Tri-Blend Turtleneck

rsatr493
37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Elise


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 134 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE GET THESE BACK IN STOCK!
June 11, 2014
I really want to buy this in small, but the only size available is extra large. Please get the remaining sizes back in stock, as xl (or in fact anything above m) would be far too baggy on me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 36
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love it!
September 24, 2011
got it in xs small tri black. soft yet holds its shape! looks good with a skinny blazer or skinny leather jacket! tres chic!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by victor montes


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2011
fits perfect! i got the tri black and wear it with a blazer.looks good and breathes well! looks good solo w black denim too tres chic!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ali


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2011
I'm 130lbs, 5'8" and the x-small is a great fit! Sits so nicely on my shoulders and the actual neck is a great height!! I wish it came in a tri-nude colour ... maybe the tri-coffee will work.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Philipp


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 23, 2011
i think mine is in s and it is okay for my size and built (130, 1,84) lets get straight to the turtleneck, i own it in tri coffee. it looks nice, feels nice and is nice to wear, but it is not very thick, so it would be clever to layer it in colder months! if i could decide between this and the slouch turtleneck i would stay with the slouch because if you wear a turtleneck it shouldnt be summer and also the garment of the slouch turtleneck is thicker and feels better. i dont say this is bad, im just saying something different is better. i would give this a 4 star!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2011
Just got my tri-black turtleneck in yesterday. It looks mad fresh. This, coupled with my leather jacket and Steve Maddens... Like Jay Z said, "All black everything." Fresh and comfortable, for the win.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maddison D


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2010
Just called AA and asked a few questions in regards to sizing / fitting. I'm contributing info for people who are petite like myself. My Stats Height: 163cm (5'3 US) Weight: 115 LBS Thin Build. If you're a dude and have a similar build to mine, it's suggested to buy a size in SMALL. according to the sales rep XS will be a little too tight if you plan on layering. I'm going to buy this online, both in S & XS and post my results! - hope this helps for all the little babies out there like myself ;)

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Ralf
October 26, 2011

So what size did you like better bro? Thanks


by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
I love this so very much. I have the charcoal but agree with everyone else that there NEED to be more colours. I would buy them all. World's best turtleneck.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2009
I've had the grey for a couple years and it's really great. Very comfortable and modern. I long for a black one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 27, 2009
I liked the fit of the shirt on the various models displayed online but this top just didn't fit. I typically wear a M but this M fit like a S; may be because of my long torso...either way I had to send it back, very sad.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beecee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 30, 2009
me likes! good fit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2009
Great collar and nice feel.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 27, 2008
I've only ever seen this in tri-orchid at the stores, but i want it in grey, but i need X-small. Please get X-small, and maybe more colours too! This shirt does kinda hug me in a weird way, but it is super comfy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by godfrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 22, 2008
The neck is very easy to manipulate and conform to your chosen preference. The tri-blend color looks great. In general, the piece of clothing is stylish and stands out. My only complaint is that the ends of the sleeves do not fit better. Too bad I couldn't purchase this in a size S.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by roast


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2008
Managed to get a small size in Tri-Orchid in the actual store, they do S and XS, but not online... Love this turtle neck, really soft and looks amaze, especially with chains.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jallo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2008
WE WANT A SIZE SMALL!!! PLEEEAASSEEE!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by the cat burglar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2008
please please please make this in black....for me

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan Novakovich


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2008
Im a big fan of this. I ordered one back in the Winter and loved wearing it. Has a nice fit, doesn't feel bulky, and won't suffocate you to death if it happens to heat up. Very stylish. Note; this would look amazing in Black. Think about it?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alec


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2008
I love the color, feel, and thickness, but the only problem is sometimes the neck portion is hard to keep from making my neck seem larger than it is.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2008
I love this! its great in the winter and the summer. Worth the money!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


37  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2