Silky Loose Crop Tank

rsaxs381
13 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 20, 2011
There's nothing silky about this material, it's a scratchy polyester. The cut is very nice though, and I like the colors. Please make this in satin charmeuse so it can actually be silky.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tammy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2011
I have the white and pink one. And I absolutely LOVE these tops! Fits great. Perfect of many occassions! A+++

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2011
I agree this deserves higher reviews! I bought this after loving the Cotton version so much, and it's just as good. I think the material is lovely, and I have no problem with fitting an AA bra underneath. As I said in my Cotton version review, I'm 5ft 3 and it stops 1-2 inches above my belly button. What I forgot was that I have 28E boobs, but it doesn't create a weird boob tent. Shows off a small waist perfectly, and I love to pair the cream with black high waisted trousers and red lips, and the black with a camel high waisted skirt, again red lips. Wonderful evening staples!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2010
very simple and cute. just wear it with a pretty bra or put another tanktop underneath. I like wearing it with the american apparel beige twill pants.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by C.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2010
The fabric is horrible. The fit is fine.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by May


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2010
i love this top, and the one size fits all is STILL flattering imo. the silky fabric also makes the top more versatile to wear as a going out crop top at night! as for the bra problem: i wear mine with the aa lace tube bra so that u see the lace on the sides. very cute :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2010
I love the idea of a crop top but the one size fits all was a horrible idea. The top is HUGE and the cut under the armpit makes it impossible to wear a bra with the shirt. I'm returning my crop top.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by X


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
I love these tops! I don't know why people don't love this more. Maybe its the price? I have two, and if they came in more neutral colors, I'd buy those too. They're very versatile and flattering. They pair well with the jumper pant (I have both mossy green and black). They're comfy too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carrie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2010
this top deserves higher reviews! looks very chic paired with high-waisted shorts

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bonnie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2010
Great shirt!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
I wish it wasn't silk. Or at least came in more colours. Maybe a white..

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leslie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 31, 2010
i like this and i think if you made it in a serpent green color (like the nylon leggings) it would be so cool and it would be like the shirt britney spears wears in her Crazy music video :D!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2010
this fits terribly, the fabric is not very nice and the cut under the arms is awful.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1