RSAVT401

Poly-Viscose Welt Pocket Pant

Based on 8 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by tom
May 29, 2011

so fucking perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julian
March 6, 2011

Hey "J", take another look at the bottoms of these pants. They have about 2 inch of excess fabric sewn into the end so you can hem as needed. I have the Crme ones, they've been good to me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sebastian
November 5, 2010

Great pant but they are short. The inseam is not as advertised... I own 3 different types of AA pants (some of which I own multiple pairs in different colours). And all 3 are advertised as "true to size" with "aprx 31" inseam). But all 3 have different waist measurements at size 32, and these have a different inseam. The twill are about 31" inseam but the chambray were closer to 32.5" inseam, and my Poly-Viscose were barely 30" inseam. At 6'1, they are a bit short. At size32, the waist is a bit tight, too, I normally wear sz32 max, size 30-32 Dior, APC, etc. If you get the right fit though, they are a great fitting pant.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by j
September 9, 2010

To those who want to buy these pants because you like the way it looks on the model: I suspect the model is at least 6 feet. I'm 5'9", under 140 lbs, and the pants look not only baggy (not fitted in the least), they are also nowhere close to being cropped, as they appear on many of the model pictures. I realize the pants aren't labeled as cropped; however, the picture is mighty misleading. Especially considering the guy has my exact proportions. Keep this in mind folks.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 26, 2010

Comfortable and stylish. Great pants!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jon
August 12, 2010

these pants are amazing. they're really comfortable, and the length is perfect for me (i'm 6'1"). They are slim fitting, but not super super tight, so you could absolutely wear these with a dress shirt or a t-shirt if you want to just kick-it around the house in the most comfortable pants you've ever worn.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joseph D
July 15, 2010

I got these pants in black and heather taupe.. by far THE MOST comfortable dress pants I've ever worn. Not to mention they have a great shape that's form-fitting while not skin-tight. I highly recommend these if you're looking for some dressy clothes!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
June 28, 2010

some of the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. EVER. They fit perfectly and are the best skinny/straight leg trousers I've found to date. Good job with this one, AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1