Unisex Cotton Stripe Jersey Short Sleeve Tab T-Shirt

rsaws457w
63 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by ArcadeFire


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2011
it is nice, but 36$ (CA) is pretty steep. Im a larger girl anyway, but if i got an XL could I wear it as a dress? Can somone pls tell me Is it at all flattering on a big girl? I really want it but dont want to get it and find it looks aweful on me!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by BaD


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 30, 2010
American Apparel, Please bring back the Black and White Stripe Shirt! I would love to buy it in a Medium.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2010
Dear American Apparel, I love this is shirt so much and I died a little when I found out it would be discontinued. Please don't stop selling this glorious, Alexander Wang-like shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kirsten


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 5, 2010
I would pick these up right now if there was an XS in ANY other color but Mustard brown/Electric Blue! The Red/Sand would be the best though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2010
I LOVE this shirtttt, its so comfortable and breeeezy, bring it back in extra small! PLEASE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 3, 2010
I want this shirt! I dream about owning it in a million colors! Bring it back in sizes that won't look like a circus tent on me!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2010
argghh! bring back sand/red in Small pllleeeaassee!!im dying to buy a million of them!!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Britney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2009
I love this shirt in the red/sand. Normally I wear an extra small or an extra extra small. If I want the shirt to fit like it does on the model, should I get an extra small or a small?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jolanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 11, 2009
perfect fit but after it washes a few times it shrinks you might wanna get a size bigger

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alexajoan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 31, 2009
thank you so much for bringing back the other sizes in red/sand!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by molly vance


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
this shirt looks soooo cute! i want a red/sand in small! bring it back pleaseeeee!! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lovely


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009
Goodness! The orchid/dark charcoal is soo pretty. I really like this style shirt, it's retro, and classic and has edge. It will look amazing with skinny jeans I bet. Oh!Please bring more Larges or Mediums in Orchid/dark charcoal!.:)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by magnolia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2009
*sigh* this is sooo sooo cute. the fit looks really good in the picture. i really like the orchid/dark charcoal color

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2009
*sigh* love it!!! like one of my favourite shirts i own. sure its simple, but thats just what makes it so awesome, i have the red/sand and i wear it all the time with skinnies and my tweed vest, cant beat that look!! =) definitely worth it!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary Claire


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2009
please, please, please make this shirt exact shirt in solid colors. not all people look good in stripes or jersey (the material used for the solid version of this shirt) i desperately need this in solid cotton.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by toria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2009
this tshirt is soo comfortable, buy them by the bulk, you'll end up wanting a million of them

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2009
RESTOCK THE SIZES!! This shirt is too neat!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dvk


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2009
cute top! the colours are great, i so want this , dunno what colour though. although i need a S. get more smalls!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ing


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2009
Please please please bring back the red/white!!! Serious it's so cool...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 10, 2008
i love this shirt and i look at it every time i shop online. please get this back in black in white! or in a small in the orchid/charcoal. i really want this shirt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


63  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4