Low Cut Sock

rsasklc
21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Collette


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing
December 29, 2013
If I'm ever going to spend $4 on a pair of socks, it's with AA. They are ridiculously comfortable, however they are too thick for my tennis shoes and sneakers. Lounge around the house socks, they are perfect for that job.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Art


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great sock, but too small for size 12 and over feet
July 22, 2012
Great sock, nice quality, just doesn't fit. Packaging states that they are for 9-11 sizes. Previous reviewer stated that they fit perfectly for someone who was a size 11.5. Don't see how that is possible as I am a size 12 and these things barely went over my heal.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Autumn


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome
June 22, 2012
These socks have major comfort level. I love them, they survived the wash and still feel great. I want them all, and I wish they came in more colors and prints, because I'd definitely get them all.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Soft and comfy
February 19, 2012
I love these socks. They are really soft. I don't like to keep socks for long (a couple of month max) but I'm sure some of the black ones that I have of these have lasted much longer than that, Fit my feet (11.5) perfectly and don't have a bunch of excess toe stitching. Thanks!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2011
Worst socks EVER. After one wash there were lint balls rolled up ALL OVER the socks. They are also very thin. Not worth it.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Britney Katelynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 31, 2010
Very soft, these socks we of better quality than i was expecting. they are perfect for the gym.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2010
my big toes ripped holes through these in a matter of weeks, not worth 4 dollars methinks. they were comfy though!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 26, 2009
I never thought I would be one to be reviewing a pair of socks but WOW! These are so soft and comfortable! I'm shoe size 11 and they fit PERFECTLY, best pair of socks that I own!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rob Barbato


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2009
Best low cut socks I own. I wear a mens shoe size 9/9.5 and these fit well. What do you expect? They're just regular low cut socks and the best damn low cut socks I've come across. Thank you American Apparel. I will soon be buying more pairs to wear them all the time.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2009
Lve these socks, weird coming from a guy but I bought one pair and they fit very nicely and feel good. Now I own 10 pairs and have more on the way P.S AA make them in summer colours

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MIKE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
I own all the neutrals, they stay nice and soft. Would be five stars if you guys would make some bright colors to add into the mix for summer!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nicholas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2008
i can't see why they don't make these unisex, since guys can wear them too. i suppose if you're a smaller guy like myself anyways. anyhow, these are very nice socks. much softer than all of the others i have. right now(winter) you're better off wearing something else since they're pretty thin, but i imagine that they're great for the summer, or just wearing around the house like i do.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Irene


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 9, 2008
I wear a womens size 8 shoe and when I tried on the socks it was a little too big. After washing and putting it in the dryer it fits perfect but it was too thick from what I normally wear. Other then that the quality is excellent.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicholas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2008
Very soft and thick. Good socks, but if your feet are smaller than a size 7, they are too big to really work as no-show ankle socks.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2008
love these socks. personally, i'd like to see more colors, but that might be a bit nonsensical seeing as they're "no show" socks. still love them.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tweetie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2007
More colors! sea foam/ slate/ taupe/ lilac!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 6, 2007
These are really nice but it would be good if they made a slightly bigger size too.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fantie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 3, 2007
Great socks. Perfect for low chucks and vans for those who don't like the sock to show. Shrinks noticeably after wash though.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cmd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2007
really nice. i wear these all the time. make a 3-pack pleeeeease!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2007

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2