Unisex Cotton Wide Stripe Jersey Tank

rsaws408w
66 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2009
If you're small, definitely get an x-small. It's still pretty big on me- 110 pounds 5'3''. Cute top though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 9, 2009
i really wish they still had the red & white one :[ but anyway, i'll probably still get the blue and yellow. but i'm i'm about 5'7 and 135, does anyone have any idea what size i should get and still have it be a bit baggy? thank youu ;]]

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2009
what color should i get, purple and gray or brown and blue? i can't decide, but it's too expensive to buy both! i have darkish brown hair, and i guess pale skin. (i'm not tan). bllahhhhh help me

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2009
please make a black & white version! I hate the current colour choices & want this tank so much!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Helen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2009
I have the purple/charcoal in small and I love it! I'm 5' 5", 115 lbs. It's a little baggy and a touch long for me (falls right below my bum) so I would get the xs if I were to reorder.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Han


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2009
Please bring the b&w back!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marla singer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2009
I LOVE THE ORCHID/DARK CHARCOAL so beautiful but i don't know what size to get.. i'm a 32A , 100 pounds , should i wait and buy an x-small in stores ??

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heather


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
Love this top, wore it out last night (NYE). in reply to kate, you're taller than me, and I have the small and it covers my ass bout half way, so maybe get a medium! great top though

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 10, 2008
i want to get this but im unsure about the size because i want to be able to wear it with leggings. does anyone know if it will cover my butt if i buy a small? im 5'6 about 130 lbs

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2008
i have this im the brown and bluee i love wearing it with just leggings and boots its long enough for me that it covers my but

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nadine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2008
love it ! it fits perfect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2008
YAY B&W IS BACK I WILL DEFINITELY GET IT

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 26, 2008
LOVE IT! it fits just like i thought it would. i knew when purchasing it that it was made to be unisex so i took that into consideration. ended up working out great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samantha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2008
more color combos please!!! lime and light pink por favor!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by s


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2008
I got this a while ago in orchid/charcoal and love it. I'm 5'8", 120 lbs and about a 34A...it fit fine on me. No arm hole or any other fitting issues, it was the perfect length too...not super tight, but not baggy either. I'm guessing these things are due to my height, so if you're a shorter girl, it may fit you awkwardly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elanor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 17, 2008
hate it. fits awkwardly. the neck is high arms are low fit baggy..not good. don't like.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Donna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2008

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2008
So dope!!! I purchased the Mustard Brown/Electric Blue and I love it.... I'm 5'6 125lbs and a 34B and the size XS was perfect - fits long like a tunic which I love...so urban and fun!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jenn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2008
This is a great top! I just got it and it was a little big before I washed it (I got it in XS, I'm 4'11" with b cups.) but now it shrunk a little and it fits great :D got it in orchid/dark charcoal. colors are brilliant! I can't wait to wear this to school. :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2008
this is good, i got red/sand. but it's a little priceyy..i regret buying this, unfortunately. but..whatever it's good :) looks better on guys though..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


66  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4