Tri-Blend Halter Romper

rsatr300
271 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rose


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 129 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect for dance!
September 23, 2013
I ordered this online and was a little nervous about sizing. I am 5'4", 128 lbs and the M fits well, although I don't know if it would work as well on taller people. I got the tri-lemon and the color looks just like the pictures. I love it, so comfy and great for wearing to dance.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

comfy, cute, short
July 24, 2013
I got xs in tri-indigo & I love it! It's very short though, so I probably wouldn't wear it out unless it was very hot out. But it's great to lounge around in! (and also very sexy slumber party-esque...) I do wish that they made it with two straps instead of a halter because that would make it more comfortable for sleeping.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tien


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Did not need to size up
July 12, 2013
I was worried b/c all the reviews says to size up! I got my usual small anyways and it fits perfectly! I have a super long torso and a descent size butt and the small covers it. My waist is 26" and my hips are 36", I'm thin, 5.4ft 118lbs but also have an athletic built. I absolutely ADORE this romper. Best romper I bought this summer :D

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sofie


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

what size? :)
April 1, 2013
I don't know if I should get M or L? I'm 5'7 and 125 lbs (athletic) and 34a/32b and I want it to be loose. I don't know if the M would be too short? Or the L will be too loose on the back?....

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah Sapatka


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

February 9, 2013
I have this romper in Tri-Cranberry and Tri-Lemon and love them both! They are totally wardrobe friendly with awesome, lightweight, comfy material. I wear them to the beach as a cover up, to bed at night, layered under a skirt or high waist shorts or even just as is with a belt, the options are endless really. I'm 5'6" and 125lbs and a medium fit me perfect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

September 2, 2011
Wow! Well for us real girls out here, I'm 5'2, about 130 - 135 & I usually wear medium!? Never bought from here before so I don't know what to expect :O

5 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2011
I'm 5'11, 125lbs.(tall&skinny) Overall it's really soft and cute, but with being so tall it's too short to wear in public,and its really low cut so this is more of pajama material for me, I got a medium, so maybe next time a large will do me better:)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bezsenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2011
I like it alot: great material, good fit! Hillary, I have pretty much the same stats, and got a Medium. It's definitely short, stopping right under the cheeks! Without a belt, it does tend to look like pajamas or lounge-wear.. Material is somewhat thick but lightweight, so perfect for very hot days! Soft & comfy, casually sexy! I will probably get 1 more :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hillary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2011
Hello! I am 5'8 and around 130. I have a pretty long torso and a bit of a ghetto booty going on. Any size suggestions?? I appreciate it :D

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole Y


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2011
Love it in Athletic Grey. Make more XS!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 20, 2011
I love this romper!! I am 5'5 and 120 lbs, and got it in a size medium. It fits really well and isn't too terribly revealing in the rear. I have tried dozens of other rompers and none were flattering, but this one is great! So comfy too.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by abernathy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2011
I'm 5'2, 114lbs with a DD bust amd ;i ended up getting it in a medium! not short at all in the butt area and hold the girls in.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Naya


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2011
This looks adorable and I'd love to purchase it online, but I can't determine which size to buy. I'm 5'7 ft, 115 lbs, waist measurement 26, bust 30C/D and hip 36. I wear most AA clothes in small, but I'm afraid that a small may be too short.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Lizzie
December 9, 2012

Hi, Naya. I usually wear a small too, and actually, I'm exactly your height and weight. I found this to be a little too short in a size small, so I sent it back. I'd recommend sizing up to a medium. :)


by Marina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2011
I have these in tri-cranberry and athletic blue in size small. Im 120 pounds and 5'8 and it fits very nicely. Putting belts around the waist adds a cute accessory. Definitely worth it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2011
LOVE! super comfortable and extremely adorable <3 they definitely run small though; im usually an XS or S and i got a medium, it fits perfect. (i am 5' 2" and 108 lbs) i want one in every color!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Grena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2011
LOVED IT ! Such a last minute outfit and it fit perfectly. i went with the medium only because i didnt want a camal toe ha! Also after i washed it , it did shrink a lil , but then again i didnt follow directions. over all I LOVE IT fits to a T !

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shirley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2011
Really cute romper! I got the tri-black color, which comes off as kind of charcoal grey. I wouldn't wear it alone without tights unless I was at the beach, because it's a little short for me. I got the S and I'm 5'3" and about 100 lbs. It's really comfy though and good for just lounging around.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2011
You will need these when you go on vacation anywhere tropical! They are the best to wear during the day. I lived in mine and won't bring anything else to wear next time during the day. I am 5'5" and 112 lbs and got a small. MAKE MORE COLOURS PLEASE LIKE CORAL!!!!! :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by d


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
I love this! I have it in cranberry. I use it for around the house and to sleep in. Super comfy

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by steph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 26, 2011
I'm 5'8 and 120 lbs so I'm size small but this way too short and the medium was too big :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


271  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14