RSASN431W

Unisex Slub Nylon Wind Breaker

Based on 11 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by com
June 9, 2009

comfy, comes up quite small though so you may want to get the next size up if you're male. But if you're female get the same size as you would in female clothes because this is unisex. burgundy is definitely the best colour. i'd be too scared of staining the white

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rose
May 23, 2008

PS. I know someone mentioned it's slim, but is it long? (I hope so!)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rose
May 23, 2008

BLACK! PLEASE! I'll get a stain on the Ivory in two seconds. I'll buy the black immediately when it's put it, I promise!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kashed22
May 9, 2008

I love the plum/burgandy, one of my favorite aa colors i have seen. Since it sounds like it's slim, should i go a size up? I am curvy and have a large chest. Also, even though it isn't lined, is it warm enough for damp or chilly spring days?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patricia
April 24, 2008

it's really thin, but looks nice. the body fits really tight, so i had to go for a medium, and i usually wear a xs or s in unisex. the blue is a great color.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
April 20, 2008

This jacket fit really good. I love how it is light and can wear it with any weather. The color goes with anything!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie L
April 9, 2008

I LOVE THIS JACKET. The fit is really flattering and it's warm even though it's not lined.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lauren
April 9, 2008

oatmeal?! and is this lined?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by creech
April 2, 2008

amazing, but craaaaaaaaaaazy overpriced.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
March 8, 2008

It's warm, is made of rad fabric, fits like a glove, and makes me feel like eurotrash. I love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
February 28, 2008

This is really cute, is it lined?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1