RSAX505

Cotton Canvas Pocket Tote

Based on 31 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

31 Reviews


by Philip
May 11, 2010

It's just so cute and practical, and so sensible! SUCH a sensible tote.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joseph
March 14, 2010

I bought the lapis/brown and I. Love. This. Bag. It holds sooo much I've been able to fit 2 or 3 text books in it and there was still room for everything else I needed for the day.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
November 24, 2009

Purchased this in lapis/Brown.. Fabulous tote! Thankyou AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jessica
August 30, 2009

I got the lapis/brown great size and color. Fits my mac and a ton of books. I'm just worried about the bleeding on clothing so I guess i'll prewash it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan Baker
August 12, 2009

how wide is the bottom ?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kayla
July 18, 2009

love this bag! it's HUGE and can hold anything, I use it for school all the time and stuff a couple textbooks in. it has yet to break or fray. the only thing I don't like is that the color faded in the wash (I have the black) after I got it dirty. the side pockets are great for storage too and very deep.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kris
June 10, 2009

This bag is great! The side pockets are good for putting those things you don't want to get lost in the bag. Great for travel too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carmen
January 6, 2009

Big enough for everything? Check. Enough pockets for anything and everything? Check. Sturdy? Check! I love. This bag.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dm
November 25, 2008

Definitely not as big as it seems in the photo or else your model is tiny, otherwise very nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jen
November 13, 2008

i love this bag it seems very practical. for school shopping overnight bag and for everythin i love it in the blac i like the black because it goes wioth a lot more. you go AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by g
October 28, 2008

I bought it in creme and white and it has gotten verrrry dirrty probably easy to wash but really inconvienent. Love the bag though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kaitlin
September 11, 2008

i bought this tote in lapis brown, and holy crap did the colour ever bleed. i read the below review so i figured i would pre-wash it in cold water so that i didn't ruin any of my other clothes and im so glad that i did. the water turned DEEP blue. to prevent the colour from running and fading your bag pre-wash your tote in cold water with 4 parts vinegar and 2 parts salt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
August 12, 2008

Very large, but fits nicely under the arm. Good exterior pocket options for umbrella, water bottle, whatever. I have the all-black and the color rubs off a bit, so pre-wash or be cautious with white or light-color clothes (or white ipod headphones!)...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rebecca
July 24, 2008

this bag looks amazing! But I have one question, hopefully someone who has it on here can tell me: Is this tote like an oversized product? Because it looks pretty big..Thank you soo much!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
July 7, 2008

I am very satisfied with this product! It's comfortable, the quality is great, and it has plenty of pockets for organization.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melania
June 30, 2008

does this feel comfortable carrying it around your shoulder/under arm?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Karen
April 20, 2008

I have this bag in black/orchid, and it's awesome! I use it for everything, school, dance class, and shopping. It has tons of pockets and is the perfect size for everything.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lina
April 15, 2008

I have this bag in lapis/brown and I adore it! I can carry so much and it's so cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alie
April 6, 2008

cute bag. very simple but would love it more if it came in more colors:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Derek
March 18, 2008

love the size!! want it for my Summer holiday in St Barths reallllly would love a bone/black one or a white/black even, something simple yet stylish :-) it though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2