RSAVV390

Stretch Velvet Long Sleeve Off Shoulder Top

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

7
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Rachel
December 8, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 132 lbs

Size up!

I chose to size up after reading what the other reviewers said and I'm glad I did! I ordered a Medium rather than my usual Small in black. I have a 33" bust and 26" waist and it fits great. The sleeves felt a bit tight when I was first trying to get it on but it's not actually that bad. I can't wait to wear this top, it's so cute and goes with a lot! Looks super cute with a plaid high waisted skirt.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TAKO
March 17, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 125 lbs

amaze

This top is one of my favs from aa. You won't regret especially if you have nice shoulder/shoulder bones. I got it in black and wear it with the black denim circle skirt. Only downside is that I found it hard to wear it with shorts/pants/leggings or even other skirts. But overall it's pretty amazing

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by abi
January 28, 2014

Height: 5' 3"

10/10 gorgeous top

Such a gorgeous top, it's not just your average off the shoulder crop top! Received many compliments after wearing it on a night out and it also goes great with my easy jeans! I'm 34 DD and I normally buy a size 12 in tops to accommodate my boobs, went for a bit of a gamble and bought a M in this top and it works completely. The top fits fine on my bust (the stretch material helps) the only downside is the arms are quite tight, more so around the wrist, so definitely get a size up when purchasing, as I imagine that a size L would have been perfect on me.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
January 21, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 97 lbs

Beautiful!

I love love love this shirt! i get a lot of complements all the time. If you are familiar with AA, you must know that their sizes run small. I'm quite busty (DD) so this shirt is really tight and ends probably a little earlier then it should. so, if this applies to you, keep that in mind. also, the sleeves are REALLY tight. so this shirt is well.. thermal. i still loved it tho. Great purchase!!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cristhina
January 16, 2014

Beautiful, just order 1 size up

I have this top in blue, I really like it but like the other two reviews, it is a tight in the arms. When they release it in red colour, I'll order it but in one size bigger :) I love it!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nesh
January 15, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

Love It!

This top is gorg. I went into the store to try it on and the small wouldn't go over my boobs (I'm a 36C), so I went for the medium and it was a perfect fit. The top is a little shorter than the pic, and as far as the material goes it's wonderful, keeps ya warm.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
December 20, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 138 lbs

Cute, fits, but arms a little tight

I love this top but it's skin tight, pretty short, more cropped than the picture. The arms are a also kinda tight, and I'm not a heavy girl. I like it but I'm shocked how small this was, but I purposely ordered a L anticipating this problem.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cindy
November 25, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs

love

this top is so cute and i love it! totally recommend it. only issue was i typically wear size small for everything (I'm a 32b). however, the small was way too tight around the arms and way more cropped than expected. DEFINITELY order size up!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1