fine and the body is extremely tight, whereas if you size up, the body fits very well and the sleeves are gigantic. Try before you buy. I'm 5'10'' 150lbs and got the Navy/White in an ill-fitting Small.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charles


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 21, 2009
The shirt is attractive. Yeah, the sleeves are stitched a little wide, but i'm not complaining. Don't fret like the others, nobody is going to notice unless you are trying to find something wrong with the shirt. Fits perfectly, good investment.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Harry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2009
This shirt is great. It makes me feel like a pirate.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2009
I have been looking for a tee like this for ages but after my initial excitement I must report that I'm not particularly happy with this product and I am considering returning it. The navy stripes are simply screen printed onto a white tee, they are a bit uneven in places and have already bled under the arms. I have worn my tee twice and washed once in cold water. Buyer beware...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kenneth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2009
I love the shirt but after one wash the colors started bleeding and the material started linting up ugh

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brett


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2009
I think that if you have the right body type then there is one size (T-shirt) that will fit great every time. As far as the sleeves, it doesn't seem to me that they are too big. For me, everything fits like I took it to the tailor. I only wish some of the pants could be an inch looser around the legs.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lewis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2009
Nice tee, good quality material. The sleeves a little big, they could do with being a little smaller, to fit the shape of the arms. Apart from that, top tee!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by robbie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
excellent shirt. great fit, no complaints what so ever! would love to see this in a kelly green/white stripe combination.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chester


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2008
Slim fitting, with a crisp, clean look. Sleeves are a little big, though. Really comfortable and light-weight!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Avshalom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2008
I just bought this T-shirt and I really enjoy it. It reminds me of a shirt my dad brought me once from Venice, when I was 10 years old

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by richman


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2008
I copped the blue 1. awsome it doesnt expose ur chest like other shirts the neck on this shirt is perfect.... & who actually check to see if the lines on the shirt is perfectly straight?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Important Question


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2008
Give it to me straight: are the lines on the tee actually STRAIGHT, like the should be, like someone took the time to examine them closely for quality control -- or are they embarrassingly crooked like they are on 99% of the horrid striped 2001s (which no one should ever buy -- I returned mine ASAP, then visited the AA store in person and realized I never had a prayer of getting a "good" one)? I'm thinking of buying one.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cody Rapol(sumfight)


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2008
Fit really well, plus it makes me feel like a pirate, ARRRRRR :P

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2