Swim Trunk

rsavp401
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alyssa


Height: 6' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 19, 2013
I want to get these for my boyfriend. He is 6'2" tall and 34-36 waste. Any suggestions for sizing? I am debating between M and L. Thanks.

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cody


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2011
love this style and fit but the stripes faded after wearing them only once. definitely not worth the price.

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2011
I thought that they would be small sizes as always. I regret that I didn't go for a tighter/smaller fit. The models must be wearing a small for sure.

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Yeaaaaah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 29, 2010
That model for "Red" is my future boyfriend. soooooo cute. <3

5 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by <3YOU


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2010
I just received mine today. I got it in color flat navy, size extra small. Although, I would have prefer the stripe trunks instead, but they're not available. I actually purchased these for my boyfriend, but he hasn't seen them yet. I tried them on myself and I love the way the look on me. As I am a petite girl, waist size 25. The waist of the trunk fits me okay. I would just have to slightly tighten the waist, which doesn't bother me. The trunks are mid-length, which is quite sexy on guys! I would definitely purchase these again. Maybe a pair for myself.

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2010
really short, really swell trunks. i wear them pool or no pool. give the gals a tease.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kenneth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2010
The large pair so short that they're embarrasing but ARE short enough to be subtly stylish in that wholesome america kind of way. Nobody does it quite like AA. Buy them and swim in them. I did, and I came back to write about it!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2009
Got these in red/silver in XS. They fit nice, very short and sexy. They are lined and have elastic that goes around your thighs, so you can wear them with nothing underneath and your junk doesn't fall out. Would buy again for sure.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2009
I was looking for some sharp looking trunks that I could wear to the beach and pool for occasions when speedos aren't appropriate. I saw these and liked the fact that they look shorter than typical mens' trunks. I hate the long baggy s**t that most guys wear, these look hot! I ordered the red/silver but if they work out I'm going to get a couple other colors also. Guys if you have nice legs from working out, don't be afraid to break free and get some short trunks! Ladies love 'em!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by phil johnsotn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2009
"mid-length" haha they cover about 1/5 of my thigh from my waist. also fabric is too thin when you come out of the water there is a perfect silhouette of your bits and pieces.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 20, 2009
Look nice, I think my husband would like them. But are they lined??

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by May


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2009
I bought my b-f some red trunks and he loves them!!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1