3-D Flower Mesh Bandeau

rsatd309
24 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Katt


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

This thing is tiny
July 8, 2013
I should have know better/read the reviews I'm a 32/34 A and lean and muscular(though bottom heavy) I want to love this and I can force it on and it doesn't cause any spillage but it really flattens me out and isn't too comfy :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katt


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

This thing is tiny
July 8, 2013
I should have know better/read the reviews I'm a 32/34 A and lean and muscular(though bottom heavy) I want to love this and I can force it on and it doesn't cause any spillage but it really flattens me out and isn't too comfy :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martha


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

April 11, 2013
Reading the reviews I'm unsure with which size to buy! I'm a 34/32 B do I get medium or large? Pls help!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dani


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

August 26, 2012
I'm a 34D...do I have no chance in fitting into the Large? Its looks amazing but I don't want it to come and not fit! They don't have it in my local store to try on!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Noemi


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

White
August 20, 2012
I got this in the mail yesterday, I ordered the large. I wear a 34C and this fit perfect. I based my sizing by the reviews, and good thing I listened. Its very comfortable and looks absolutely adorable. Great purchase.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erika


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

July 12, 2012
I wear a size small. My bra size is 34A, but even the small didn't fit me. The return policy is quite annoying, so now i'm stuck with it. it is cute, but order it in the next size up.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Small!!
May 26, 2012
I ordered the Small since I normally wear XS/S in AA clothes, it was tiny. So I reordered it in the M, still very small. Doesnt stretch at all either. I dont have a big chest, 34B and I can barely fit into the M, so ladies if you are anything bigger than an A cup get the Large! Hope this help bc it sucks I cant exchange them!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Small
May 22, 2012
The small is very small, as in XS. In AA bras I wear 1s usually and S in the bandeau swimsuit top which is simular to this top. This top is not stretchy at all so go up a size for sure. I wear 34B in other brands and couldnt even get into the Small I ordered although I wear XS/S in most AA clothing. Love it this but need the next size up!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sheila


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Tooooo small!
May 9, 2012
I just got this top and panty in the mail today and was so excited. I'm a 34A and got a small. Bad choice. The fit was so disappointing especially since there are no returns or exchanges. It is entirely too small, shrinks my already small bosoms down to pancakes, and causes some of it to overflow. If you're thinking of purchasing this "swimsuit" (no getting in the water according to the website), go a size up or try it on in the store. The bottom is so cute though! I got M/L since I have a bit of a booty. Good choice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by christine


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

too small!
April 18, 2012
The flower mesh is really cute! BUT the sizing is too small... I am an A cup so I ordered a small, since I fit smalls in other AA bras. But I agree with the poster below me who said it is absolutely tiny... squashes boobs completely, not a good look. Definitely size up. Doesn't have much stretch either

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

TINY!
April 7, 2012
the small I got (though my other AA bras are all S) was tiny, squashed my boobs ridiculously :( didn't realise when I ordered it that it was no exchange or return so if you have any boobs at all size up!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ang


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 23, 2012
yeah, how come the blossom one hasn't been in stock?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 16, 2012
i want the blossom one!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meghan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 7, 2012
hello, i was wondering when the blossom color will be in stock!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anabel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2011
i LOVE this bandeau, im planning to wear it as a bathing suit, its just too cute & since it has its matching bottom why not? the adjustable strap is perfect you could make it look different every time, i have created 4 different ways to wear it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Claire
June 29, 2012

I recently bought this and I really want to wear it as a swimming suit but the adjustable strap hasn't given my breasts enough support. Can you share the different styles you put the adjustable strap? Thanks! Hope you're having a good summer x


by Janelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2011
i lovee this bandeau! I finally bought it at the mall yesterday. I am barely 34A and the small is quite snug. but i think if i got a medium it would be too big. i do not think this can be worn as a swimsuit just because the material is so thin and sheer

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alexandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2011
When I saw the top & bottom on the mannequin, I was in love. After trying it on and expecting an adorable swim suit, I was disappointed by how bulky and unflattering this was to my body. I am 5'7" 120 lbs. As a bandeau, it looks just fine. Maybe I'm just not the right body type. I suggest going into the store and trying it on.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2011
I NEED THIS TO BE IN PINK :) I already can't get enough of the white & black.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2010
Hey - this is in the swim suit section at my local AA store. Can it acutally be worn as a swim top (I like the cream lace one) or is it a saggy see-through nightmare when acutally worn in the water?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elmd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2010
I have the bandeau and the panty in white and it's seriously the best. You CAN wear it as a swim suit. I've worn mine to the beach and I received so many compliments. I'm def. getting it in black now.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2