Cotton Solid Thigh-High Socks (3-Pack)

rsaskth7pac
175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Isabel


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I loved these!
March 2, 2016
Was very happy when I purchased these because I was having trouble finding actual thigh high socks, I'm 5'8" and these perfectly go up to my thighs. Can be adjusted to go a little lower too. They are thick, warm, comfortable, and I have had no problems with them. I love them, and can't wait to get them in more colors!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ROCKY


Height: 8' 9"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

TEST
January 26, 2016
TEST

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dsdsds


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sasas
January 26, 2016
asasaa

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dsdsds


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sasas
January 26, 2016
asasaa

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A++++
November 30, 2015
A must-have in your lingerie drawer. I own 5+ pairs. I love them, my boy loves them of course hehe. I even wear them under jeans in the winter months, when I go skiing, when I want to feel immediately sexy even while sitting in bed eating Ben and Jerrys... these thigh-highs are a godsend.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A++++
November 30, 2015
A must-have in your lingerie drawer. I own 5+ pairs. I love them, my boy loves them of course hehe. I even wear them under jeans in the winter months, when I go skiing, when I want to feel immediately sexy even while sitting in bed eating Ben and Jerrys... these thigh-highs are a godsend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A++++
November 30, 2015
A must-have in your lingerie drawer. I own 5+ pairs. I love them, my boy loves them of course hehe. I even wear them under jeans in the winter months, when I go skiing, when I want to feel immediately sexy even while sitting in bed eating Ben and Jerrys... these thigh-highs are a godsend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dagmara


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 200 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

truly amazing!!!
October 28, 2015
I was initially skeptical about these socks but a sales associate was raving about them so I took a risk and purchased them. I'm really glad I did! I have pretty big thighs and finding socks that wouldn't immediately roll down has been a struggle but these ones work really well. There is a slight bit of roll if I pull them all the way up, but they don't really move after that. Also, they're really warm! Really great for fall and winter and gross weather I think. I will definitely repurchase them!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katya


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 200 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

impressed! but more like otk than thigh high.
October 19, 2015
first of all, i am for sure a lady of thickness (sz 16-18), and i carry a lot of that weight in my thighs/butt/hips. at the very very top my thighs are about 30", at the midpoint 26-27". I was real skeptical about these fitting me, but they looked so cozy on a (much skinnier) friend & the reviews were friendly enough that i decided to give them a shot. well! They do in fact reach all the way up to my butt, but are tight enough that they roll down immediately. However, if I fold them down to mid thigh and back up again, the double folded band keeps the socks super reliably in place about 4" above my knees! not quite thigh-high, but honestly the most bulletproof over-the-knee socks ever. even miles of city walking and stair climbing and serious booty-shaking will not make them roll down. they might slip a bit, but they keep a death-grip above my knees and never ever get below them unless I take them off. minimal muffin-topping too, still comfy and not too tight or pinchy! really nice and warm, thick and well-made. I also own sock dreams extraordinarily longer thigh-highs, and while those do fit farther up to the tops of my thighs they do slip a little more, are thinner/more prone to snags, and come in fewer appealing colors. Larger ladies, these will probably not be true thi-his on you, but if you're in my size range, they are crazy comfy reliable over-the-knee socks, still worth it in my opinion!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marissa E


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sweaters for your legs.
October 15, 2015
I have so many pairs of these. They look good with EVERYTHING. They make any dress sexier. If I don't want them all the way to the thigh they are easily bunched to just cover your calves and look great with boots. I just came here to look at all the colors they have because I want to buy more. They make me so happy I had to leave a review. Truly a 5/5 purchase.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kt0117


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 4, 2015
i wear a size 18/20 and am about 5'9" and the socks weren't particularly LONG, like they didn't go up to my butt like some people said, but they went well over my knee and high enough to qualify as thigh high. Surprisingly they fit over my (frankly) LARGE thighs and don't dig in. I would have given them a 5 instead of a 4 if they came in more sizes than just O/S because the knit isnt entirely opaque because it's stretched over my thunder thighs. To fix the falling down issue, i hooked them up to my garter belt and they seem to be doing a good job.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by priscilla


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

one size truly fits all
December 8, 2014
being a girl with thicker thighs, i really doubted that these would fit me or give me that weird muffin top but i bought them anyway to try and they work for me like a charm. they reach high when i pull them all the way up but i find that folding them over works perfectly :-)

29 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah Michelle


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Exactly What You Need
September 13, 2014
I have been looking for a true thigh high sock for years. I am really tall, so you could imagine, how difficult it would be finding socks that go tothe right spot. I have tried others fora lot cheaper and none compare. These socks go to my mid thigh, and don't have that weird elastic that gives my leg that muffin top. They are funtional to move down to a knee high without a problem as well. Would I recommend these? Absolutely, I love these!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kat


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!!
August 25, 2014
I bought these in white at an at AA store because I really really wanted good thigh-high socks and took a chance. They are PERFECT !! They fit me very very well and they come up very high on my thighs! I am totally going to buy them in a bunch of other colors now!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love!
July 24, 2014
Completely worth the $ if you're looking for a true thigh-high! I looked all over and was going to go the cheap route but very happy I did not! The perfect length and a little extra if you want to style them differently. 5/5! A little snug on me but because I'm on the thicker side, but still very happy with length and overall

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect with everything!
July 24, 2014
I bought these because all I had were leg warmers that only went up to my knee. I LOVE these! I'm glad I'm on the taller side because I can wear them all the way up without them covering my entire thigh. I got them in black. I bought them also to wear them with a pair of tights and the patriot blue American Apparel tennis skirt! They are also very warm! I plan on wearing them with tights and a long sweater in the fall/winter, too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

MIRACULOUS FIT!
June 27, 2014
I'm a big girl, and I got some big legs, my thighs, at their widest point, are 26 in. These socks come all the up, stay up, and don't squeeze too tight or give me the "muffin top" look!! Seriously, these are amazing, I've been in search of thigh highs for my thunder thighs for a LONG time, these are absolutely perfect, nice and thick and well worth the money. I was a bit worried since you can't return them but I'm glad I took the risk!

21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JayCee


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 280 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PERFECT!
January 30, 2014
I love these!!! They're so comfortable and they fit perfectly. Get 'em. Don't hesitate, they'll fit!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by 'Na


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy - in more ways than one!
January 28, 2014
I'm old. 37. So, so old compared to most of you chickies who shop AA. And I love these socks. Why? 1) At 5'1" and curvy, they come up to my BUTT, LIFT my butt, and make my butt look GOOD. 2) They're thick and cushy. =WARM. Who feels sexy when they're cold? 3) They're super-stretchy - they hug my 23" thighs pleasantly, bringing energy and circulation up to all the right places. 4) They look like knee-high sport socks, only super-sexified, making them particularly appealing to those who have deep feelings about sports. Needless to say, since I don't know who your partners are, your mileage may vary on #4.

22 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The best socks I have EVER had the pleasure of putting on my bod
January 23, 2014
Okay. So when I received these, I was insanely happy. They're so comfy and thicker than other thigh-highs that I've bought in the past. These also don't squeeze your thighs (which is really nice). I'm a curvy babe, so good fit for thigh-highs is really important to me. Also, especially if you're short, these socks may seem a little bunchy, but they don't fall down your legs easily. All in all I'm overly pleased with my purchase and I plan to buy them in more colors.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


175  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9