RSAWS408W

Unisex Cotton Wide Stripe Jersey Tank

Based on 66 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

66 Reviews


by Jennifer
April 16, 2009

If you're small, definitely get an x-small. It's still pretty big on me- 110 pounds 5'3''. Cute top though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsay
March 9, 2009

i really wish they still had the red & white one :[ but anyway, i'll probably still get the blue and yellow. but i'm i'm about 5'7 and 135, does anyone have any idea what size i should get and still have it be a bit baggy? thank youu ;]]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
February 7, 2009

what color should i get, purple and gray or brown and blue? i can't decide, but it's too expensive to buy both! i have darkish brown hair, and i guess pale skin. (i'm not tan). bllahhhhh help me

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by amy
February 4, 2009

please make a black & white version! I hate the current colour choices & want this tank so much!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Helen
January 14, 2009

I have the purple/charcoal in small and I love it! I'm 5' 5", 115 lbs. It's a little baggy and a touch long for me (falls right below my bum) so I would get the xs if I were to reorder.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Han
January 13, 2009

Please bring the b&w back!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marla singer
January 8, 2009

I LOVE THE ORCHID/DARK CHARCOAL so beautiful but i don't know what size to get.. i'm a 32A , 100 pounds , should i wait and buy an x-small in stores ??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heather
January 1, 2009

Love this top, wore it out last night (NYE). in reply to kate, you're taller than me, and I have the small and it covers my ass bout half way, so maybe get a medium! great top though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kate
December 10, 2008

i want to get this but im unsure about the size because i want to be able to wear it with leggings. does anyone know if it will cover my butt if i buy a small? im 5'6 about 130 lbs

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aa
December 6, 2008

i have this im the brown and bluee i love wearing it with just leggings and boots its long enough for me that it covers my but

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nadine
November 29, 2008

love it ! it fits perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dia
November 27, 2008

YAY B&W IS BACK I WILL DEFINITELY GET IT

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
November 26, 2008

LOVE IT! it fits just like i thought it would. i knew when purchasing it that it was made to be unisex so i took that into consideration. ended up working out great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samantha
November 5, 2008

more color combos please!!! lime and light pink por favor!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by s
October 7, 2008

I got this a while ago in orchid/charcoal and love it. I'm 5'8", 120 lbs and about a 34A...it fit fine on me. No arm hole or any other fitting issues, it was the perfect length too...not super tight, but not baggy either. I'm guessing these things are due to my height, so if you're a shorter girl, it may fit you awkwardly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elanor
September 17, 2008

hate it. fits awkwardly. the neck is high arms are low fit baggy..not good. don't like.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Donna
September 12, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ashley
September 11, 2008

So dope!!! I purchased the Mustard Brown/Electric Blue and I love it.... I'm 5'6 125lbs and a 34B and the size XS was perfect - fits long like a tunic which I love...so urban and fun!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jenn
September 9, 2008

This is a great top! I just got it and it was a little big before I washed it (I got it in XS, I'm 4'11" with b cups.) but now it shrunk a little and it fits great :D got it in orchid/dark charcoal. colors are brilliant! I can't wait to wear this to school. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jessica
September 4, 2008

this is good, i got red/sand. but it's a little priceyy..i regret buying this, unfortunately. but..whatever it's good :) looks better on guys though..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

66  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4