Calf-High Seed Stitched Trouser Sock

rsaskts
24 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lindsay


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Uncomfortable and poorly sized
December 21, 2015
I'm surprised how many people like these socks. I'm surprised anyone actually fits in these socks. I am a pretty thin person, and these socks were way too tight around my calves and way too loose around my ankles. I can only wear them bunched up around my ankles. Likely because these are unisex socks, the stitching for the toes is also too wide, and it awkwardly tickles my pinky toes... I got these as a gift using a gift card, but, unfortunately, I don't think I will enjoy wearing them. It's a shame because the colors are really great.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vanessa


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Nice fabric, colours are off
December 16, 2015
I got these in Deep Dijon and Honey Dew. Both colours were a lot different than I expected.. Dijon is more of a brown and Honey Dew is more neon/lime than the mint i expected. Good quality overall though the band is pretty tight. Glad I got them on sale.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nix


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 7, 2013
I bought the Deep Dijon shade and absolutely love them. Gorgeous colour, great for all types of weather. Good quality and look rly cute ruffled at the ankle. Will deffo buy in more colours.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jem


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

WOW!
September 12, 2013
These are the best socks on the planet! Comfortable, soft, and extremely cute. I bought these in the deep purple color and they're beautiful (yep, I just called socks beautiful.) I wear a womens shoe size 7 and they fit absolutely perfect. If you're thinking about these, GET THEM! I'm getting every single color... maybe in multiples!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good sock
June 8, 2013
I love the look of this, and buying it in the Aruba color only is my one regret because they look stunning in all colors. They hold up great in the wash but I get a wierd problem with the socks sliding down my calves. It's not that big a problem though. Buy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Genesis Gregorio


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cozy and fashionable!
January 29, 2013
The stitching is a great texture to add to your look, as well as a nice flashy color to really give a pop in your look! ABSOLUTELY love these socks! I am planning on buying lots and lots of these! Fits comfy and fine, although for someone with large calves, it might be a problem considering the top of the sock is a little tight fitting.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 25, 2012
Fine lookin' socks. The black are great to wear with slacks to the office. They are a bit tight on the lower part of my calves; if you have large or muscular calves, I recommend against buying these. I've also noticed a bit of unraveling at the top of the sock after a few washes, so I'll have to see how long these hold up. I'd love to see them in a mid-calf or knee-high size.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2010
comfortable, they look great, definitely worth the money.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ELI


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2009
More colors -> Ashpalt, cream, purple, mustard!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2009
Red. There should be red. Especially since Boysenberry is no longer available.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jOHNNY SANTELLAN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2008
i love em i gotta get all the colors

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve Nussbaum


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2008
Just as good as those $15 socks I get Nordstrom to wear with my fancy slacks and shoes to the office. A real deal!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ap


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2008
Very nice, good quality sock. Feels very comfortable, and is fashionable. My only con is that it could be just an inch or two taller.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan de Masson d'Autume


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2008
Seriously the best AA item of all time, for ever, for real. Believe it. I love that they're just the right length, and not a bit long and, you know, "unisex" like the calf highs. I've already got the entire colour run, and it's the jam. All I need now is some lime green, some baby blue, and some ultra violet, and I'll be pleased as punch.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eli


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2008
wearing them right now with loafers ands a button up -feel so legit these are amazing more colors! more colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam Jackson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2008
Seriously terrific socks. Everyone I know jumped all over the new colors immediately. There is only one option now: outdo the color options of the regular calf-length socks. I want wysteria, sea foam, oatmeal...urrthing

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Colin Bergh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2008
Best sock ever. Hands down. My feet have never felt sexier. Canal blue, camel, and pumpkin are killing it right now. Let's see some white for the norms, maybe a lunar green for the night owls, and a silver for me, plz.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve Nussbaum


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2008
The black pair I have is as nice and probably nicer than what I buy in the mens' department at Nordstrom. Two inches longer up the calf would get them 5 stars.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2008
soooooofffft

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 29, 2008
Better than I thought. I haven't tried their other socks but these are great...not too thick and not too thin.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2