Stretch Velvet Long Sleeve Off Shoulder Top

rsavv390
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by sam


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

v cute
September 2, 2016
fits truly small tho, but is perfect for curing those t-shirt tan lines!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 132 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Size up!
December 8, 2014
I chose to size up after reading what the other reviewers said and I'm glad I did! I ordered a Medium rather than my usual Small in black. I have a 33" bust and 26" waist and it fits great. The sleeves felt a bit tight when I was first trying to get it on but it's not actually that bad. I can't wait to wear this top, it's so cute and goes with a lot! Looks super cute with a plaid high waisted skirt.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TAKO


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amaze
March 17, 2014
This top is one of my favs from aa. You won't regret especially if you have nice shoulder/shoulder bones. I got it in black and wear it with the black denim circle skirt. Only downside is that I found it hard to wear it with shorts/pants/leggings or even other skirts. But overall it's pretty amazing

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by abi


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

10/10 gorgeous top
January 28, 2014
Such a gorgeous top, it's not just your average off the shoulder crop top! Received many compliments after wearing it on a night out and it also goes great with my easy jeans! I'm 34 DD and I normally buy a size 12 in tops to accommodate my boobs, went for a bit of a gamble and bought a M in this top and it works completely. The top fits fine on my bust (the stretch material helps) the only downside is the arms are quite tight, more so around the wrist, so definitely get a size up when purchasing, as I imagine that a size L would have been perfect on me.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 97 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful!
January 21, 2014
I love love love this shirt! i get a lot of complements all the time. If you are familiar with AA, you must know that their sizes run small. I'm quite busty (DD) so this shirt is really tight and ends probably a little earlier then it should. so, if this applies to you, keep that in mind. also, the sleeves are REALLY tight. so this shirt is well.. thermal. i still loved it tho. Great purchase!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cristhina


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful, just order 1 size up
January 16, 2014
I have this top in blue, I really like it but like the other two reviews, it is a tight in the arms. When they release it in red colour, I'll order it but in one size bigger :) I love it!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nesh


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love It!
January 15, 2014
This top is gorg. I went into the store to try it on and the small wouldn't go over my boobs (I'm a 36C), so I went for the medium and it was a perfect fit. The top is a little shorter than the pic, and as far as the material goes it's wonderful, keeps ya warm.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 138 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Cute, fits, but arms a little tight
December 20, 2013
I love this top but it's skin tight, pretty short, more cropped than the picture. The arms are a also kinda tight, and I'm not a heavy girl. I like it but I'm shocked how small this was, but I purposely ordered a L anticipating this problem.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cindy


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

love
November 25, 2013
this top is so cute and i love it! totally recommend it. only issue was i typically wear size small for everything (I'm a 32b). however, the small was way too tight around the arms and way more cropped than expected. DEFINITELY order size up!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1