RSASKTS

Calf-High Seed Stitched Trouser Sock

Based on 21 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

21 Reviews


by Nix
October 7, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 118 lbs

I bought the Deep Dijon shade and absolutely love them. Gorgeous colour, great for all types of weather. Good quality and look rly cute ruffled at the ankle. Will deffo buy in more colours.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jem
September 12, 2013

WOW!

These are the best socks on the planet! Comfortable, soft, and extremely cute. I bought these in the deep purple color and they're beautiful (yep, I just called socks beautiful.) I wear a womens shoe size 7 and they fit absolutely perfect. If you're thinking about these, GET THEM! I'm getting every single color... maybe in multiples!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Genesis Gregorio
January 29, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs

Cozy and fashionable!

The stitching is a great texture to add to your look, as well as a nice flashy color to really give a pop in your look! ABSOLUTELY love these socks! I am planning on buying lots and lots of these! Fits comfy and fine, although for someone with large calves, it might be a problem considering the top of the sock is a little tight fitting.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 25, 2012

Fine lookin' socks. The black are great to wear with slacks to the office. They are a bit tight on the lower part of my calves; if you have large or muscular calves, I recommend against buying these. I've also noticed a bit of unraveling at the top of the sock after a few washes, so I'll have to see how long these hold up. I'd love to see them in a mid-calf or knee-high size.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeff
April 16, 2010

comfortable, they look great, definitely worth the money.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ELI
February 17, 2009

More colors -> Ashpalt, cream, purple, mustard!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
January 19, 2009

Red. There should be red. Especially since Boysenberry is no longer available.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jOHNNY SANTELLAN
October 23, 2008

i love em i gotta get all the colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve Nussbaum
September 25, 2008

Just as good as those $15 socks I get Nordstrom to wear with my fancy slacks and shoes to the office. A real deal!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ap
July 3, 2008

Very nice, good quality sock. Feels very comfortable, and is fashionable. My only con is that it could be just an inch or two taller.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan de Masson d'Autume
May 24, 2008

Seriously the best AA item of all time, for ever, for real. Believe it. I love that they're just the right length, and not a bit long and, you know, "unisex" like the calf highs. I've already got the entire colour run, and it's the jam. All I need now is some lime green, some baby blue, and some ultra violet, and I'll be pleased as punch.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eli
May 20, 2008

wearing them right now with loafers ands a button up -feel so legit these are amazing more colors! more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adam Jackson
May 19, 2008

Seriously terrific socks. Everyone I know jumped all over the new colors immediately. There is only one option now: outdo the color options of the regular calf-length socks. I want wysteria, sea foam, oatmeal...urrthing

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Colin Bergh
May 19, 2008

Best sock ever. Hands down. My feet have never felt sexier. Canal blue, camel, and pumpkin are killing it right now. Let's see some white for the norms, maybe a lunar green for the night owls, and a silver for me, plz.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve Nussbaum
May 12, 2008

The black pair I have is as nice and probably nicer than what I buy in the mens' department at Nordstrom. Two inches longer up the calf would get them 5 stars.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rick
April 30, 2008

soooooofffft

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
February 29, 2008

Better than I thought. I haven't tried their other socks but these are great...not too thick and not too thin.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Oliver
January 8, 2008

I wish these came in white, as they look pretty decent and potentially fashionable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aimee
January 5, 2008

In general, these are just really good socks. I think the seed stitching shows up better on lighter colors, so for me camel is ideal. They fit great on my size 8 female feet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul
January 4, 2008

While very business appropriate and light, be careful ordering this if you have thick calf muscles. The band does not stretch very easily. If in doubt, get some of the solid tube socks instead.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2