Unisex Winter Ski Hood

rsat500
13 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tracey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2011
Good for snowboarding!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tojo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2011
I've got a big head and this works the way i want it to. this stretches sufficiently around the face, to expose the eyes, nose and mouth, and not like the picture suggests. With the little peak at the top of the opening, you'll end up looking like batman, mick mouse or count Dracula, which for me is positive, not like a criminal as the picture suggests.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pennyworth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2011
Does anyone kno what happened to the mustachio version?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2009
I would love if you made this with a bigger hole in the face - so your head, ears, neck and chin would all be warm, but you could still talk and eat and breathe out your nose, etc. Alexander McQueen just sent some like the ones I'm describing down his menswear Fall 09 runway!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Glenn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2009
It's fairly warm, but it doesn't fit my head very well, and I wish the neck was longer - you'll need a scarf with it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by britknee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2008
do you guys think this is warm enough to wear for snowboarding?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rommel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2008
i actually really like this balaclava, its more functional in san diego and los angeles cold weather than it is anywhere else. i wore it during the holiday factory sale 08. everyone called me a ninja, but it surprisingly insulated a good amount of heat. the weather was around 40-50 degrees F, i do not recommend wearing it during any other temperature (unless you are robbing).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kerry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2008
i dont really like how the top of the opening for the eyes is sewn. it comes down to a point between my eyebrows making me look like nacho libre. other than that, its really fun to have and handy on chillier nights.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by clint


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2008
this is so thin, and not warm at all. i dont reccomend this at all.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gerald


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2008
that boy is giving me the eyes. he thinks he is so cute and cool....and he is.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sox


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 8, 2008
Dude, it's called a balaclava. And why are the seams all mismatched? This might be cool if its fabricated in contrasting or tonal color combinations. Similar items made from silk are available in bolder colors than gray at most winter-wear shops.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2008
Please make this in Kelly Green! I need it to wear to a bank next week.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cinn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2008
i like it but the police are not gonna like it

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1