Velvet Easy Jean

rsavv300
14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Brianna


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Restock
October 30, 2015
I demand a restock!!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jazzma


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

love this style
September 27, 2015
This jean is higher on the waist than most high waist AA jeans. I love how high they come up, but my waist is very smile and these jeans were a little lose around the waist band and especially the butt. Love them just not for my body type. Tried on the xxs, because the waist is the perfect size and couldn't get themm over my thighs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by PJ


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 108 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
January 10, 2015
I am usually a Small, so I followed AA's advise and went a size down. When they arrived, I thought there's no way I could fit into them. Look like they are for a 10 year-old! But then, with just a few wiggles, I could get into them no problem, and they look really nice! Feel very comfortable too, not suffocating at all. The only issue is, just like all other velvet clothing, it is a dust magnet. Plus my cat likes them as much as I do. So get a lint roller handy.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jordynn


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

freakin' amazing
January 8, 2015
these are literally the softest thing ever and hug all the right places. i was planning on getting them in the sale but they weren't on sale in the store in my size but they are well worth the $82.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by vanessa


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THEM
November 28, 2014
I would definitely recommend this to a friend Fits perfectly as shown on the website!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Solene


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

WOW...
September 18, 2014
These trousers are definitely fabulous. I find it really hard to find the perfect ones, so I basically never buy any. I fell in love with these so I tried and I'm not disappointed : they are very very comfortable to wear and flattering, sexy, grunge, AND casual! Perfect fit, stretchy, lovely colour, and the best is their amazing soft material. That's a must have!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 177 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

super tight, but works in the end?
August 18, 2014
When I first tried these on, I couldn't even put my feet through the holes. Then the second time I could and eventually, I could fit them? I did a few squats to see if they'd rip cuz they were sooo tight, and they didn't haha. because i'm tall they did flood, but it looked good with the outfit i wore.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miranda


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Does Not Fit as "Easy" as the Standard Easy Jean, but Still Love
April 27, 2014
I would suggest trying these on in a store instead of buying them online. I love the standard Easy Jean so much that I own several pairs, so when I saw a velvet version, I went ahead and bought some in Medium online. I love the way standard Easy Jean fits in Medium on me, not too tight like jeggings, but still hugging in all right places. As soon as I received my Velvet Easy Jean in black, I immediately took the tag off to wear them (because I figured they would fit me just like the standard does). Ohhhh, lawdy, was I wrong! I can still fit into them, but it's not "easy". I have to do that oh-so-sexy wiggle dance into them and suck in my already small waist to button them. They look amazing on, but I can't do a lot of bending or reaching without feeling the poor things strain. They just don't have anywhere near the give of the standard Easy Jean.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anouk


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Most flattering pants ever
March 11, 2014
Bought these in black a fortnight ago. Have had so many compliments already! I normally vary between a S and M in AA clothes but the sales assistant convinced me to try on S. Would definitely recomend going down a size if you are hesitating as they stretch when you put them on and then cling. I feel so great in them!!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ana


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

IN LOVE!!
February 23, 2014
Bought this jean in navy blue, size M at the AA factory about a month ago, and I have to say I'm in love! These jeans are so adorable and even more amazing in person. The fit is true to size and there is a little bit of stretch added for some comfort. Seriously considering getting them in black. I have had to stop myself from wearing them too much but I just cant resist!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

ORDER UP!
January 15, 2014
Just got these in and there's no stretch, so order a size up! I'm an xs in the easy jean but in these I guess I'm a s. Really cute I would recommend!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelly


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Purrrfect!
December 30, 2013
LOVE these, comfy and soft, but PLEASE make these in black! I need them so bad!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE get these in black
December 19, 2013
Tried them on in store and absolutely perfect fit, but I've been looking for some black velvet pants. I would buy them in a heartbeat if they were available in black, please make some!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lau


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

soft and shiny
December 12, 2013
The best easy jean yet! The fabric is stretchy so it allows a good fit. Soft and shiny and long enough for long legs like mine. I got the blue and the color is deep and perfect.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1