RSATR300

Tri-Blend Halter Romper

Based on 270 Ratings

80%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

270 Reviews


by Rose
September 23, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 129 lbs

Perfect for dance!

I ordered this online and was a little nervous about sizing. I am 5'4", 128 lbs and the M fits well, although I don't know if it would work as well on taller people. I got the tri-lemon and the color looks just like the pictures. I love it, so comfy and great for wearing to dance.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
July 24, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs

comfy, cute, short

I got xs in tri-indigo & I love it! It's very short though, so I probably wouldn't wear it out unless it was very hot out. But it's great to lounge around in! (and also very sexy slumber party-esque...) I do wish that they made it with two straps instead of a halter because that would make it more comfortable for sleeping.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sofie
April 1, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

what size? :)

I don't know if I should get M or L? I'm 5'7 and 125 lbs (athletic) and 34a/32b and I want it to be loose. I don't know if the M would be too short? Or the L will be too loose on the back?....

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah Sapatka
February 9, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs

I have this romper in Tri-Cranberry and Tri-Lemon and love them both! They are totally wardrobe friendly with awesome, lightweight, comfy material. I wear them to the beach as a cover up, to bed at night, layered under a skirt or high waist shorts or even just as is with a belt, the options are endless really. I'm 5'6" and 125lbs and a medium fit me perfect.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 2, 2011

Wow! Well for us real girls out here, I'm 5'2, about 130 - 135 & I usually wear medium!? Never bought from here before so I don't know what to expect :O

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

2 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
August 4, 2011

I'm 5'11, 125lbs.(tall&skinny) Overall it's really soft and cute, but with being so tall it's too short to wear in public,and its really low cut so this is more of pajama material for me, I got a medium, so maybe next time a large will do me better:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bezsenny
August 2, 2011

I like it alot: great material, good fit! Hillary, I have pretty much the same stats, and got a Medium. It's definitely short, stopping right under the cheeks! Without a belt, it does tend to look like pajamas or lounge-wear.. Material is somewhat thick but lightweight, so perfect for very hot days! Soft & comfy, casually sexy! I will probably get 1 more :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hillary
July 27, 2011

Hello! I am 5'8 and around 130. I have a pretty long torso and a bit of a ghetto booty going on. Any size suggestions?? I appreciate it :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole Y
June 25, 2011

Love it in Athletic Grey. Make more XS!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
June 20, 2011

I love this romper!! I am 5'5 and 120 lbs, and got it in a size medium. It fits really well and isn't too terribly revealing in the rear. I have tried dozens of other rompers and none were flattering, but this one is great! So comfy too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by abernathy
June 13, 2011

I'm 5'2, 114lbs with a DD bust amd ;i ended up getting it in a medium! not short at all in the butt area and hold the girls in.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Naya
June 6, 2011

This looks adorable and I'd love to purchase it online, but I can't determine which size to buy. I'm 5'7 ft, 115 lbs, waist measurement 26, bust 30C/D and hip 36. I wear most AA clothes in small, but I'm afraid that a small may be too short.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Lizzie
December 9, 2012

Hi, Naya. I usually wear a small too, and actually, I'm exactly your height and weight. I found this to be a little too short in a size small, so I sent it back. I'd recommend sizing up to a medium. :)


by Marina
May 18, 2011

I have these in tri-cranberry and athletic blue in size small. Im 120 pounds and 5'8 and it fits very nicely. Putting belts around the waist adds a cute accessory. Definitely worth it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
May 16, 2011

LOVE! super comfortable and extremely adorable <3 they definitely run small though; im usually an XS or S and i got a medium, it fits perfect. (i am 5' 2" and 108 lbs) i want one in every color!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Grena
May 3, 2011

LOVED IT ! Such a last minute outfit and it fit perfectly. i went with the medium only because i didnt want a camal toe ha! Also after i washed it , it did shrink a lil , but then again i didnt follow directions. over all I LOVE IT fits to a T !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shirley
April 19, 2011

Really cute romper! I got the tri-black color, which comes off as kind of charcoal grey. I wouldn't wear it alone without tights unless I was at the beach, because it's a little short for me. I got the S and I'm 5'3" and about 100 lbs. It's really comfy though and good for just lounging around.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
April 16, 2011

You will need these when you go on vacation anywhere tropical! They are the best to wear during the day. I lived in mine and won't bring anything else to wear next time during the day. I am 5'5" and 112 lbs and got a small. MAKE MORE COLOURS PLEASE LIKE CORAL!!!!! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by d
April 10, 2011

I love this! I have it in cranberry. I use it for around the house and to sleep in. Super comfy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by steph
March 26, 2011

I'm 5'8 and 120 lbs so I'm size small but this way too short and the medium was too big :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shiloh
March 26, 2011

I bought the only one in my store since it was a size L (in Evergreen). SO COMFY. I love lounging around my house in it then, as I'm being lazy getting dressed, I'll just slip pants or a skirt on over it :P A great lounge piece!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

270  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14