RSAVV300

Velvet Easy Jean

Based on 12 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
10
1
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by PJ
January 10, 2015

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 108 lbs

Love!

I am usually a Small, so I followed AA's advise and went a size down. When they arrived, I thought there's no way I could fit into them. Look like they are for a 10 year-old! But then, with just a few wiggles, I could get into them no problem, and they look really nice! Feel very comfortable too, not suffocating at all. The only issue is, just like all other velvet clothing, it is a dust magnet. Plus my cat likes them as much as I do. So get a lint roller handy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jordynn
January 8, 2015

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 113 lbs

freakin' amazing

these are literally the softest thing ever and hug all the right places. i was planning on getting them in the sale but they weren't on sale in the store in my size but they are well worth the $82.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by vanessa
November 28, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 120 lbs

LOVE THEM

I would definitely recommend this to a friend Fits perfectly as shown on the website!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Solene
September 18, 2014

WOW...

These trousers are definitely fabulous. I find it really hard to find the perfect ones, so I basically never buy any. I fell in love with these so I tried and I'm not disappointed : they are very very comfortable to wear and flattering, sexy, grunge, AND casual! Perfect fit, stretchy, lovely colour, and the best is their amazing soft material. That's a must have!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
August 18, 2014

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 177 lbs

super tight, but works in the end?

When I first tried these on, I couldn't even put my feet through the holes. Then the second time I could and eventually, I could fit them? I did a few squats to see if they'd rip cuz they were sooo tight, and they didn't haha. because i'm tall they did flood, but it looked good with the outfit i wore.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miranda
April 27, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

Does Not Fit as "Easy" as the Standard Easy Jean, but Still Love

I would suggest trying these on in a store instead of buying them online. I love the standard Easy Jean so much that I own several pairs, so when I saw a velvet version, I went ahead and bought some in Medium online. I love the way standard Easy Jean fits in Medium on me, not too tight like jeggings, but still hugging in all right places. As soon as I received my Velvet Easy Jean in black, I immediately took the tag off to wear them (because I figured they would fit me just like the standard does). Ohhhh, lawdy, was I wrong! I can still fit into them, but it's not "easy". I have to do that oh-so-sexy wiggle dance into them and suck in my already small waist to button them. They look amazing on, but I can't do a lot of bending or reaching without feeling the poor things strain. They just don't have anywhere near the give of the standard Easy Jean.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anouk
March 11, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 117 lbs

Most flattering pants ever

Bought these in black a fortnight ago. Have had so many compliments already! I normally vary between a S and M in AA clothes but the sales assistant convinced me to try on S. Would definitely recomend going down a size if you are hesitating as they stretch when you put them on and then cling. I feel so great in them!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ana
February 23, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs

IN LOVE!!

Bought this jean in navy blue, size M at the AA factory about a month ago, and I have to say I'm in love! These jeans are so adorable and even more amazing in person. The fit is true to size and there is a little bit of stretch added for some comfort. Seriously considering getting them in black. I have had to stop myself from wearing them too much but I just cant resist!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
January 15, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

ORDER UP!

Just got these in and there's no stretch, so order a size up! I'm an xs in the easy jean but in these I guess I'm a s. Really cute I would recommend!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelly
December 30, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs

Purrrfect!

LOVE these, comfy and soft, but PLEASE make these in black! I need them so bad!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
December 19, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs

PLEASE get these in black

Tried them on in store and absolutely perfect fit, but I've been looking for some black velvet pants. I would buy them in a heartbeat if they were available in black, please make some!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lau
December 12, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

soft and shiny

The best easy jean yet! The fabric is stretchy so it allows a good fit. Soft and shiny and long enough for long legs like mine. I got the blue and the color is deep and perfect.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1