Large Emergency Bag

rsavp500l
15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jackie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Large Emergency Bag
June 15, 2014
I don't usually leave reviews but I have to say I LOVE this bag. It fits so conveniently in my purse and holds so much stuff! I hate plastic bags and this is wonderful for shopping. I am back for more - going to get another one (or maybe more!) for myself and 2 for my daughter. I haven't used it for traveling but I imagine that it would make a great laundry bag - and then it can easily be washed along with the clothes.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Efrain Hamm


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

This bag is AWESOME totes RAD best 15 dollars spent, EVER
December 10, 2013
Love the feel of this bag, its not too sturdy but not to light, sometimes i feel like im carrying a trash bag but then i remember that this bag can be crumpled up to a smaller size and it holds things in it like a regular bag, it also comes in different colors and sizes, i love that the handle also allow a person to carry the bag, and besides trash bags do not look cute on a key chain like this bag. My one regret is that this bag is not full price because i would completely pay the full 30 dollars.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2011
i just got it in the mail and it literally looks like a wrinkled trash bag. im utterly disappointed :(

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2011
i just bought it and i really hope it holds my book and binder. What i want to know: will it hold my laptop?

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 27, 2010
I bought it and will buy more. They are really huge and heavy weight is really no problem - its stunning. I always have the one with me for shopping etc. Its light as a feather - and its really more durable as it seems on first looking on it. I will give them away as present. Beause my friends saw it with my and were just saying wow..... Please have more colours and a smoll ribbon on top for closing it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by india


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2009
I'm sorry, but I took one look at this in the store, and it looks like a bin liner!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by P


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
This bag looks awesome and if is truly durable as it says than yay! Someone said that it is too exspensive, and it is quite pricey but you've gotta remember that all the AA stuff is made in one factory in Downtown L.A. where they're all given fare wages and health care etc. not just in various factories by young kids being forced to work so I think even if the AA stuff is pricey it's really worth it :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by leslie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2009
i bought this bag and its amazing:]

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2009
maybe the bag could come with some kind of ribbons on top so that you can close it? but in general I like it - it's really HUGE!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by b


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2009
i love this bag, but......it would be so much more amazing in black vinyl!!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2009
Just HOW big is this bag? i dont want it to be TO big, I know you're thinking i should just get the medium one, but i dont like the shape, i like the shape of this one better. D:

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2009
I bought this bag online recently and when it arrived in the post i thought it was a rip off! because its so thin and didnt look very sturdy, BUT now i've used it a few times and it hold absolutely loads of stuff, i'm going to take it when i go travelling because it will be really useful on those days when i just cant fit everything into my rucksac! However i do still think £25 is a lot of money because other fold-away bags are much much cheaper and more sturdy, maybe if it came in metalic that might be nice!?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by holly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2009
ohh, can I have this bag (large) as a carry-on luggage?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by iris from the AA Factory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 31, 2008
Hi Yes, it will hold books! it's tissue-light but can hold a surprisingly heavy load. I lug a lot of stuff around with me and somehow the large bag never seems to get full no matter what I put in there. Plus my friend Geno designed it. It's the best bag ever. Iris

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2008
do u think it will hold up books for school?

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1