Unisex Skinny Nylon Webbing Belt

rsawbt
31 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2010
I liked this belt so much that I bought it in red and teal. The slimness of the belt makes it look smart and sophisticated, I feel. It holds all day and night, with slight adjusting here and there. Personally the length is not and issue. I have a 30 inch waist and there is about 5 extra inches than I tuck in and under the belt, it looks fine. Cheap way to pop some color into an outfit.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeremy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2009
Great belt. To shorten the length, remove the silver piece at the end of the belt (it just takes your fingers), cut it to fit, and replace the silver piece. Voila! It will fit you!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ruth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2009
Love this belt, it's so cute. It goes with nearly everything in my wardrobe! Will be purchasing it in other colours too...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by m


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2009
i ordered this online and it was backordered for months, to the point where i grudgingly canceled the order. but the other day i finally went into an aa store and stumbled upon these belts! i got the light beige, which is a beautiful carmelly color. it's very smooth and well-made and versatile--i'm sure i'll wear it often. it's very casual but you can dress it up as well. as for the length issue, i just tuck in the extra and it's hardly noticeable. it's a great belt, but aa, please restock!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kristen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2009
LOVE THIS BELT. have it in light beige, and i wear it with my white tee shirt/american apparel high wasted full knee length skirt, and it looks great!! i saw they just added new colours!! cannot wait to get teal/nickel, purple/nickel, hot pink/nickel, and dark grey/nickel!! Favorite item from AA keep up the good work!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2009
I own this belt in black and I use it for everything! You can use it for the Le Sac Dress as an empire waist belt, you can use it around your waist on your shorts or jeans and you can also use it as a finishing touch for your pencil skirts! I chose black because it matches everything but now I want more in different colours! Very cheap too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vivienne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2009
I really like this belt and i would buy 10 of them if the were available in more and brighter colors!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rosaline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2009
i own this belt in teal, it is a lovely colour. i've worn it over my jersey skirt in heather grey with a royal blue sailor t-shirt, and received many compliments. i use a tiny teal paperclip to keep the extra bit together with the belt haha, no one notices. i'm definitely going to get one in red

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by famtaggot


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
Just undo the metal clip on the end with pliers, cut the belt to size, reattach the clip -- and you have a custom-length belt. Very simple.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2009
cute cheap belt. i have the red and it goes well with my dresses. as for the extra material on the belt i just use a small rubberband to hold it down. i definitely think this could be improved but for now its pretty good.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 26, 2009
I got this in orchid and it is very nice color to match with other clothes. it is really easy to match with pants, skirt and T-shirts! nice one get this !:)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Krista


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2009
5'6.5" 115 pounds Have it in black and it gets a lot of wear. Although with time the metal with kind of weaken. The metal tip of mine fell off, but I actually like it better that way. Great belt at a great price! A++

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by CJ


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 21, 2009
Really love this belt. Goes with everything, plain and simple. 8 bucks is a steal

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lucy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2009
totally agree with ahmeta, the teal is really quite green. still really nice, kinda emerald and very good price. thinkin about gettin orchid and red as well. great belt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MEI


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 8, 2009
yo.. this belt is simple but cute. I have it in orchid. The only thing is the metal part... I kinda wish AA would offer it in another color other than the cheesy copper grandpa gold that comes on it.. other than that, it's a pretty nice belt because it's sturdy yet feminine. It's perfect for everyday use.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 10, 2008
Really good price for a belt. It's very sturdy, rather simple but just what I needed. I don't mind the extra belt at the end, it doesn't bother me at all to just tuck it into itself.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Karolina - London


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2008
Wicked belt! Simplicity rules! After buying one in red, I went back to but more colours, currently hold red, grey, black & beige. Belt fits just gret on most waist sizes! Love it! x

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NICOLE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 11, 2008
This belt is pretty awesome. HI JANINE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2008
Love this. As for what to do with the extra belt, don't cut it! What I do is either take a small rubber hair elastic or brace elastic and slide it over the belt to secure the extra... et voila, perfect belt!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2008
i think this is such a cute simple belt but what do you do with the extra? just cut it? that and i've been in like 3 stores and can never find them? AA where are you hiding them in there? haha thank god for online shopping

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2