RSAT500

Unisex Winter Ski Hood

Based on 13 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Tracey
May 29, 2011

Good for snowboarding!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tojo
February 25, 2011

I've got a big head and this works the way i want it to. this stretches sufficiently around the face, to expose the eyes, nose and mouth, and not like the picture suggests. With the little peak at the top of the opening, you'll end up looking like batman, mick mouse or count Dracula, which for me is positive, not like a criminal as the picture suggests.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pennyworth
January 10, 2011

Does anyone kno what happened to the mustachio version?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K.
February 6, 2009

I would love if you made this with a bigger hole in the face - so your head, ears, neck and chin would all be warm, but you could still talk and eat and breathe out your nose, etc. Alexander McQueen just sent some like the ones I'm describing down his menswear Fall 09 runway!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Glenn
January 12, 2009

It's fairly warm, but it doesn't fit my head very well, and I wish the neck was longer - you'll need a scarf with it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by britknee
December 19, 2008

do you guys think this is warm enough to wear for snowboarding?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rommel
December 15, 2008

i actually really like this balaclava, its more functional in san diego and los angeles cold weather than it is anywhere else. i wore it during the holiday factory sale 08. everyone called me a ninja, but it surprisingly insulated a good amount of heat. the weather was around 40-50 degrees F, i do not recommend wearing it during any other temperature (unless you are robbing).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kerry
December 5, 2008

i dont really like how the top of the opening for the eyes is sewn. it comes down to a point between my eyebrows making me look like nacho libre. other than that, its really fun to have and handy on chillier nights.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by clint
December 3, 2008

this is so thin, and not warm at all. i dont reccomend this at all.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gerald
November 13, 2008

that boy is giving me the eyes. he thinks he is so cute and cool....and he is.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sox
November 8, 2008

Dude, it's called a balaclava. And why are the seams all mismatched? This might be cool if its fabricated in contrasting or tonal color combinations. Similar items made from silk are available in bolder colors than gray at most winter-wear shops.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kris
November 6, 2008

Please make this in Kelly Green! I need it to wear to a bank next week.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cinn
November 5, 2008

i like it but the police are not gonna like it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1