Cotton Stripe Jersey Short Sleeve Tab T-Shirt

rsaws457
36 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by DM


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2011
Do these run bigger or smaller? do they shrink once you wash them? i usually wear a medium but i'm considering getting a large. let me know!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2010
i love this but pleasepleaseplease get more sizes!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2010
please bring back a medium size for any color! a must have!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cooper


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 20, 2009
THIS IS SO CHIC ALEXANDER WANG SS10 OMG WANT

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David O Klein


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2009
just as everyone else! please re-stock on these shirts! bring back the white/black narrow. the one with the thinner stripes cheerz! xo

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jamie.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2009
I love this, you should get a navy (or a blue) and white stripe though! That would be pretty great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2009
bring back the black and white! in mediums! thx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2009
So I bought this shirt in mustard brown/electric blue when medium was in there as a size, and it's been on back order for months now, I really want the shirt! I have the tank of it, and I love it so much. SO much that there is like 4 holes in it from massive usage. AA PLEASE MAKE THIS SHIRT AVAILABLE AGAIN!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
I've been looking at this shirt for a while and finally bought the tank top of it when my size ran out. I just bought it last week, it's my favorite shirt! But I wish you would bring back the white/black. AA=LOVE

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2009
Make this shirt available in black and white online please! I'd buy it right away! I garentee others would too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by til


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2009
make this shirt available again... please!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Drew Russell


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2008
love love love this shirttt have it in black/white and red/sand

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dalton trumbo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2008
it's not a bad shirt by any means, but altogether i just don't enjoy wearing it. the neck is a bit wide and the stitching feels a bit awkward. to me, at least; this shirt was made for some people, but not me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jim W


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2008
My favorite T-Shirt. $32 is really expensive for a T-Shirt and I have no idea why I bought it at that price, but I'm so glad I did.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mitch


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2008
Oh, man this shirt is great regardless of the fact that its $32s. I'm justwondering if i should get the sand/ red or black/ white. great colors choices

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dennis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2008
This t-shirt is a bit pricey, but it's completely worth it. I just got the orchid / dark charcoal the other day and I couldn't be happier, it's really awesome! I just ordered the red / sand, so I'm really looking forward to that as well. Next up is the black / white :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2008
really nice shirt but the stitching came undone really quickly on mine.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by vincent


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2008
loved it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bryce


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2008
what's the deal with the black/white and the white/black? what's the difference?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam,


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2008
is an XS too short in the body for a v. skinny 6'0" dude? all other measurements for XS look good but i don't want it to be too short in the body. please help.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


36  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2