RSAXS381

Silky Loose Crop Tank

Based on 13 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Lauren
August 20, 2011

There's nothing silky about this material, it's a scratchy polyester. The cut is very nice though, and I like the colors. Please make this in satin charmeuse so it can actually be silky.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tammy
June 26, 2011

I have the white and pink one. And I absolutely LOVE these tops! Fits great. Perfect of many occassions! A+++

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
April 5, 2011

I agree this deserves higher reviews! I bought this after loving the Cotton version so much, and it's just as good. I think the material is lovely, and I have no problem with fitting an AA bra underneath. As I said in my Cotton version review, I'm 5ft 3 and it stops 1-2 inches above my belly button. What I forgot was that I have 28E boobs, but it doesn't create a weird boob tent. Shows off a small waist perfectly, and I love to pair the cream with black high waisted trousers and red lips, and the black with a camel high waisted skirt, again red lips. Wonderful evening staples!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erin
December 28, 2010

very simple and cute. just wear it with a pretty bra or put another tanktop underneath. I like wearing it with the american apparel beige twill pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by C.
August 15, 2010

The fabric is horrible. The fit is fine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by May
August 8, 2010

i love this top, and the one size fits all is STILL flattering imo. the silky fabric also makes the top more versatile to wear as a going out crop top at night! as for the bra problem: i wear mine with the aa lace tube bra so that u see the lace on the sides. very cute :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany Danielle
August 3, 2010

I love the idea of a crop top but the one size fits all was a horrible idea. The top is HUGE and the cut under the armpit makes it impossible to wear a bra with the shirt. I'm returning my crop top.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by X
July 15, 2010

I love these tops! I don't know why people don't love this more. Maybe its the price? I have two, and if they came in more neutral colors, I'd buy those too. They're very versatile and flattering. They pair well with the jumper pant (I have both mossy green and black). They're comfy too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carrie
June 19, 2010

this top deserves higher reviews! looks very chic paired with high-waisted shorts

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bonnie
April 26, 2010

Great shirt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
February 25, 2010

I wish it wasn't silk. Or at least came in more colours. Maybe a white..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leslie
January 31, 2010

i like this and i think if you made it in a serpent green color (like the nylon leggings) it would be so cool and it would be like the shirt britney spears wears in her Crazy music video :D!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicola
January 15, 2010

this fits terribly, the fabric is not very nice and the cut under the arms is awful.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1