Unisex Viscose Sexuali-Tee

rsavc400rw
72 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Finn


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 20, 2012
This shirt is amazing. I bought it to go with a pair of fun tights and I was really torn on what size to choose as I had no point of reference for the sizes for this shirt. I wanted the shirt to be loose and hang off of one shoulder but I didn't want it to be a dress or so baggy that it was unflattering. After reading all of the reviews, I tentatively ordered the +1 size. It is perfect, it drapes nicely, hangs off to one side but also looks nice when not pulled over. The length is great for tights, not too long but not so short that you feel you can't pull it off. The fabric makes it drape just perfect and it is incredibly flattering. For reference, I am 5'8" and 140lbs. Much better than I could have hoped for. I can't comment on the fabric pilling as I haven't washed it yet.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by b


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

gorgeous
December 11, 2012
I love it. I was looking for a soft, non cheap-o cotton, slightly oversized, sheer white t-shirt and discovered this. It's perfect! goes just a bit past my butt and hips, but not TOO oversized and oh man it is soft!! SOOO soft ugh! However, it pills. Nothing major though. I love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by morganne


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Almost Prefect
July 23, 2012
I have two of these shirts... one in white and one in robin egg blue. Both lovely. I've had them both for about 3 months now. Every time I've washed them I've hand-washed and hung to dry. These are an absolute staple in my wardrobe so I wash/wear often. However, after a few months they have started pilling like other reviewers have mentioned. I'm heart-broken. If AA could find a way to use material that doesn't pill, I'd literally have multiples of every color in my closet.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephnvogue


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

dreamy
April 6, 2012
this shirt is heavenly. I ordered it in the Robin Egg Blue and it's a lovely silvery blue. so soft! ordered a +3 but it is very long (i'll probs get a +2 next time). could be worn with leggings or even knotted & worn with jeans. great purchase & definitely worth it. will be buying many more!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Shrunk A LOT- even after washing as directed
December 4, 2011
I was obsessed with this shirt when I bought it- it is SO soft. But i washed it ONCE in cold water on delicate, lay flat to dry. It shrunk to about half its size. I'll be returning.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathalie A


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2011
I got this when it was still made in V-neck form, and I'm glad I asked the girl how she would wash it: she said to always wash by hand! I've been doing that since the beginning and it's still the softest tee I own.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eva


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2011
I really like the oversized flowiness of this shirt. The material is nice too, but yes, it pills a lot. Also, I wish it were long enough to wear as a mini tshirt dress. I'm 5'4" 115 lbs and the +1 is too short as a dress but long enough as a tunic over leggings. It's comfy and I like the loose sleeves. I would like to have this in another color though.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rosie Posie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 11, 2011
Lovely oversized tee. Unfortunately, I had the same problems as the reviewers below; the fabric piled after a few wears. Now, after about 10 wears, it looks so scruffy it is unwearable. What a waste of money!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lois


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 29, 2011
Great t-shirt, love the cut. However it starts pilling heavily after wearing it 3 or 4 times... not what you expect for a 34euro t-shirt!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by robP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2011
Beautiful, soft great cut. My only negative comment is the fabric piled after 3 wears. For the price I don't see it lasting very long and I hand wash this garment. Shame as it's so comfortable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elizabeth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2011
I LOVE THIS SHIRT. I have it in grey taupe (it's more green than it appears online, FYI), black, and midnight. I ordered it recently in white but they sent the wrong shirt! I recommend buying this shirt in every colour and wearing it every day. I am 6'0, 34 D bust, and the +2 is slightly baggy on me. I prefer the +1 for wearing out.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Crystal


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2011
I LOVE THIS SHIRT. If only I had the money to buy every color; so I could wear a different one everyday, and not look like a "dirty bird" wearing the same one every single day. [not that I do. close, but not quite] I WANT TO LIVE IN THIS SHIRT FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE! The way it can be worn casual or, what I call, "creature of the night" with the way the fabric flows and can simply, and ever so sexily, slip down the shoulder a bit. Just SO AWESOME.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by OMFG


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2011
If this isn't gods greatest creation, i don't know what is. AA has outdone itself. I bought this top in black almost a year ago, and it has YET to fail me. I wear it with everything! Even to work, where I have to be "professional". This shirt couldn't be anything less than perfect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ami


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 18, 2010
Please make more in size 3!!! I love this tee and I would order multiple in almost all of these colors if they came in size 3.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2010
Not just a simple t-shirt. This is perfection. I got the white and it hangs on my body just right. Very light and refreshing to wear. Would have every colour if AA was in New Zealand! The shipping gets rather costly

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SHINTA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2010
love this, its big, its slouchy, its soft ....im 5.3", 98pnds 32c and this doesnt fit way big..just great off shoulder on one side..hyped!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sonia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2010
i'm 5'3, 140lbs & curvay. it looks pretty much a basic black t-shirt in viscose on me, got it in +2 but would of loved it more in +3 so i could do the off shoulder look better. overall its alright but expected a more wider neckline.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chelsea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2010
This is my favorite shirt.. I wish i could wear it as a dress so next time i'm ordering 3+ if available. I havent washed it yet, but i'm going to handwash in cold water so it does not shrink. Its so so soft<3 I got a 2+ and im 5'7 and i weigh 127

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tiffany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 12, 2010
I LOVE this tee...for the most part. Have it in Black and a kind of light blue/green, I wanted to buy more but the American Apparel store here hasn't carried my size for 6+ months (a 3+), which is kind of annoying. I loved the softness and huge draped style, but it SHRINKS and loses the softness. It shrinks ALOT. Perhaps handwashing would work better?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paula


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2010
i'm 5'7" i pick 2+, but i think if any the size 3+ should be better for me.. the tee so nice, and i have black and white color...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


72  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4