RSAST

Shiny Stirrup Pantyhose

Based on 191 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
6
0
Small
True Size
Big

191 Reviews


by Miss Gypsy
November 14, 2013

Height: 5' 10"

Please Make More M/L

These are truly amazing tights! I have them in Navy that I was lucky enough to find in a store, but not enough colors are made in M/L. I am so tall that I can't wear the XS/S so I would like the M/L in the best colors (Wine, Eggplant, Forrest, Truffle). As a dancer and fashionista, these serve wonderfully to make your legs look good, stay true to size all day, and add a pop of color. I love them, but 4 stars to get AA to make more tall tights in all the right colors, please!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MissGypsy
July 15, 2013

Height: 5' 10"

Make more M/L for tall people!!

I got a pair of these a while back, and I loved them! They were M/L and it was still a little stretch to fit my long legs, but they were amazing for staying their size all day and through dance rehearsals. More colors in M/L for us tall people who like to have shiny legs, but like the stirrup style. Dancers need more stylish options, so more colors in M/L please. Especially the Dusty Purple.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jasmine
May 9, 2012

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 105 lbs

AWESOMEEEEE

got it on sale for 4$ and decided to try it and was worth evr single penny and more! love that there is holes for the heel and toes and super comfy! They have an awesome sheen when in contact with light. Got it in wine and absolutely adored the deep reddish colour. I was even so excited to put them on as soon as my order was delivered that I actually snagged it pretty bad with a broken nail and the fabric held up REALLY good, no tears or holes. AMAZING. as well as that since i am short I got the XS/S and it fit JUST RIGHT. if i was a tad bit taller the hole for the heel would be pulled up way to high. so if your taller than me, up the size.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elisa
April 8, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 96 lbs

Not bad

They aren't that shiny IMO... I mean it's a little shimmer, but varely noticeable. I got them in Midnight Blue, they are comfy but I wouldn't say they are warm (like others have claimed). They are pretty normal IMO. I don't know how durable they are yet since I just got them. There's actually a $4 sale on these right now for XS/S, which sucks because I bought these for full price. Oh well.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alia
March 19, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs

BEST PANTYHOSE

I have about 6 pairs of these tights in xs/s all colors I wear them throughout the year, but they are amazing! If the stirrup hurts your foot just move it back a little!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brent
January 5, 2012

Height: 5' 8"

Excellent tights!

I love these tights! Great fit and so comfortable! Bring back more colors in m/l size soon please!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rosemily
March 17, 2011

PLEASE BRING BACK MORE SIZES IN THESE TIGHTS IN M/L!! especially in the midnight blue, asphalt and black!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
July 29, 2010

i LOVE THESE. please get them in bigger sizes- the medium and large should be available in more colors online!!! I'm very small width wise but very tall so i need the M/L.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debbie
June 18, 2010

Got these in Orchid - more of a pale pink, and really love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathy
May 29, 2010

These tights are great! Sure wish they came in a footed version though. How about making all of the colors available in M/L? Cobalt blue in M/L would be my first choice. Love the color selection!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sue
March 19, 2010

These tights are great! They fit well, are very comfortable,very durable too. Even survived wrestling! If they were available in footed tights they would be perfect! Please bring back more of the colors in M/L.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janice
March 9, 2010

My daughter uses her tights for static trapeze and they were recommended by her coach because they have a large opening at the heel for a heel hang. They are perfect for this use.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abigail
February 1, 2010

I'm a dancer and I dance in these all the time. Great Tights!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marissa
January 11, 2010

These are by far the best tights I own. My first pair was ruined when it got caught on velcro, but I loved them so much, that I bought another pair. They are warm and make your legs look nice and toned. I am 5'10" so I went with the M/L with great results.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gina
December 24, 2009

I love them, their thick but not to thick. they're really easy to move in. I bought them in black and I'm going to buy more colors soon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by frances
December 13, 2009

I'm a Size 8 and bought these in Asphalt in XS/S and they fit perfectly. Have even caught them on sharp objects and they haven't laddered... amazing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
December 9, 2009

I LOVE them! I just bought them in dusty purple and plan on buying a couple more. Im 5'6" and 140 with long legs and wide hips but the m/l fit perfect and they turned out to be the same color as the picture which isnt always the case. Great buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
November 16, 2009

I have these in black and asphalt and they are extremely cute with flats and converse! I'm 5'4" and wear size 27 jeans, and I have these in M/L. I would never describe these tights as "shiny". Sure they have a slight gleam in the sun, but they look opaque otherwise. Recommended:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kel
November 5, 2009

I'm a bit confused by the last review, because I personally really love these tights. The shine is great, the feel is awesome, and they are actually pretty warm. They also made my legs look skinny---which is always a plus. I haven't had any snag problems yet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nina
October 23, 2009

these are the worst tights i have ever owned. i own a lot of things from american apparel and these, by far, have been the biggest waste of money. i had 3 pairs and i kept buying them because they are really cute. but all 3 pairs were absolutely ruined after i wore them only once. i literally got maybe 6 wears out of 3 pairs of tights. i take care of my clothes and i have tights from other places that have lasted for years. these are a complete waste of your money. get a pair of leggings or buy tights somewhere else. cheap and horrible.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

191  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10