RSATR412W

Unisex Tri-Blend Short Sleeve Leisure Shirt

Based on 26 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

26 Reviews


by Laine
July 2, 2011

This is a great shirt! Perfect for casual day at work. And I'm looking forward to being in one daily when I'm on deployment next summer in the middle east. Cranberry, Evergreen, Forest, Oatmeal and the Dark Purple triblend colors??? I will buy 2x of every one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hana
July 17, 2010

I'm 5'6'' and 120 lbs and at first I was going to get a S because I love that nice baggy fit but when I tried both the S and XS I ended getting the XS because though it wasn't baggy, it fit in a more flattering way. The XS top is form fitting but the sleeves are long and I have to roll them up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katy
June 7, 2010

i was really looking forward to this shirt.. then when i tried it on it was baggy (size s) and the collar was really big and stiff. that's life!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexis
January 12, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexa
November 8, 2009

I'm 5'4" tall, 115lb and I ordered small of this shirt. It fits little bit loose but it looks so classic with indigo shorts on me. I love it! I would buy one more of another color

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by AF
August 5, 2009

This shirt is comfy and fits well. I'm a 5"7' 135-lb female and have pretty wide shoulders. A small fit perfectly. It's just a bit pricey (like everything AA sells)...hence the 4 stars.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacqueline
June 6, 2009

I am in between sizes (according to the size chart) between a S and M. Should I size up to the M or down to the S? Thanks!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nancy
April 28, 2009

I got this in an XS and it fits me like the model in the indigo color. I'm 111 lbs, 5'1 and wear a 34b. It's really cute and looks good tucked in. I deducted 1 star just cause the sleves are too long. I hate that I have to roll them just so they look cute. Overall a good addition to my closet!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Skylar
March 7, 2009

I'm 5'10 and a half, about 120lbs or so, with a fairly small chest. Any suggestions as to what size I should order if I want it to fit like the model?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lindsay
February 28, 2009

i'm 5'5, about 125 pounds, and 32B. i ordered this in an xs and it was so awful on. it was super tight around my shoulders and boobs, and baggy around my stomach. oh well, at least i got a good laugh. i wear xs in unisex shirts from aa and they fit great. don't know what the deal is.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Áine
January 8, 2009

I got this shirt in a medium in athletic blue. I'm female and 6ft so needed it to be long but was worried it might be a bit baggy. WRONG! It fits perfectly! It's long but narrow but not tight so it's really flattering and looks great with the sleeves rolled up. Yay!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chelsea
October 26, 2008

okay i love this shirt!! i am DD 5 foot 3 and about 145 pounds and i ordered a small, it fits very fitted but still really comfortable. I love the vintage 70's feel i get when i where this with just jeans. A must buy!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by omg.
October 17, 2008

OK SO I LOVE THIS... I love the big pocket on the side I want like all the colors theres so cute but I really like the athletic Grey & the Athletic blue there both rlly cute :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carly
September 24, 2008

yesssssssssss!! i am buying this.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by veronica
August 24, 2008

Excellent shirt. It was exactly as I expected. I will be ordering again.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
May 31, 2008

I'm 5"4, 110 lbs, bought an XS and this shirt fits me similar to the model. One of the reviewers below is right - the collar's sized for a man. The shoulders and sleeves were also a little big on me, just like the model. If you want it tight, get a women's polo.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abigail
May 18, 2008

add more colors!!! like black and white perhaps!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MIMI
February 16, 2008

should i size down double if i want it tight? i know ur supposed to anyway with unisex stuff...but i just don't want mine to fit me like it fits the model...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
January 5, 2008

I love this shirt. The photos really don't do it justice. I wasn't considering it, but a friend handed it to me in the store and I tried it on just because. Anyway, I wouldn't normally spend this much on a polo shirt (I'm a poor college student, what can I say?), but I could live and die in this thing. It's both flattering and comfortable, especially if you, like me, spend your days studying in jeans and t-shirts. I'd recommend at least trying it on. I only gave it 4 stars simply because I'd love to see more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by monicafabic
November 23, 2007

Got the extra small. So perfect. So comfy. So soft.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

26  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2