RSASKLC

Low Cut Sock

Based on 21 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

21 Reviews


by Collette
December 29, 2013

Amazing

If I'm ever going to spend $4 on a pair of socks, it's with AA. They are ridiculously comfortable, however they are too thick for my tennis shoes and sneakers. Lounge around the house socks, they are perfect for that job.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Art
July 22, 2012

Great sock, but too small for size 12 and over feet

Great sock, nice quality, just doesn't fit. Packaging states that they are for 9-11 sizes. Previous reviewer stated that they fit perfectly for someone who was a size 11.5. Don't see how that is possible as I am a size 12 and these things barely went over my heal.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Autumn
June 22, 2012

Awesome

These socks have major comfort level. I love them, they survived the wash and still feel great. I want them all, and I wish they came in more colors and prints, because I'd definitely get them all.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
February 19, 2012

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 150 lbs

Soft and comfy

I love these socks. They are really soft. I don't like to keep socks for long (a couple of month max) but I'm sure some of the black ones that I have of these have lasted much longer than that, Fit my feet (11.5) perfectly and don't have a bunch of excess toe stitching. Thanks!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
January 3, 2011

Worst socks EVER. After one wash there were lint balls rolled up ALL OVER the socks. They are also very thin. Not worth it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Britney Katelynn
December 31, 2010

Very soft, these socks we of better quality than i was expecting. they are perfect for the gym.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
April 21, 2010

my big toes ripped holes through these in a matter of weeks, not worth 4 dollars methinks. they were comfy though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristian
October 26, 2009

I never thought I would be one to be reviewing a pair of socks but WOW! These are so soft and comfortable! I'm shoe size 11 and they fit PERFECTLY, best pair of socks that I own!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rob Barbato
October 14, 2009

Best low cut socks I own. I wear a mens shoe size 9/9.5 and these fit well. What do you expect? They're just regular low cut socks and the best damn low cut socks I've come across. Thank you American Apparel. I will soon be buying more pairs to wear them all the time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan
May 12, 2009

Lve these socks, weird coming from a guy but I bought one pair and they fit very nicely and feel good. Now I own 10 pairs and have more on the way P.S AA make them in summer colours

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MIKE
April 23, 2009

I own all the neutrals, they stay nice and soft. Would be five stars if you guys would make some bright colors to add into the mix for summer!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nicholas
December 12, 2008

i can't see why they don't make these unisex, since guys can wear them too. i suppose if you're a smaller guy like myself anyways. anyhow, these are very nice socks. much softer than all of the others i have. right now(winter) you're better off wearing something else since they're pretty thin, but i imagine that they're great for the summer, or just wearing around the house like i do.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Irene
July 9, 2008

I wear a womens size 8 shoe and when I tried on the socks it was a little too big. After washing and putting it in the dryer it fits perfect but it was too thick from what I normally wear. Other then that the quality is excellent.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicholas
May 30, 2008

Very soft and thick. Good socks, but if your feet are smaller than a size 7, they are too big to really work as no-show ankle socks.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brian
February 6, 2008

love these socks. personally, i'd like to see more colors, but that might be a bit nonsensical seeing as they're "no show" socks. still love them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tweetie
November 28, 2007

More colors! sea foam/ slate/ taupe/ lilac!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
October 6, 2007

These are really nice but it would be good if they made a slightly bigger size too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fantie
September 3, 2007

Great socks. Perfect for low chucks and vans for those who don't like the sock to show. Shrinks noticeably after wash though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cmd
August 26, 2007

really nice. i wear these all the time. make a 3-pack pleeeeease!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brian
August 6, 2007

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2