Unisex Slub Nylon Wind Breaker

rsasn431w
11 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by com


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2009
comfy, comes up quite small though so you may want to get the next size up if you're male. But if you're female get the same size as you would in female clothes because this is unisex. burgundy is definitely the best colour. i'd be too scared of staining the white

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2008
PS. I know someone mentioned it's slim, but is it long? (I hope so!)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2008
BLACK! PLEASE! I'll get a stain on the Ivory in two seconds. I'll buy the black immediately when it's put it, I promise!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kashed22


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2008
I love the plum/burgandy, one of my favorite aa colors i have seen. Since it sounds like it's slim, should i go a size up? I am curvy and have a large chest. Also, even though it isn't lined, is it warm enough for damp or chilly spring days?

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patricia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2008
it's really thin, but looks nice. the body fits really tight, so i had to go for a medium, and i usually wear a xs or s in unisex. the blue is a great color.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 20, 2008
This jacket fit really good. I love how it is light and can wear it with any weather. The color goes with anything!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie L


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2008
I LOVE THIS JACKET. The fit is really flattering and it's warm even though it's not lined.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2008
oatmeal?! and is this lined?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by creech


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2008
amazing, but craaaaaaaaaaazy overpriced.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2008
It's warm, is made of rad fabric, fits like a glove, and makes me feel like eurotrash. I love it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 28, 2008
This is really cute, is it lined?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1