Poly-Viscose Welt Pocket Pant

rsavt401
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chaz


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE these pants.
December 23, 2015
these are one of the few AA pants where the size 28 inseam is perfect for me. They fit amazing in the waist and butt. Length again is spot on. I wish this fit had better fabric like a cotton/viscose/span or wool/cotton. Have bought these pants twice already!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2011
so fucking perfect.

6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2011
Hey "J", take another look at the bottoms of these pants. They have about 2 inch of excess fabric sewn into the end so you can hem as needed. I have the Crme ones, they've been good to me.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sebastian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2010
Great pant but they are short. The inseam is not as advertised... I own 3 different types of AA pants (some of which I own multiple pairs in different colours). And all 3 are advertised as "true to size" with "aprx 31" inseam). But all 3 have different waist measurements at size 32, and these have a different inseam. The twill are about 31" inseam but the chambray were closer to 32.5" inseam, and my Poly-Viscose were barely 30" inseam. At 6'1, they are a bit short. At size32, the waist is a bit tight, too, I normally wear sz32 max, size 30-32 Dior, APC, etc. If you get the right fit though, they are a great fitting pant.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by j


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2010
To those who want to buy these pants because you like the way it looks on the model: I suspect the model is at least 6 feet. I'm 5'9", under 140 lbs, and the pants look not only baggy (not fitted in the least), they are also nowhere close to being cropped, as they appear on many of the model pictures. I realize the pants aren't labeled as cropped; however, the picture is mighty misleading. Especially considering the guy has my exact proportions. Keep this in mind folks.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2010
Comfortable and stylish. Great pants!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2010
these pants are amazing. they're really comfortable, and the length is perfect for me (i'm 6'1"). They are slim fitting, but not super super tight, so you could absolutely wear these with a dress shirt or a t-shirt if you want to just kick-it around the house in the most comfortable pants you've ever worn.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joseph D


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
I got these pants in black and heather taupe.. by far THE MOST comfortable dress pants I've ever worn. Not to mention they have a great shape that's form-fitting while not skin-tight. I highly recommend these if you're looking for some dressy clothes!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2010
some of the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. EVER. They fit perfectly and are the best skinny/straight leg trousers I've found to date. Good job with this one, AA.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1