RSAVV300

Velvet Easy Jean

Based on 10 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
8
1
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by vanessa
November 28, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 120 lbs

LOVE THEM

I would definitely recommend this to a friend Fits perfectly as shown on the website!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Solene
September 18, 2014

WOW...

These trousers are definitely fabulous. I find it really hard to find the perfect ones, so I basically never buy any. I fell in love with these so I tried and I'm not disappointed : they are very very comfortable to wear and flattering, sexy, grunge, AND casual! Perfect fit, stretchy, lovely colour, and the best is their amazing soft material. That's a must have!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
August 18, 2014

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 177 lbs

super tight, but works in the end?

When I first tried these on, I couldn't even put my feet through the holes. Then the second time I could and eventually, I could fit them? I did a few squats to see if they'd rip cuz they were sooo tight, and they didn't haha. because i'm tall they did flood, but it looked good with the outfit i wore.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miranda
April 27, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

Does Not Fit as "Easy" as the Standard Easy Jean, but Still Love

I would suggest trying these on in a store instead of buying them online. I love the standard Easy Jean so much that I own several pairs, so when I saw a velvet version, I went ahead and bought some in Medium online. I love the way standard Easy Jean fits in Medium on me, not too tight like jeggings, but still hugging in all right places. As soon as I received my Velvet Easy Jean in black, I immediately took the tag off to wear them (because I figured they would fit me just like the standard does). Ohhhh, lawdy, was I wrong! I can still fit into them, but it's not "easy". I have to do that oh-so-sexy wiggle dance into them and suck in my already small waist to button them. They look amazing on, but I can't do a lot of bending or reaching without feeling the poor things strain. They just don't have anywhere near the give of the standard Easy Jean.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anouk
March 11, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 117 lbs

Most flattering pants ever

Bought these in black a fortnight ago. Have had so many compliments already! I normally vary between a S and M in AA clothes but the sales assistant convinced me to try on S. Would definitely recomend going down a size if you are hesitating as they stretch when you put them on and then cling. I feel so great in them!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ana
February 23, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs

IN LOVE!!

Bought this jean in navy blue, size M at the AA factory about a month ago, and I have to say I'm in love! These jeans are so adorable and even more amazing in person. The fit is true to size and there is a little bit of stretch added for some comfort. Seriously considering getting them in black. I have had to stop myself from wearing them too much but I just cant resist!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
January 15, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

ORDER UP!

Just got these in and there's no stretch, so order a size up! I'm an xs in the easy jean but in these I guess I'm a s. Really cute I would recommend!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelly
December 30, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs

Purrrfect!

LOVE these, comfy and soft, but PLEASE make these in black! I need them so bad!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
December 19, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs

PLEASE get these in black

Tried them on in store and absolutely perfect fit, but I've been looking for some black velvet pants. I would buy them in a heartbeat if they were available in black, please make some!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lau
December 12, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

soft and shiny

The best easy jean yet! The fabric is stretchy so it allows a good fit. Soft and shiny and long enough for long legs like mine. I got the blue and the color is deep and perfect.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1