RSAWS457W

Unisex Cotton Stripe Jersey Short Sleeve Tab T-Shirt

Based on 63 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

63 Reviews


by ArcadeFire
February 19, 2011

it is nice, but 36$ (CA) is pretty steep. Im a larger girl anyway, but if i got an XL could I wear it as a dress? Can somone pls tell me Is it at all flattering on a big girl? I really want it but dont want to get it and find it looks aweful on me!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by BaD
September 30, 2010

American Apparel, Please bring back the Black and White Stripe Shirt! I would love to buy it in a Medium.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jean
June 11, 2010

Dear American Apparel, I love this is shirt so much and I died a little when I found out it would be discontinued. Please don't stop selling this glorious, Alexander Wang-like shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kirsten
May 5, 2010

I would pick these up right now if there was an XS in ANY other color but Mustard brown/Electric Blue! The Red/Sand would be the best though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
February 12, 2010

I LOVE this shirtttt, its so comfortable and breeeezy, bring it back in extra small! PLEASE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathleen
February 3, 2010

I want this shirt! I dream about owning it in a million colors! Bring it back in sizes that won't look like a circus tent on me!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christina
January 17, 2010

argghh! bring back sand/red in Small pllleeeaassee!!im dying to buy a million of them!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Britney
August 13, 2009

I love this shirt in the red/sand. Normally I wear an extra small or an extra extra small. If I want the shirt to fit like it does on the model, should I get an extra small or a small?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jolanda
August 11, 2009

perfect fit but after it washes a few times it shrinks you might wanna get a size bigger

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alexajoan
July 31, 2009

thank you so much for bringing back the other sizes in red/sand!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by molly vance
July 14, 2009

this shirt looks soooo cute! i want a red/sand in small! bring it back pleaseeeee!! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lovely
June 15, 2009

Goodness! The orchid/dark charcoal is soo pretty. I really like this style shirt, it's retro, and classic and has edge. It will look amazing with skinny jeans I bet. Oh!Please bring more Larges or Mediums in Orchid/dark charcoal!.:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by magnolia
June 10, 2009

*sigh* this is sooo sooo cute. the fit looks really good in the picture. i really like the orchid/dark charcoal color

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellie
April 22, 2009

*sigh* love it!!! like one of my favourite shirts i own. sure its simple, but thats just what makes it so awesome, i have the red/sand and i wear it all the time with skinnies and my tweed vest, cant beat that look!! =) definitely worth it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mary Claire
March 21, 2009

please, please, please make this shirt exact shirt in solid colors. not all people look good in stripes or jersey (the material used for the solid version of this shirt) i desperately need this in solid cotton.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by toria
March 18, 2009

this tshirt is soo comfortable, buy them by the bulk, you'll end up wanting a million of them

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Raine
January 20, 2009

RESTOCK THE SIZES!! This shirt is too neat!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dvk
January 18, 2009

cute top! the colours are great, i so want this , dunno what colour though. although i need a S. get more smalls!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ing
January 12, 2009

Please please please bring back the red/white!!! Serious it's so cool...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kate
December 10, 2008

i love this shirt and i look at it every time i shop online. please get this back in black in white! or in a small in the orchid/charcoal. i really want this shirt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

63  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4