RSAVP401

Swim Trunk

Based on 12 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by Alyssa
May 19, 2013

Height: 6' 2"

I want to get these for my boyfriend. He is 6'2" tall and 34-36 waste. Any suggestions for sizing? I am debating between M and L. Thanks.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cody
July 18, 2011

love this style and fit but the stripes faded after wearing them only once. definitely not worth the price.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by matt
July 14, 2011

I thought that they would be small sizes as always. I regret that I didn't go for a tighter/smaller fit. The models must be wearing a small for sure.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Yeaaaaah
September 29, 2010

That model for "Red" is my future boyfriend. soooooo cute. <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by <3YOU
July 10, 2010

I just received mine today. I got it in color flat navy, size extra small. Although, I would have prefer the stripe trunks instead, but they're not available. I actually purchased these for my boyfriend, but he hasn't seen them yet. I tried them on myself and I love the way the look on me. As I am a petite girl, waist size 25. The waist of the trunk fits me okay. I would just have to slightly tighten the waist, which doesn't bother me. The trunks are mid-length, which is quite sexy on guys! I would definitely purchase these again. Maybe a pair for myself.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
June 17, 2010

really short, really swell trunks. i wear them pool or no pool. give the gals a tease.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kenneth
June 14, 2010

The large pair so short that they're embarrasing but ARE short enough to be subtly stylish in that wholesome america kind of way. Nobody does it quite like AA. Buy them and swim in them. I did, and I came back to write about it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
December 5, 2009

Got these in red/silver in XS. They fit nice, very short and sexy. They are lined and have elastic that goes around your thighs, so you can wear them with nothing underneath and your junk doesn't fall out. Would buy again for sure.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
November 29, 2009

I was looking for some sharp looking trunks that I could wear to the beach and pool for occasions when speedos aren't appropriate. I saw these and liked the fact that they look shorter than typical mens' trunks. I hate the long baggy s**t that most guys wear, these look hot! I ordered the red/silver but if they work out I'm going to get a couple other colors also. Guys if you have nice legs from working out, don't be afraid to break free and get some short trunks! Ladies love 'em!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by phil johnsotn
October 5, 2009

"mid-length" haha they cover about 1/5 of my thigh from my waist. also fabric is too thin when you come out of the water there is a perfect silhouette of your bits and pieces.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
September 20, 2009

Look nice, I think my husband would like them. But are they lined??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by May
August 7, 2009

I bought my b-f some red trunks and he loves them!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1