Cotton Canvas Pocket Tote

rsax505
31 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Philip


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
It's just so cute and practical, and so sensible! SUCH a sensible tote.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joseph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2010
I bought the lapis/brown and I. Love. This. Bag. It holds sooo much I've been able to fit 2 or 3 text books in it and there was still room for everything else I needed for the day.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marc


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2009
Purchased this in lapis/Brown.. Fabulous tote! Thankyou AA!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2009
I got the lapis/brown great size and color. Fits my mac and a ton of books. I'm just worried about the bleeding on clothing so I guess i'll prewash it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan Baker


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
how wide is the bottom ?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kayla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2009
love this bag! it's HUGE and can hold anything, I use it for school all the time and stuff a couple textbooks in. it has yet to break or fray. the only thing I don't like is that the color faded in the wash (I have the black) after I got it dirty. the side pockets are great for storage too and very deep.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2009
This bag is great! The side pockets are good for putting those things you don't want to get lost in the bag. Great for travel too!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carmen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2009
Big enough for everything? Check. Enough pockets for anything and everything? Check. Sturdy? Check! I love. This bag.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dm


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2008
Definitely not as big as it seems in the photo or else your model is tiny, otherwise very nice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2008
i love this bag it seems very practical. for school shopping overnight bag and for everythin i love it in the blac i like the black because it goes wioth a lot more. you go AA

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by g


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2008
I bought it in creme and white and it has gotten verrrry dirrty probably easy to wash but really inconvienent. Love the bag though.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kaitlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2008
i bought this tote in lapis brown, and holy crap did the colour ever bleed. i read the below review so i figured i would pre-wash it in cold water so that i didn't ruin any of my other clothes and im so glad that i did. the water turned DEEP blue. to prevent the colour from running and fading your bag pre-wash your tote in cold water with 4 parts vinegar and 2 parts salt.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2008
Very large, but fits nicely under the arm. Good exterior pocket options for umbrella, water bottle, whatever. I have the all-black and the color rubs off a bit, so pre-wash or be cautious with white or light-color clothes (or white ipod headphones!)...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rebecca


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2008
this bag looks amazing! But I have one question, hopefully someone who has it on here can tell me: Is this tote like an oversized product? Because it looks pretty big..Thank you soo much!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2008
I am very satisfied with this product! It's comfortable, the quality is great, and it has plenty of pockets for organization.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melania


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2008
does this feel comfortable carrying it around your shoulder/under arm?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Karen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 20, 2008
I have this bag in black/orchid, and it's awesome! I use it for everything, school, dance class, and shopping. It has tons of pockets and is the perfect size for everything.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 15, 2008
I have this bag in lapis/brown and I adore it! I can carry so much and it's so cute!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2008
cute bag. very simple but would love it more if it came in more colors:)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Derek


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2008
love the size!! want it for my Summer holiday in St Barths reallllly would love a bone/black one or a white/black even, something simple yet stylish :-) it though

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2