RSATR493

Tri-Blend Turtleneck

Based on 37 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
1
Small
True Size
Big

37 Reviews


by Elise
June 11, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 134 lbs

PLEASE GET THESE BACK IN STOCK!

I really want to buy this in small, but the only size available is extra large. Please get the remaining sizes back in stock, as xl (or in fact anything above m) would be far too baggy on me.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 24, 2011

Age: 36
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs

love it!

got it in xs small tri black. soft yet holds its shape! looks good with a skinny blazer or skinny leather jacket! tres chic!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by victor montes
August 13, 2011

fits perfect! i got the tri black and wear it with a blazer.looks good and breathes well! looks good solo w black denim too tres chic!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ali
July 20, 2011

I'm 130lbs, 5'8" and the x-small is a great fit! Sits so nicely on my shoulders and the actual neck is a great height!! I wish it came in a tri-nude colour ... maybe the tri-coffee will work.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Philipp
February 23, 2011

i think mine is in s and it is okay for my size and built (130, 1,84) lets get straight to the turtleneck, i own it in tri coffee. it looks nice, feels nice and is nice to wear, but it is not very thick, so it would be clever to layer it in colder months! if i could decide between this and the slouch turtleneck i would stay with the slouch because if you wear a turtleneck it shouldnt be summer and also the garment of the slouch turtleneck is thicker and feels better. i dont say this is bad, im just saying something different is better. i would give this a 4 star!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
January 18, 2011

Just got my tri-black turtleneck in yesterday. It looks mad fresh. This, coupled with my leather jacket and Steve Maddens... Like Jay Z said, "All black everything." Fresh and comfortable, for the win.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maddison D
September 8, 2010

Just called AA and asked a few questions in regards to sizing / fitting. I'm contributing info for people who are petite like myself. My Stats Height: 163cm (5'3 US) Weight: 115 LBS Thin Build. If you're a dude and have a similar build to mine, it's suggested to buy a size in SMALL. according to the sales rep XS will be a little too tight if you plan on layering. I'm going to buy this online, both in S & XS and post my results! - hope this helps for all the little babies out there like myself ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Ralf
October 26, 2011

So what size did you like better bro? Thanks


by Jason
February 5, 2010

I love this so very much. I have the charcoal but agree with everyone else that there NEED to be more colours. I would buy them all. World's best turtleneck.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
December 6, 2009

I've had the grey for a couple years and it's really great. Very comfortable and modern. I long for a black one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K
October 27, 2009

I liked the fit of the shirt on the various models displayed online but this top just didn't fit. I typically wear a M but this M fit like a S; may be because of my long torso...either way I had to send it back, very sad.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by beecee
September 30, 2009

me likes! good fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
April 29, 2009

Great collar and nice feel.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Justin
September 27, 2008

I've only ever seen this in tri-orchid at the stores, but i want it in grey, but i need X-small. Please get X-small, and maybe more colours too! This shirt does kinda hug me in a weird way, but it is super comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by godfrey
September 22, 2008

The neck is very easy to manipulate and conform to your chosen preference. The tri-blend color looks great. In general, the piece of clothing is stylish and stands out. My only complaint is that the ends of the sleeves do not fit better. Too bad I couldn't purchase this in a size S.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by roast
September 8, 2008

Managed to get a small size in Tri-Orchid in the actual store, they do S and XS, but not online... Love this turtle neck, really soft and looks amaze, especially with chains.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jallo
September 5, 2008

WE WANT A SIZE SMALL!!! PLEEEAASSEEE!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by the cat burglar
August 16, 2008

please please please make this in black....for me

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan Novakovich
June 11, 2008

Im a big fan of this. I ordered one back in the Winter and loved wearing it. Has a nice fit, doesn't feel bulky, and won't suffocate you to death if it happens to heat up. Very stylish. Note; this would look amazing in Black. Think about it?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alec
June 5, 2008

I love the color, feel, and thickness, but the only problem is sometimes the neck portion is hard to keep from making my neck seem larger than it is.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bee
April 22, 2008

I love this! its great in the winter and the summer. Worth the money!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

37  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2