RSAT306

Baby Thermal Hot Short

Based on 41 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

41 Reviews


by kat
August 16, 2011

I bought these in S and M. Usually I'm a size S/26-27 in AA pants and both fit alright, comfy and snug. S had the best overall fit IMHO, though I will definitely need to loosen the waist elastic a little - beware of the evil muffin top. To wear them as sleepwear I'd buy an L. Maybe I will someday. Just wish they were lined in the crotch.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
April 21, 2011

Can you please bring back a medium in fluorescent yellow? These are so cute and I want to use them for running so I need them a bit bigger. Please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shirley
April 19, 2011

Do these fit more like underwear or like shorts? I want to buy something to wear under short dresses, but not like...underwear you know?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Veronica
March 6, 2010

Very sexy, bought it for girlfriend. Advice: definitely buy 1 size larger b/c it shrinks, and maybe even 1 more size b/c they're so tight

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alice
January 4, 2010

Very cute and perfect for lounging around the house or sleeping in. Really soft. Definitely more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan Kelly
November 3, 2009

I saw these online and thought they were super cute. The reviews seemed pretty good too, so I ordered a pair. I wore them today for the FIRST time and when I took them off I realized there was a pretty decent sized hole along the hem of the leg. If it wasn't for the hole I wouldn't have any complaints, but honestly I find it a bit ridiculous that they are already falling apart when all I did was lounge around my apartment in them. I'm thinking about returning/exchanging them, but I'm not sure it's worth the cost of shipping them back. For $14 undies I would have expected better quality.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by George
October 29, 2009

These look slamming on my girlfriends ass. I would buy more for her if there were just more colors . She says that they are VERY comfy and a comfy GF is a happy one ! I left a star off for lack of color choice ...hint ,hint ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claire
August 24, 2009

restock in medium! im usually an xs, got the melange navy in small.. they fit well, hold up well etc. i ran in these on my treadmill as well. cute as fuck but i want to try a medium b/c theres no way i can wear the small outside in public for a run. i'm 5'3", just 100lbs & the smalls are snug on my bottom, esp the waistband (my bottom is nicely plush for my size but not enormous at all). love these, please restockkkk!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lena
March 5, 2009

i would buy this..... if you had black to go under my hoodie dress or kelly green for under my polo dress. please more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hendrixloverr
January 17, 2009

LOVE these! yes they run a bit small, i ordered up (usually an xs, got a small) & the small fit me perfectly. got it in melange navy, its slighter darker in person than what the pic shows. it really is perfect loungewear. they are unbelievably soft & comfortable with full coverage. i ran in these, too, on a treadmill, so it holds up nicely for running as well. definitely reccommend!! AA more colors please!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SCR
December 27, 2008

Sizes run small, but they are ADORABLE! I got it in flourescent green. I'm usually a small, but I really wish I got a medium. The waistband is really tight (AHH muffin top!), but other than that, the fit makes my ass look amazinggg

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by darla
December 8, 2008

I just got the XL in Navy and I am so impressed. They run small so go into the store to try them on. I'm usually a size Small. I'll be getting more. I wish more colors were available. And a matching bra would be fun. But yes, get them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
November 18, 2008

I really like them. I bought them in white to wear under short skirts. make your ass look amazing, but they fit a bit tight. they're not stretchy. so, maybe go a size up. I bought the Medium and they are a bit tighter than I would have liked. I am 5'7" and 135lbs with a 28 waist and small butt. hope that helps you with sizing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ac
September 23, 2008

i like these, and they cover enough w/out looking like a huge brief. they are thick, so great for cold weather, sleepwear or wearing outside where a bathing suit is appropriate. my only complaint is the thick elastic waistband. kind of chafes. if they would use a more gentle elastic, this would be amazing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
September 21, 2008

why are the bright colors gone? while I'm at it, there should be tons of colors because these are awesome. I wear these around the house with or without undies depending on the weather and they don't get stretched or worn out. I have a booty so I wear the XL and the cover all of me. They're too short for me to wear out but I bet I could if I wore tights or leggings with them. Give these a try so AA will make more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pretty-S
September 12, 2008

why are all the color out of stock? I decided to buy those today but they were gone. Please make more so that I can have warm winter!!! Pretty please!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pamela
September 10, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
August 27, 2008

these are SO comfy but I had to order the biggest size so they wouldn't ride up or cut off circulation. I wear these as undies or shorts and they are much more comfortable than regular underwear because they do not chafe your bikini line! If you can afford these buy a bunch but I recommend going a size up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margo
August 24, 2008

These look rediculously comfy/adorable and I want melange olive and melange navy. And the army. Sadly, I cannot really afford $14 for panties/lounge shorts. :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathy
August 17, 2008

my boyfriend got me the flourescent green ones in xs and i was afraid they wouldn't fit (i'm 5'7 and 110 lbs with kind of a butt) but they fit very well, don't ride up, and make my butt look really good. i love them for lounging around and sleeping in, and my boyfriend loves them too :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

41  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3