RSAVC402

Viscose T-Shirt

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Jen
June 25, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 117 lbs

Favorite shirt!

This is by far my favorite AA product! I've got this shirt in 5 colors and I'm about to buy duplicates of my favorites. It's suuuper soft and lightweight and hangs/drapes perfectly. The black and navy aren't see-through, though the lighter colors are so wear a nude bra with those. The truffle color seems to no longer be available, but it's a gorgeous burgundy color - hopefully they bring it back! The only odd thing I didn't like about this shirt was that the pink and yellow shirts have a much wider/stretched out bottom hem, so it doesn't hug or sit on my hips and thus looks very baggy because of the length. They also catch on the top of my bra a bit weirdly and don't look good. The fabric also feels slightly thinner. So I mostly wear those colors around the house. Despite this, I still love the black, navy, and truffle ones so much that I'm still giving 5 stars. Even though it says not to, you can technically dry these in the dryer with the rest of your clothes - just beware that they wear much faster this way and start to pill a teeny tiny little bit, which isn't really noticeable, just makes them look more worn. I got a size Small and wear a 34A or 32B. Drapes perfectly if you're looking for something loose-fitting without being oversized. (Also my go-to shirt on bloated days!)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexander
May 6, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 155 lbs

Drippy!

I like how thin and refreshing this tee is, perfect for hotter weather. When you wear it, it kind of "drips" over your body. So if you're thin, cool. If you're buff, cool. But watch out if your lumpy and chunky. I haven't washed it yet, but a medium fits me fine.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sytze
February 14, 2013

Superb product

In my top-2 favorite tshirts. I own 8 of those in different colours and can only say: they rule! They fit like a perfect glass of white wine on a summer day, they go for years if you threat them properly and they will get you layed (if you do a bit of working out ;-)) This product has been taken out of the stores in Amsterdam, having no clue why, they should promote those shirt better and make 'm slightly cheaper and they will sell like cold beers on a hot festival...!!!! BUY THIS !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by PMo
October 31, 2012

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 155 lbs

T-Shirt

This t-shirt is one of the more comfortable t-shirts I own. The cut on the collar/neck is a little bit higher than what is shown in the pictures. It's more of a boat neck type of collar. The length of the sleeves is accurate towards the pictures, and so is the sizing. I am a medium in t-shirts, so I ordered a medium for this t-shirt, and the sizing was perfect. Not too tight around the chest and roomy in the stomach. Overall, a very good purchase because the material is soft and comfy and the sizing is very accurate.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toms Enrique Davis De Luca
July 14, 2011

AWE_SOME_.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tracy
May 29, 2011

Best t-shirt I've ever owned! Soft, comfortable, flowy...LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Z.H
December 29, 2010

Best T-Shirt of American Apparel in my opinion, Its a MUST we bring in More colors like; Brown, Crem'e, Burgandy, Olive and Red. I am really looking at these shirts for my summer apparel line collection. LETS MAKE IT HAPPEN Z.H

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matthew
June 11, 2010

I LOVE IT!! THE BEST EVER!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1