RSATD309

3-D Flower Mesh Bandeau

Based on 22 Ratings

84%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

9
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

22 Reviews


by Martha
April 11, 2013

Reading the reviews I'm unsure with which size to buy! I'm a 34/32 B do I get medium or large? Pls help!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dani
August 26, 2012

Height: 5' 5"

I'm a 34D...do I have no chance in fitting into the Large? Its looks amazing but I don't want it to come and not fit! They don't have it in my local store to try on!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Noemi
August 20, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

White

I got this in the mail yesterday, I ordered the large. I wear a 34C and this fit perfect. I based my sizing by the reviews, and good thing I listened. Its very comfortable and looks absolutely adorable. Great purchase.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erika
July 12, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 104 lbs

I wear a size small. My bra size is 34A, but even the small didn't fit me. The return policy is quite annoying, so now i'm stuck with it. it is cute, but order it in the next size up.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
May 26, 2012

Small!!

I ordered the Small since I normally wear XS/S in AA clothes, it was tiny. So I reordered it in the M, still very small. Doesnt stretch at all either. I dont have a big chest, 34B and I can barely fit into the M, so ladies if you are anything bigger than an A cup get the Large! Hope this help bc it sucks I cant exchange them!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
May 22, 2012

Small

The small is very small, as in XS. In AA bras I wear 1s usually and S in the bandeau swimsuit top which is simular to this top. This top is not stretchy at all so go up a size for sure. I wear 34B in other brands and couldnt even get into the Small I ordered although I wear XS/S in most AA clothing. Love it this but need the next size up!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sheila
May 9, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

Tooooo small!

I just got this top and panty in the mail today and was so excited. I'm a 34A and got a small. Bad choice. The fit was so disappointing especially since there are no returns or exchanges. It is entirely too small, shrinks my already small bosoms down to pancakes, and causes some of it to overflow. If you're thinking of purchasing this "swimsuit" (no getting in the water according to the website), go a size up or try it on in the store. The bottom is so cute though! I got M/L since I have a bit of a booty. Good choice.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by christine
April 18, 2012

too small!

The flower mesh is really cute! BUT the sizing is too small... I am an A cup so I ordered a small, since I fit smalls in other AA bras. But I agree with the poster below me who said it is absolutely tiny... squashes boobs completely, not a good look. Definitely size up. Doesn't have much stretch either

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
April 7, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

TINY!

the small I got (though my other AA bras are all S) was tiny, squashed my boobs ridiculously :( didn't realise when I ordered it that it was no exchange or return so if you have any boobs at all size up!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ang
March 23, 2012

yeah, how come the blossom one hasn't been in stock?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
March 16, 2012

i want the blossom one!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meghan
March 7, 2012

hello, i was wondering when the blossom color will be in stock!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anabel
June 27, 2011

i LOVE this bandeau, im planning to wear it as a bathing suit, its just too cute & since it has its matching bottom why not? the adjustable strap is perfect you could make it look different every time, i have created 4 different ways to wear it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Claire
June 29, 2012

I recently bought this and I really want to wear it as a swimming suit but the adjustable strap hasn't given my breasts enough support. Can you share the different styles you put the adjustable strap? Thanks! Hope you're having a good summer x


by Janelle
June 6, 2011

i lovee this bandeau! I finally bought it at the mall yesterday. I am barely 34A and the small is quite snug. but i think if i got a medium it would be too big. i do not think this can be worn as a swimsuit just because the material is so thin and sheer

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alexandra
April 5, 2011

When I saw the top & bottom on the mannequin, I was in love. After trying it on and expecting an adorable swim suit, I was disappointed by how bulky and unflattering this was to my body. I am 5'7" 120 lbs. As a bandeau, it looks just fine. Maybe I'm just not the right body type. I suggest going into the store and trying it on.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
February 11, 2011

I NEED THIS TO BE IN PINK :) I already can't get enough of the white & black.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
December 12, 2010

Hey - this is in the swim suit section at my local AA store. Can it acutally be worn as a swim top (I like the cream lace one) or is it a saggy see-through nightmare when acutally worn in the water?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elmd
September 26, 2010

I have the bandeau and the panty in white and it's seriously the best. You CAN wear it as a swim suit. I've worn mine to the beach and I received so many compliments. I'm def. getting it in black now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 22, 2010

unlike the jumper, the bandeau and the matching bottom is lined with another fabric in the inside, so it's not just the mesh. i guess you could wear it as a bathing suit

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rini
September 16, 2010

Very cute, but is it too mesh to wear as swimwear?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2