RSAX502

Cotton Canvas Make-Up Bag

Based on 10 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by JOHN
March 14, 2010

It took at least 6 months to arrive, but it was worth the wait. Super sturdy. There's no sign of wear despite it being in my overstuffed textbook filled school bag all the time, and having been taken on several trips. It holds a lot, too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by James
March 30, 2009

LOVES IT, got this last year in red with the yellow zipper and i've been using it for months and months as a pencil case for school, its made out of really strong canvas and the zippers are great its also still as bright as i bought it and hasn't shown any signs of wear, overall a great buy and a must have for everyone.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
February 1, 2009

I love using this as what it is, a make-up bag. I can put all my make-up in it and I like the cotton fabric. The size is perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shelley
September 12, 2008

AA make more in tulip red/Tan!! :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anya
June 11, 2008

i love this sooo much! i got the red w/ orange zippers, and it's perfect as an over-size pencil case-. the zippers are really sturdy and well-made, and the cotton canvas is good-quality. thre only issue i have with it is that underneath the zipper where it's attached to the canvas there's some shredding and little canvas hairs come out, but that's not really an issue. the ipod, cellphone and mints go in the front pocket, pens and pencils in the big poicket, and the index-card sized post-its (love those!) and the regular post-its go in the zipper-less back pocket.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mimi T.
March 30, 2008

I ordered the Bone/Sea Blue 2 months ago and it is STILL on backorder. Luckily, I found one at the stores and bought it on the spot. The bag can hold my make up, gum/candy, and much more. Its seems like it has some kind of bottom-less pit. The Bone/Sea Blue is hands down the best color combo out of the rest.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
March 26, 2008

love it!! all the color choices we so neat it was hard to choose. i'm a guy and i use it for a toiletry bag. nice looking fits a bunch of stuff... what more can i say!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by christina
October 25, 2007

i got this in bone/sea blue and it's gorgeous. it's sturdy, has 3 compartments, two of them with zippers. i use it as a school bag - - one compartment holds all my pens and post its, the other compartment for little things like lip gloss, lotion, gum.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
September 9, 2007

Im going to order this soon and I just love the contrast between the bone/sea blue along with the bone/sea blue pencil pouch,coin purse etc-great job!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
September 2, 2007

I just got this Saturday, and I placed the order Thursday! (Right quick!) I really like this bag so far. It's big enough to be a clutch. I also bough the Cotton Canvas LA-Z Girl Side Pocket Bag, so this make up pouch is doing well holding all my misc stuff, like lipstick, brush, pens, gum, work badges, etc etc. I think I'm going to buy another one to actually use AS a make up pouch.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1