RSASKL2PAC

Stripe Knee-High Colored Sock (3 Pieces)

Based on 55 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

55 Reviews


by Vivian Jade
May 14, 2013

Weight: 125 lbs

Oopsies

Love the red ones of these. Thought they were calve socks but apparently they were knee socks. Which was my fault for not reading properly. But had they been calve socks, they would have gotten 5 stars. Comfy and stylish though (:

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellen
August 8, 2011

I bought these for a Halloween costume (I was Paulie Bleeker from Juno). They're well made and comfortable, but they kinda shrunk easily and get these werid little fuzzballs on them easily as well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellen
August 8, 2011

Zachary Levi wore these last night on the Teen Choice Awards. I must have these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nestor
January 8, 2011

I love these socks! I have had them for a while now and believe it or not, I use them as dress socks for work. They are very comfortable and go all the way up to my knees which is why I bought them in the first place. I have huge calfs because I do a lot of running, cycling, and powerlifting and they stay in place and look good. I showed them to the people at work and they loved them! Best way to keep them looking good is to wash them in cold water, on the delicate cycle with Woolite (if you are in North America) and hang them up to dry! Do not throw them in the dryer!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by will
November 8, 2010

great socks comfy and perfect for the 80's pool skater look,old school with some vans !!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stein
September 2, 2010

Overall, a disappointment. I've worn them only a few times and the bottoms are starting to develop holes. Don't waste your money. Go to Costco and buy their hiking socks (They last forever). Honestly, The average person would be hard pressed to make these socks look good. They are loose in the feet but cut off the blood to your calves.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dan
May 24, 2010

i love these socks, they're so comfy and i love all the different colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
May 24, 2010

these socks are awesome for sports of every day use.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bryan
March 27, 2010

These socks are alright. Pros: They are really comfy, very nice colors, great fit and hold there elasticity after a few washes. Cons: After a few washes fuzz balls appears and if used too much holes start to appear where the is rubbing. Overall Meh! .

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thomas
February 11, 2010

Comfy American Made socks with Stripes. Tight.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by CC
November 13, 2009

Great sock but don't count on them lasting long (not durable). They are comfy, stretch nice and have a great fit. Love the colored ones (navy, black, yellow, red, green, etc.) I purchased probably about 10 or pairs and each one of them got holes in them a couple months later with not a lot of use (rotating about 10 pairs). I would expect a lot more out of the socks for the price you pay. Come on AA - love the sock but make them more durable! =)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan estes
November 13, 2009

I love your striped tube socks the other day I bought 10 pair and I was pleased that they stayed up. I hope in the future u will have some more colors like in the 70s and 80s

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jill W
October 2, 2009

since they didnt have ones w/ just maroon stripes (my school colors are maroon and white) i got the white/gold/burgandy socks. NOt until I watched the movie Juno again did I realize that these are the scocks that the runners wear in juno! actually, I think everything in the runner's uniforms were from AA they just printed on the sweatshirts. it got me soo excited now I call them my Juno socks=)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by William Youens
August 28, 2009

Awesome socks... Match my rowing kit perfectly. Nevermind my technique I certainly look the part and they are just long enough to stop my calves getting cut up on the runners. My only gripe is the price. 8 for a pair of socks is a little steep. There are about 70 members in my club and says each person were to get 3 pairs that is 210 pairs @ 8 that is the best part of 1700 on SOCKS! Any chance of a group purchase discount???? :-) As a minimum I wanted to buy the boys in my boat a pair each for when we race but I can't warrant shelling out 60 for the 8 of us :-( Or perhaps I should just start sculling and I can look the part on my own!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by P Evans
June 30, 2009

Good socks. Best quality I have experienced. A little bit pricey but you get what you pay for. I am 5ft 8.5in (174cm), shoe size 8UK and they fit perfectly. Overall rating 8 out of 10.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allan Torp
May 25, 2009

Great sock, the only thing is that they tend to fluff a bit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paris Odessa
April 23, 2009

Awesome Socks. Great fit. Comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Peter
March 25, 2009

How can these socks fit EVERYBODY so well? I love mine and have 4 pairs now. I usually wear them with shorts and Birkenstock sandals. Socks and sandals? Oh yes, it can be made to look good, you just need the right combination! :o) Thanks for a great product!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zack
February 20, 2009

They look awesome ! I got in kelly green. The major problems, are that i have big calves so they stretch, the colors don't look as good if they stretch, They're a bit short. But it's an OK product.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
February 10, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

55  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3