RSAWS457

Cotton Stripe Jersey Short Sleeve Tab T-Shirt

Based on 36 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

36 Reviews


by DM
February 2, 2011

Do these run bigger or smaller? do they shrink once you wash them? i usually wear a medium but i'm considering getting a large. let me know!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
January 16, 2010

i love this but pleasepleaseplease get more sizes!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
January 13, 2010

please bring back a medium size for any color! a must have!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cooper
September 20, 2009

THIS IS SO CHIC ALEXANDER WANG SS10 OMG WANT

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David O Klein
September 16, 2009

just as everyone else! please re-stock on these shirts! bring back the white/black narrow. the one with the thinner stripes cheerz! xo

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jamie.
September 16, 2009

I love this, you should get a navy (or a blue) and white stripe though! That would be pretty great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sean
July 18, 2009

bring back the black and white! in mediums! thx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
June 14, 2009

So I bought this shirt in mustard brown/electric blue when medium was in there as a size, and it's been on back order for months now, I really want the shirt! I have the tank of it, and I love it so much. SO much that there is like 4 holes in it from massive usage. AA PLEASE MAKE THIS SHIRT AVAILABLE AGAIN!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
May 21, 2009

I've been looking at this shirt for a while and finally bought the tank top of it when my size ran out. I just bought it last week, it's my favorite shirt! But I wish you would bring back the white/black. AA=LOVE

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
April 16, 2009

Make this shirt available in black and white online please! I'd buy it right away! I garentee others would too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by til
April 7, 2009

make this shirt available again... please!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Drew Russell
September 18, 2008

love love love this shirttt have it in black/white and red/sand

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dalton trumbo
August 30, 2008

it's not a bad shirt by any means, but altogether i just don't enjoy wearing it. the neck is a bit wide and the stitching feels a bit awkward. to me, at least; this shirt was made for some people, but not me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jim W
August 26, 2008

My favorite T-Shirt. $32 is really expensive for a T-Shirt and I have no idea why I bought it at that price, but I'm so glad I did.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mitch
August 26, 2008

Oh, man this shirt is great regardless of the fact that its $32s. I'm justwondering if i should get the sand/ red or black/ white. great colors choices

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dennis
June 30, 2008

This t-shirt is a bit pricey, but it's completely worth it. I just got the orchid / dark charcoal the other day and I couldn't be happier, it's really awesome! I just ordered the red / sand, so I'm really looking forward to that as well. Next up is the black / white :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
June 23, 2008

really nice shirt but the stitching came undone really quickly on mine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by vincent
June 21, 2008

loved it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bryce
May 30, 2008

what's the deal with the black/white and the white/black? what's the difference?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sam,
May 1, 2008

is an XS too short in the body for a v. skinny 6'0" dude? all other measurements for XS look good but i don't want it to be too short in the body. please help.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

36  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2