Tri-Blend Babydoll Dress

rsatr322
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by caroline


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 8, 2015
i was wary of the length after reading a few negative reviews, but the M/L size is the perfect level of shortness, even for a tall amazon woman like me! this is honestly the most comfortable dress i've ever worn. it always looks cute, and it's easy to dress up or down. i've literally worn it 3 days in a row!! you will NOT regret buying this wonderful dress!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dhala


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

perfectly short?
January 23, 2015
so comfortable but definitely feels more like a giant tshirt when you throw it on....which is good....COMFORT OVER EVERYTHING.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mingz


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

comf
January 23, 2015
this babydoll is the gem. all the others shrink. i have this in oatmeal and layer it with a black button up w tight in the winter and throw it over a bathingsuit in the summer. purfect.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenna


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best DRESSed for every season!
September 23, 2014
This is so worth the 50 bucks for a big over sized dress. You can dress it up, you can dress it down.. You literally look put together when literally you just throw on a dress thats so soft it doesn't feel like you're even dressed. I wore it with knee highs and a big knit sweater today, and I looked like I was straight out of a catalog! Buy this dress!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maddy


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My go-to dress / lacks length
July 23, 2014
This dress is my go-to for going out at night, paired with a black leather jacket and black boots. I love the soft material, the oatmeal colour, and the loose baby doll style. Its only flaw is that it's too short, and absolutely necessitates leggings or tights. It barely covers my bum when I'm standing as upright as possible! It's a shame because I would love to wear this with bare legs on a hot summer day, but it is totally inappropriate anywhere but the beach (over a bathing suit). I bought the xs/s because I am slight, but I might have preferred the m/l. Then again the m/l may have been overly loose.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 193 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best thing ever
July 13, 2014
This is the most comfortable thing i've ever worn. I'd rather wear this than sweatpants. This is very soft and the tri-blend material is very good quality. I prefer the tri-blend baby doll dress over the others because when i tried on the others they weren't as roomy/soft as this. PLUS this one costs less ($2 only but still)! I recommend you buy this dress.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by holly


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 144 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

new favourite
March 20, 2014
love this dress. got it in the M/L which had a nice loose fit on my frame (despite me having a 32DDD chest) and was long enough for me - a problem i often have with american apparel dresses and pants. this dress is so easy to style. it can be dressed up or down and is a great basic for any wardrobe. important to know that this fabric washes FANTASTICALLY - the rayon of the many other babydoll styles shrinks in the wash but this dress doesn't shrink at all. OBSESSED with this dress. please make in more colours!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mackenzie


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love love love
February 24, 2014
This is an adorable dress. It's super comfortable and soft, and I love wearing it with thigh-high socks.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Molly


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

TRY ON IN STORE!
February 19, 2014
I bought this really excited and when i finally received it I was a bit disappointed. I am usually medium/large on things so thats what size i got. it was very big and SUPER SEE THROUGH!!! I got the white one and its super thing and see through and it was not worth the price.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gretta strand


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 30, 2014
This dress is great. I love the color, the texture, and the shape. However, it is longer in the back than I would have hoped which makes my legs look shorter than they already are. It is shorter with a belt, but the seam under the bust kind of makes a belt look awkward. Just wish it came in a size smaller�.but I still love it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1