Unisex Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Leisure Shirt

rsatr412w
26 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Laine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2011
This is a great shirt! Perfect for casual day at work. And I'm looking forward to being in one daily when I'm on deployment next summer in the middle east. Cranberry, Evergreen, Forest, Oatmeal and the Dark Purple triblend colors??? I will buy 2x of every one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2010
I'm 5'6'' and 120 lbs and at first I was going to get a S because I love that nice baggy fit but when I tried both the S and XS I ended getting the XS because though it wasn't baggy, it fit in a more flattering way. The XS top is form fitting but the sleeves are long and I have to roll them up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 7, 2010
i was really looking forward to this shirt.. then when i tried it on it was baggy (size s) and the collar was really big and stiff. that's life!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 8, 2009
I'm 5'4" tall, 115lb and I ordered small of this shirt. It fits little bit loose but it looks so classic with indigo shorts on me. I love it! I would buy one more of another color

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AF


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2009
This shirt is comfy and fits well. I'm a 5"7' 135-lb female and have pretty wide shoulders. A small fit perfectly. It's just a bit pricey (like everything AA sells)...hence the 4 stars.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacqueline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2009
I am in between sizes (according to the size chart) between a S and M. Should I size up to the M or down to the S? Thanks!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2009
I got this in an XS and it fits me like the model in the indigo color. I'm 111 lbs, 5'1 and wear a 34b. It's really cute and looks good tucked in. I deducted 1 star just cause the sleves are too long. I hate that I have to roll them just so they look cute. Overall a good addition to my closet!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Skylar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 7, 2009
I'm 5'10 and a half, about 120lbs or so, with a fairly small chest. Any suggestions as to what size I should order if I want it to fit like the model?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lindsay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 28, 2009
i'm 5'5, about 125 pounds, and 32B. i ordered this in an xs and it was so awful on. it was super tight around my shoulders and boobs, and baggy around my stomach. oh well, at least i got a good laugh. i wear xs in unisex shirts from aa and they fit great. don't know what the deal is.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Áine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2009
I got this shirt in a medium in athletic blue. I'm female and 6ft so needed it to be long but was worried it might be a bit baggy. WRONG! It fits perfectly! It's long but narrow but not tight so it's really flattering and looks great with the sleeves rolled up. Yay!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chelsea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 26, 2008
okay i love this shirt!! i am DD 5 foot 3 and about 145 pounds and i ordered a small, it fits very fitted but still really comfortable. I love the vintage 70's feel i get when i where this with just jeans. A must buy!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by omg.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2008
OK SO I LOVE THIS... I love the big pocket on the side I want like all the colors theres so cute but I really like the athletic Grey & the Athletic blue there both rlly cute :]

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 24, 2008
yesssssssssss!! i am buying this.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by veronica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2008
Excellent shirt. It was exactly as I expected. I will be ordering again.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2008
I'm 5"4, 110 lbs, bought an XS and this shirt fits me similar to the model. One of the reviewers below is right - the collar's sized for a man. The shoulders and sleeves were also a little big on me, just like the model. If you want it tight, get a women's polo.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abigail


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2008
add more colors!!! like black and white perhaps!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MIMI


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2008
should i size down double if i want it tight? i know ur supposed to anyway with unisex stuff...but i just don't want mine to fit me like it fits the model...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 5, 2008
I love this shirt. The photos really don't do it justice. I wasn't considering it, but a friend handed it to me in the store and I tried it on just because. Anyway, I wouldn't normally spend this much on a polo shirt (I'm a poor college student, what can I say?), but I could live and die in this thing. It's both flattering and comfortable, especially if you, like me, spend your days studying in jeans and t-shirts. I'd recommend at least trying it on. I only gave it 4 stars simply because I'd love to see more colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by monicafabic


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 23, 2007
Got the extra small. So perfect. So comfy. So soft.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


26  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2